暑假你是如何让孩子忙碌起来的? 为什么不为他们报名参加一些精力充沛的跳跃、小摇摆,以及大喊大叫的机会呢? 添加一大堆乐趣,您的孩子将变得活跃并燃烧能量 绝对健身房夏令营!

自 2007 年以来,Absolutely Gym 一直为北温哥华家庭提供欢呼和翻滚方面的优质培训。无论您是在寻找一些休闲乐趣还是竞争项目,您都会找到致力于乐趣、健身和欢呼基础知识的合格教练,翻滚和蹦床。 由于 3 项运动——欢呼、翻滚和蹦床——发展力量、灵活性和协调性对于有兴趣的孩子来说是一项极好的活动 任何 运动!

绝对健身房夏令营查看 Absolute Gym 为 2022 年提供的夏令营:

娱乐日营:

您的孩子是否渴望学习如何在蹦床上进行特定动作? 他们是否渴望尝试欢呼和翻滚? Rec Day Camps 是 5-12 岁儿童学习欢呼、翻滚和蹦床的有趣方式。 半天(上午 9 点至下午 12 点 30 分)或全天(上午 9 点至下午 3 点)营地还包括大量游戏、艺术和手工艺以及其他有趣的营地节目。

升级营地:

如果您的孩子已经有过欢呼、翻滚或蹦床的经验,并且他们想进一步发展他们的技能,那么 Level Up Camps 就是为他们准备的! 无论他们参加半天(下午 12:30 至下午 3 点)还是晚上(下午 4 点至下午 6 点)训练营,运动员都将在充满信心和新技能的情况下完成为期一周的训练营。 升级训练营期间的培训将侧重于精英专业技能,如手弹簧、褶裥、布局完整等。

绝对健身房夏令营成功营地体验的提示:

  • 带一个可再装的水瓶
  • 打包一份健康午餐和两份营养小吃
  • 穿运动服——舒适且能够自由移动很重要
  • 带上帽子和防晒霜进行户外活动

Absolute Gym 夏令营的报名现已开放。 访问他们的 官网 在线注册。

绝对健身房夏令营:

日期: 2022 年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月
联系地址: 101 – 758 Harbourside Dr, 北温哥华
网站: www.absolutegym.ca
Facebook账号: 绝对健身房

How do you keep your kids busy in the summer? Why not sign them up for some energetic jumping, a little swinging, and a chance to hoot and holler? Add a whole lot of F-U-N and your kids will be getting active and burning energy at the Absolute Gym summer camps!

Absolutely Gym has been providing North Vancouver families with quality training in cheer and tumbling since 2007. Whether you’re looking for some recreational fun or a competitive program, you’ll find qualified coaches dedicated to fun, fitness, and the fundamentals of cheer, tumbling, and trampolining. As the 3 disciplines – cheer, tumbling, and trampolining – develop strength, flexibility, and coordination is an excellent activity for kids interested in any sport!

Absolute Gym Summer CampsCheck out the Summer camps being offered by Absolute Gym for 2022:

Rec Day Camps:

Is your child desperate to learn how to do a specific move on the trampoline? Are they eager to give cheer and tumbling a try? The Rec Day Camps are a fun way for kid aged 5-12 years to learn about cheer, tumbling, and trampolining. The half-day (9am – 12:30pm) or full-day (9am – 3pm) camps also include tons of games, arts and crafts, and other fun camp programming.

Level Up Camps:

If your child already has experience with cheer, tumbling, or trampolining, and they want to further develop their skills the Level Up Camps are for them! Whether they take part in the half-day (12:30pm – 3pm) or evening (4pm – 6pm) camps, the athletes will finish their week-long camp filled with newfound confidence and skills. Training during the Level Up Camps will focus on elite speciality skills such as handsprings, tucks, layout fulls and more.

Absolute Gym Summer CampsTips for a Successful Camp Experience:

  • bring a refillable water bottle
  • pack a healthy lunch and 2 nutritious snacks
  • wear athletic clothing – being comfortable and able to move freely are important
  • bring a hat and sunscreen for outside activities

Registration for Absolute Gym’s Summer Camps is now open. Visit their website to register online.

Absolute Gym Summer Camps:

Dates: July & August 2022
Address: 101 – 758 Harbourside Dr, North Vancouver
Website: www.absolutegym.ca
Facebook: Absolute Gym