绝对的欢呼和翻滚

您是否知道啦啦队是成为奥林匹克运动的方式? 国际奥委会(国际奥委会)授予2020比赛的运动临时状态。 如果一切顺利的话,那些令人印象深刻且具有竞技挑战性的运动可能会在2024游戏中竞争! 为什么这很重要? 好吧,如果你的孩子有兴趣 - 即使是最微弱的好奇 - 关于啦啦队或翻滚,你应该让他们现在报名参加。 一旦这项运动成为奥运会的一部分,人们开始看到这项运动真正令人敬畏,充满乐趣和精力充沛,你知道所有可用的课程都会像热蛋糕一样被抓起来!

绝对的欢呼和翻滚

现在,如果你像我一样,对欢呼和翻滚的运动知之甚少,那么找到一个训练设施似乎势不可挡。 让我向您介绍北温哥华的Absolute Cheer&Tumbling。 Absolute Cheer&Tumbling为运动员提供最全面的训练。 通过他们对竞技啦啦队的奉献精神,Absolute Cheer&Tumbling为所有年龄段的运动员提供健康,安全和积极的生活方式。 工作人员致力于培养整个运动员; 通过啦啦队和体操教学和提高生活技能。 家长们将热爱AC促进家庭价值观,体育精神,合作,奉献精神,自信,诚实和领导力。

每年我都会给我的男孩们上课/课,作为他们的圣诞礼物之一。 给予经验的礼物永远不会变老。 无论孩子是否发现终生的激情,接受礼物,向他们介绍新技能和新体验绝不是坏事。 Absolute Cheer&Tumbling的冬季项目将于1月6th - March 17th开始。

绝对的欢呼和翻滚对于啦啦队计划,Absolute Cheer&Tumbling提供三种选择:

竞争前/半年度: 非常适合想要更少承诺和更多乐趣的初学者! 有繁忙日程的家庭会重视这个项目; 3月学期,每周一次练习,加上有趣的本地比赛!

竞品/精英: Absolute拥有令人印象深刻的员工,他们使用安全,支持和热情的教练技术,旨在帮助运动员在所有竞争激烈的舞台上茁壮成长。 Absolute是卑诗省的顶级项目,在国际上享有很高的知名度! 他们拥有从初学者到精英阶层的各个级别的团队。

个人表演计划: 适合那些着眼于目标的运动员:以个人身份参赛,掌握并以先进的速度掌握新的体操技巧,或改善舞蹈!

对于对翻滚感兴趣的家庭,Absolute提供的选择是广泛的:

所有体操课程都包括一个热身/灵活组件,整个地板工作,经过认证的设备翻滚站,最后还有空调。 课程以60和90分钟格式提供,并按年龄和技能提供。

基本FUNdamentals: 本课程将教您的孩子体操的基本构建,重点是质量和乐趣。 该课程不需要任何先前的知识。 教授的技能:前进/后退,车轮,后弯(桥梁)以及力量建设,协调和身体意识。

高级FUNdamentals: 这门课要求孩子们在注册之前掌握(在体操设置中)以下技能:车轮,前滚,向后滚动斜坡,地板上的桥(后弯)。 教授的技能:圆形,前后走动,舒适的跳跃和倒退。

Handsprings: 本课程适用于前后手动操作,从跑步或站立入口,以及步出和其他中间连接的通行证

Acro体操: 本课程适合想要学习acro升降机,航空车轮,半成品,轴式旋转等的舞者,杂技演员和体操运动员!

跑酷: 本课程适合所有年龄段的孩子,他们将学习开始跑酷所需的必需品。 在安全的环境中跳跃,着陆,翻滚,跳马和翻转设备! 没有经验!

塔克斯/布局: 在这个课程中,运动员将在前褶,后背褶皱或背褶以及来自圆形或手动进入的布局上工作。 连接精英翻滚传球

世界的口径: 适合想要获得一席之地或目前正在世界团队中训练的运动员! 技能包括:保持超级高级技能和学习如何提高:站立满满的,站立的讲话到满,阿拉伯人和跑满/双打

绝对的欢呼和翻滚:

日期: 一月6 - 三月17,2019
地址: 758 Harbourside Dr,北温哥华
网站: www.absolutecheerandtumbling.com
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com/ACgym

绝对的欢呼和翻滚

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Register Now for January Classes! Absolute Cheer & Tumbling

Did you know that cheerleading is on it’s way to becoming an Olympic sport? The IOC (International Olympic Committee) granted the sport provisional status for the 2020 games. If all goes well, the physically impressed and athletically challenging sport could be competing in the 2024 games! And why does this matter? Well if your child has an interest – even the faintest glimmer of curiosity – about cheerleading or tumbling, you should get them enrolled now. As soon as the sport becomes part of the Olympics, and people start seeing how truly awesome, fun, and energetic this sport is, you know all available lessons will be grabbed up like hot cakes!

Absolute Cheer & Tumbling

Now if you are like me and know very little about the sport of cheering and tumbling, finding a training facility may seem overwhelming. Let me introduce you to Absolute Cheer & Tumbling in North Vancouver. Absolute Cheer & Tumbling provides their athletes with the most comprehensive training possible. Through their dedication to competitive cheerleading Absolute Cheer & Tumbling promotes healthy, safe and active lifestyles for athletes of all ages. The staff is dedicated to developing the whole athlete; teaching and enabling life skills through cheerleading and gymnastics. Parents are going to love AC’s promotion of family values, sportsmanship, collaboration, dedication, self-confidence, honesty and leadership.

Every year I give my boys a lesson / class as one of their Christmas gifts. Giving the gift of an experience is something that never gets old. Whether the child discovers a life-long passion or not, receiving a gift that introduces them to new skills and new experiences is never a bad thing. The Winter Program at Absolute Cheer & Tumbling runs from January 6th – March 17th.

Absolute Cheer & TumblingFor the Cheerleading Program, Absolute Cheer & Tumbling offers three options:

Pre-Competitive/Half-Year: Perfect for beginners who want less commitment and more fun! Families who have busy schedules will value this program; 3 month term, once per week practices, plus a fun, local, competition!

Competitive/Elite: Absolute boasts an impressive staff who use safe, supportive, and passionate coaching techniques designed to help athletes thrive in all competitive arenas. Absolute is a top tier program in BC and has excellent recognition internationally! They have teams for every level from beginner to elite.

Individual Performance Program: Perfect for athletes who have their sights set on: competing as an individual, mastering and gaining new gymnastics skills at an advanced pace, or improving in dance!

For families interested in tumbling, the selection offered by Absolute is expansive:

All gymnastics classes include a warm-up/flexibility component, across the floor work, tumbling stations on certified equipment and end with conditioning. Classes are available in 60 and 90 minute formats & are offered by age and skill.

Basic FUNdamentals: This class will teach your child the basic building blocks of gymnastics with a focus on quality and fun. This class does not require any previous knowledge. Skills taught: Forward/backward rolls, Cartwheels, backbends (bridge) as well as strength building, coordination and body awareness.

Advanced FUNdamentals: This class requires children to have previously mastered (in a gymnastics setting) the following skills prior to registering: Cartwheel, forward roll, backward roll down a slope, bridge (backbend) on the floor. Skills taught: roundoffs, front and back walkovers, getting comfortable jumping and falling backwards.

Handsprings: This class is catered to working on front and back handsprings, from a running or standing entry, as well as step-outs and other intermediate connected passes

Acro Gymnastics: This class is catered to dancers, acrobats and gymnasts who want to learn acro lifts, aerial cartwheels, side semis, axel spins and more!

Parkour: This class is catered to kids of ALL AGES who will learn the essentials needed to begin parkour. Jump, land, roll, vault, and flip over equipment in a safe environment! No experience required!

Tucks/Layouts: In this class athletes will work on front tucks, standing backs tucks or back-tuck and layouts from a roundoff or handspring entry. Along with connected elite tumbling passes

World’s Calibre: Perfect for athletes who want to earn a spot, or are currently training on a World’s team! Skills include: maintenance of super advanced skills and learning how to improve: standing fulls, standing handsprings to full, arabians and running fulls/doubles

Absolute Cheer & Tumbling:

Dates: January 6 – March 17, 2019
Address: 758 Harbourside Dr, North Vancouver
Website: www.absolutecheerandtumbling.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ACgym

Absolute Cheer & Tumbling

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *