周长帆船夏令营与Burrard游艇俱乐部

如果有夏天让孩子们到户外呼吸新鲜空气,那就是今年! 布拉德游艇俱乐部(Burrard Yacht Club)提供的为期一周的航行夏令营,是在室内呆了这么长时间的完美解决方案!

布拉德游艇俱乐部孩子们似乎自然而然地被水吸引。 他们喜欢在沙滩上挖掘,在海浪中嬉戏,游泳几个小时。 为什么不给孩子一个更加惊人的体验,并将它们放在水面上? 不只是沿着沙滩漫步,而是在广阔的海洋上。 谈谈制作回忆!

Burrard游艇俱乐部夏季帆船训练营将为8年龄段的孩子提供16 - XNUMX每年在水上一周的时间。 以有趣,安全和包容的方式提供帆船指导。 该计划成功完成后,可获得加拿大游艇协会认证。

Burrad游艇俱乐部夏令营是一个令人难以置信的优惠; 只需$ 275的为期一周的营地! 营地周一至周五(节假日周末除外)从9am - 4pm ...以及所有水上和航行体验以如此优惠的价格运行。 我无法克服它! 您可以访问夏令营申请表 请点击此处。.

请拨打604-988-0817分机#2给Burrard游艇俱乐部打电话或 发电子邮件 (sailing@burrardyachtclub.com)了解更多信息。 他们会告诉您哪个级别最适合您的孩子。

布拉德游艇俱乐部2020不要忘记父母:你需要穿着合适的衣服给你的孩子穿衣(可以弄湿的鞋子,但不允许露趾的鞋子,如Tevas或凉鞋;换上衣服,雨衣和午餐;太阳镜和防晒霜推荐)。 每个夏令营的周五都是热狗日,所以你可以在最后一天不吃午餐。 营地参与者还需要提供自己认可的救生衣。

布拉德游艇俱乐部2020

与Burrard游艇俱乐部一起航行夏令营:

蜜枣:星期一至星期五(29年14月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日)
:9am - 4pm(节假日除外)
在这里,:Burrard游艇俱乐部
地址:北温哥华的10 Gostick Place
网站: www.burrardyachtclub.com

布拉德游艇俱乐部2020

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Week Long Sailing Summer Camps with Burrard Yacht Club

If there was ever a summer to get the kids outdoors and breathing in fresh air, this is the year! The week-long sailing summer camps offered by the Burrard Yacht Club are a perfect solution to being cooped up, indoors, for so long!

Burrard Yacht ClubKids seem naturally drawn to the water. They love to dig in a sandy beach, frolic in the waves, and swim for hours. Why not give your child an even more amazing experience and get them out on the water? Not just mucking about along the sandy shore, but out on the vast open ocean. Talk about making memories!

The Burrard Yacht Club Summer Sailing Camps get kids aged 8 – 16 years out on the water for a week at a time. Sailing instruction is provided in a fun, safe and inclusive manner. The Canadian Yachting Association certification is available upon successful completion of the program.

The Burrad Yacht Club Summer Camp is an unbelievably good deal; a week long camp for just $275! The camps run Monday-Friday (excluding holiday weekends) from 9am – 4pm…and all that water & sailing experience for such a great price. I can’t get over it! You can access the summer camp application form here.

Please give Burrard Yacht Club a call at 604-988-0817 ext #2 or email (sailing@burrardyachtclub.com) for further information. They will let you know which level it is best to enrol your child.

Burrard Yacht Club 2020Don’t forget parents: you need to dress your kids in appropriate clothing (shoes that can get wet but not open-toed shoes such as Tevas or sandals permitted; pack a change of clothes, a rain jacket, and lunch; sunglasses and sunscreen are recommended). And the Friday of every camp week is Hot Dog Day, so you can skip packing a lunch on the last day. Camp participants are also required to provide their own approved life jacket.

Burrard Yacht Club 2020

Sailing Summer Camps with Burrard Yacht Club:

Dates: Monday – Friday (June 29 – August 14, 2020)
Times: 9am – 4pm (excluding holiday weekends)
Where: Burrard Yacht Club
Address: 10 Gostick Place, North Vancouver
Websitewww.burrardyachtclub.com

Burrard Yacht Club 2020

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *