海灘

第二個沙灘和第二個沙灘泳池
在溫哥華的第二海灘和游泳池

第二海灘位於史丹利公園海堤上。 在這裡,就在斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)失落的潟湖(Lost Lagoon)的西邊,那裡有一個小沙灘,一個大型兒童遊樂場,野餐庇護所和燒烤設施,一個特許權,海邊加熱的室外游泳池,是勞動節的維多利亞女王時代(XNUMX月下旬)天(XNUMX月上旬),
繼續閱讀 ”

落日下的海灘
日落海灘在溫哥華

日落海灘(Sunset Beach)位於福溪(False Creek)河口,是人口稀少的寶石,靠近西區(West End)和耶魯鎮(Yaletown)居民區。 表現良好的狗將在附近的溫哥華水上運動中心以南的禁區找到狗。 日落海灘是斯坦利公園海堤的一部分,擁有一個
繼續閱讀 ”

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
基斯蘭奴海灘和游泳池在溫哥華

基斯蘭奴海灘和泳池絕對是一個面向年輕人群的聚會場所。 基斯蘭奴海灘(Kitsilano Beach)擁有從北岸山脈到斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)的開闊海灣的迷人景色,是溫哥華最受歡迎的自然地標之一。 海灘是一個美麗的地方,無論如何
繼續閱讀 ”

西班牙銀行
西班牙銀行在溫哥華

儘管從技術上講只有一個銀行,但西班牙銀行的海灘卻分為三個部分:東,擴展和西。 這些海灘以草田為後盾,在散步,家庭聚會,野餐,足球和排球比賽中頗受歡迎。 西班牙銀行是溫哥華海堤的一部分,允許燒烤,並且
繼續閱讀 ”

白色的岩石海灘
白色的岩石海灘

  白石海灘以迷人的日落和晴朗的天氣而聞名。 海灘包括西海灘,東海灘和新月海灘,在這裡您可以享受數英里的沙灘,漫步長廊,海灘梳理,捕蟹,曬日光浴,游泳,捕蟹,劃皮艇和航行。 1,500英尺長的白色岩石
繼續閱讀 ”

在穆迪港的Buntzen湖

邦岑湖水庫的迷人環境,毗鄰的遠足徑和涼爽的水域使其成為全年最受歡迎的目的地,尤其是在炎熱的周末! 邦岑湖為您提供以下設施:野餐桌,庇護所和草地遊樂區,小船和獨木舟發射區,獨木舟租賃(可在Anmore商店購買),
繼續閱讀 ”

螃蟹公園在Portside在溫哥華

坐落在溫哥華市區和港口之間的絕佳地理位置,波特賽德的螃蟹公園是所有人的寬敞開放空間。 螃蟹公園已成為Burrard灣沿岸最大的公園之一,從碼頭和沿途可以欣賞到數十個有趣的景色
繼續閱讀 ”

Beaches

On a sunny day, the shorelines of our lakes and oceans are everyone’s favourite playground. Check out our listing of the local beaches.

second beach and second beach pool
Second Beach and Pool in Vancouver

Second Beach is on the Stanley Park Seawall. It’s here, just west of Stanley Park’s Lost Lagoon, where you’ll find a small sandy beach, a large children’s playground, picnic shelter and BBQ facilities, a concession, oceanside heated outdoor pool, is lifeguarded Victoria Day (late May) to Labour Day (early September),
Continue Reading »

sunset beach
Sunset Beach in Vancouver

Sunset Beach, positioned at the mouth of False Creek, is a less populated jewel close to the West End and the Yaletown neighbourhoods. Well behaved dogs will find an off-leash area to the south of the nearby Vancouver Aquatic Centre. Sunset Beach is part of the Stanley Park Seawall, has a
Continue Reading »

hillcrest_aquatic_centre_outdoor
Kitsilano Beach and Pool in Vancouver

Kitsilano Beach and Pool is definitely a happening place geared for the younger crowd. With a lovely view over the open bay from the North Shore mountains to Stanley Park, Kitsilano Beach is one of Vancouver’s most popular natural landmarks. The beach is a beautiful location to visit no matter what
Continue Reading »

Spanish Banks
Spanish Banks in Vancouver

Although technically just one bank, the Spanish Banks beaches are divided into three sections: East, Extension, and West. These beaches are backed by grassy fields, which make them popular for walks, family gatherings, picnics, soccer and volleyball games. Spanish Banks is part of Vancouver’s seawall, BBQs are permitted, and is
Continue Reading »

White Rock Beaches
White Rock Beaches

  White Rock Beaches are known for stunning sunsets and fair weather. The beaches include West beach, East beach and Crescent Beach, where you will enjoy miles of sandy beaches, strolling the promenades, beach combing, crab fishing, sunbathing, swimming, crab fishing, kayaking and sailing. The 1,500 ft. long White Rock
Continue Reading »

Buntzen Lake in Port Moody

Buntzen Lake Reservoir’s amazing setting, adjacent hiking trails and cool waters make it a popular destination year round, particularly on hot weekends! Buntzen Lake provides the following facilities for your enjoyment: picnic tables, shelter and grass play areas, boat and canoe launch areas, canoe rentals (available at the Anmore Store),
Continue Reading »

Crab Park at Portside in Vancouver

With its stunning locale between Vancouver’s Downtown and the Port, Crab Park at Portside is a large, open space for everyone. Crab Park has become one of the largest parks along the shores of the Burrard Inlet, with dozens of interesting views to see from the piers and along the
Continue Reading »