藝術傘夏令營

藝術傘夏令營我仍然記得上學的最後一天,渴望實現兩個月的完全自由。 但是我是由老師撫養長大的,所以至少在我的房子裡,自由並不意味著缺乏結構和教育活動。 當然,我們不必早起。 是的,我們有時間感到無聊。 但是,我們肯定沒有被兩個月的大團塊困住。 我知道我自己的孩子在夏季受益於結構。 如果我們不從戰略上佔據我們的男孩子,那麼他們會互相爭吵。 那麼,在每個人都待在家裡幾個月之後,回家的快感早已消失了,父​​母如何才能在今年夏天讓他們的孩子訂婚? 在旅行限制仍然存在的情況下,我們如何在接下來的兩個月中讓孩子忙碌? 父母對夏令營感覺如何? 您是否願意將您的孩子帶到面對面的集中營,或者正在尋找虛擬解決方案?

藝術傘夏令營藝術總是在充滿挑戰的時代提供慰藉。 看書,看電影,做工藝品; 這些活動可以為父母和孩子提供新的視角來探討一個主題。 創作藝術還可以為您提供與孩子交談的空間,並為他們提供一種探索他們的想法和感受的新媒介。

今年夏天,Arts Umbrella會在他們各自的舒適區與父母見面。 如果您的家人準備好參加親人營地,Arts Umbrella在溫哥華和薩里都有絕佳的機會。 如果您的家庭在線,那麼今年夏天您會為各種各樣的虛擬課而感到興奮。 儘管在線教育仍然是新的領域,但仍以新的形式提供了相同的啟發性教育者和課程。 從繪畫到數字藝術,從表演,唱歌和跳舞到寫作,孩子們可以在暑假期間為技術和同情心打下基礎。

藝術傘夏令營藝術傘夏令營將於6年2020月3日開始。針對19至XNUMX歲的年輕人,結合了戶外,在線和麵對面課程,這裡有滿足每個家庭日程和需求的選項。 由藝術指導老師授課,遵循豐富的課程並使用高質量的用品,Arts Umbrella的夏季課程是一種啟發孩子的方法,可以提高孩子在藝術與設計,戲劇和舞蹈中的技術和創造力。 助學金可在困難的財政時期為家庭提供支持。

藝術傘夏令營:

日期:2020年XNUMX月和XNUMX月
所在地:藝術傘,薩里和溫哥華
電郵: registration@artsumbrella.com
網站: 萬維網。artsumbrella.com/summer

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
標籤:

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Arts Umbrella Summer Camps

Arts Umbrella Summer CampsI still remember the last day of school, eagerly anticipating two months of complete freedom. But I was raised by teachers, so that freedom, at least in my house, didn’t mean a lack of structure and educational activities. Sure we didn’t have to get up as early. Yes, we were given time to be bored. But we certainly weren’t left to languish around the house as utter lumps for two months. I know my own kids benefit from structure in the summer months; if we don’t strategically occupy our boys they fill their days arguing with one another. So, after months of everyone being home, and the thrill of being home has long worn off, how can parents keep their kids engaged this summer? With travel restrictions still in place, how do we keep the kids busy for the next two months? How are parents feeling about summer camps? Are you comfortable sending your child to an in-person camp, or are you looking for a virtual solution?

Arts Umbrella Summer CampsThe arts have always provided solace in challenging times. Reading a book, watching a movie, doing arts and crafts; these activities can provide parents and children with new perspectives to approach a topic. Creating art can also provide space for you to have a conversation with your children and give them a new medium in which to explore what they are thinking and feeling. 

This summer, Arts Umbrella is meeting parents at their individual comfort zone. If your family is ready to embrace in-person camps, Arts Umbrella has terrific opportunities in both Vancouver and Surrey. If online is where your family is at, you will be thrilled with the wide selection of virtual classes offered this summer. While online education is still new ground, the same inspiring educators and curriculum are being offered in new formats. From drawing and painting to digital art, and from acting, singing, and dancing to writing, children can spend their summer building a foundation in technique and in compassion.

Arts Umbrella Summer CampsArts Umbrella Summer Camps starts July 6, 2020. With a mix of outdoor, online, and in-person classes for young people ages 3-19, there are options to suit every family’s schedule and needs. Taught by artist-instructors, following a rich curriculum, and using high-quality supplies, Summer Session at Arts Umbrella is an inspiring way to develop your child’s technique and creativity in Art & Design, Theatre, and Dance. Bursaries are available to support families through these challenging financial times.

Arts Umbrella Summer Camps:

Date: July & August, 2020
Location: Arts Umbrella, Surrey and Vancouver
Email: registration@artsumbrella.com
Website: www.artsumbrella.com/summer

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *