噴霧公園

藍山公園

藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)是一座城市森林,周圍有幾百棵樹:高大的道格拉斯冷杉,紅柏木,北紅橡樹和幾棵紅木。 藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)提供休閒娛樂場所和有組織的運動機會,包括運動場,鑽石球和網球場。 受歡迎的遊樂場,鋪好的自行車
繼續閱讀 ”

Marpole Oakridge社區中心

Marpole Oakridge社區中心設有正在進行的計劃,特殊事件和活動,講習班,體育,瑜伽,普拉提,音樂,舞蹈,健美操和學術課程。 社區健身中心設有舉重室,有氧運動室,壁球場,漩渦浴池和桑拿浴室。 室外籃球場和曲棍球運動場以及步行道位於
繼續閱讀 ”

Chaldecott公園
Chaldecott公園

查德科特公園提供大型運動場和較小運動場的組合。 大型的老杉樹遮蔽了操場,並在微風中搖搖欲墜。 在夏季,噴霧公園是兒童的熱門景點。 查德科特公園還設有足球場和棒球場。 查爾德科特
繼續閱讀 ”

橡木公園
橡樹園

橡樹公園(Oak Park)在整個公園,野餐區和一些奇妙的樹木旁提供許多蜿蜒的小徑。 噴霧公園是炎熱天氣中兒童的一大吸引力。 橡樹公園還設有遊樂場,網球場,籃球場,室外滾軸曲棍球,足球和壘球。 您可以在以下位置找到Marpole-Oakridge社區中心
繼續閱讀 ”

花園公園
花園公園

花園公園坐落在一個安靜而友好的社區中,四周被高大的樹木所環繞。 花園公園的鄰居喜歡在陰涼處聊天,坐在兒童淺水池,噴水公園或在球場上打網球的弧形座位之一上。 花園公園也有足球
繼續閱讀 ”

Grandview公園
Grandview公園

大觀公園(Grandview park)提供了一個遊樂場,具有多個娛樂功能,其中包括一個巨大的巨石,可以讓孩子從一邊爬到另一側的網中;還有一張原木“桌子”,它來自一棵有著537年曆史的雪松,從上面吹來在斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)上,那裡有一個水沙箱
繼續閱讀 ”

諾公園
諾公園

康諾特公園(Connaught Park)內襯著奇妙的橡樹和cat樹,是欣賞陰涼長椅之一的好地方,無論是在噴水公園中看孩子,在操場上看書,在休息還是在看足球或壘球。 康諾特公園還提供板球,橄欖球和基斯蘭奴社區中心,在這裡您可以
繼續閱讀 ”

螃蟹公園在Portside在溫哥華

坐落在溫哥華市區和港口之間的絕佳地理位置,波特賽德的螃蟹公園是所有人的寬敞開放空間。 螃蟹公園已成為Burrard灣沿岸最大的公園之一,從碼頭和沿途可以欣賞到數十個有趣的景色
繼續閱讀 ”

麥克林公園
麥克萊恩公園

麥克萊恩公園(MacLean Park)被色彩繽紛的房屋所環繞,並在噴水公園或操場上充滿了孩子們的笑聲。 MacLean公園反映了周圍社區的感覺。 秋天的時候,公園內的香樹在美麗的風景中展示了! MacLean Park聯繫信息:地點:溫哥華(Strathcona)地址:
繼續閱讀 ”

品種孩子水上公園(史丹利公園)

綜藝兒童水上公園位於斯坦伯公園內,位於伐木工拱門上。 綜藝兒童水上公園是溫哥華最大的戶外噴水設施,可為兒童和家庭提供數小時的暑假樂趣。 提供一系列的間歇泉和佳能使用戶感到驚訝
繼續閱讀 ”

Spray Parks & Water Parks

Port Moody Spray Parks

Rocky Point Park – 2800 Block Murray Street Alisa Park – 400 block Glencoe Drive

Bridal Falls Water Park

Bridal Falls Waterpark, formerly known as the Trans-Canada WaterSlides, offers the Fraser Valley and Lower Mainland’s most accessible waterslides, with no stairs for you to worry about! Their family oriented facilities make for the perfect day of fun in the sun and the water. Bridal Falls Waterpark also has a
Continue Reading »

Blue Mountain Park

Blue Mountain Park is an urban forest setting with the shade of hundreds of trees: tall Douglas Fir, Red Cedar, North Red Oak, and several Redwoods. Blue Mountain Park offers opportunities for casual play and organized sport, with sports fields, ball diamond and tennis courts. The popular playground, paved bike
Continue Reading »

Marpole Oakridge Community Centre

The Marpole Oakridge Community Centre has ongoing programs, special events and activities, workshops, sports, yoga, pilates, music, dance, aerobics and academic classes. The Community fitness centre has a weight room, cardio room, racquetball court, whirlpool and sauna. Outdoor basketball and hockey sports courts, and a walking path, are located at
Continue Reading »

Chaldecott park
Chaldecott Park

Chaldecott Park offers a combination of large playing fields and smaller play areas. Large old cedar trees shelter the playground area and rustle moodily on breezy days. During the summer, the spray park is a popular attraction for children. Chaldecott Park also has a soccer field and baseball diamonds. Chaldecott
Continue Reading »

oak park
Oak Park

Oak Park offers many winding paths throughout the park, picnic areas, and some wonderful trees. The spray park is a big attraction for children in hot weather. Oak Park also has a playground, tennis courts, basketball courts, outdoor roller hockey, soccer and softball. You will find Marpole-Oakridge Community Centre at
Continue Reading »

garden park
Garden Park

Garden Park is tucked into a quiet but friendly neighbourhood and surrounded by stately trees. Neighbours of Garden Park enjoy chatting in the shade, sitting on one of the curved seats surrounding the children’s wading pool, spray park or playing tennis on the courts. Garden Park also has a soccer
Continue Reading »

Grandview Park
Grandview Park

Grandview park offers a playground with several fun features, including a very large boulder that allows children to climb up one side and down into a net on the other, a log “table” which comes from a 537-year-old cedar tree that blew down in Stanley Park, a sandbox with water
Continue Reading »

connaught park
Connaught Park

Lined with fantastic oak and catalpa trees, Connaught Park is an excellent place to enjoy one of the shaded benches, whether watching kids in the spray park, playground, resting, or observing a game of soccer or softball. Connaught Park also offers cricket, rugby and the Kitsilano Community centre, where you
Continue Reading »

Crab Park at Portside in Vancouver

With its stunning locale between Vancouver’s Downtown and the Port, Crab Park at Portside is a large, open space for everyone. Crab Park has become one of the largest parks along the shores of the Burrard Inlet, with dozens of interesting views to see from the piers and along the
Continue Reading »