打击与合唱阶段日营的高注

你的家是否充满歌唱? 你的孩子是否有隐秘的愿望,以他或她的声音使观众满意? 你经常听到从淋浴中飘出的音乐吗? 如果是这样,那么写在墙上,你需要签署你的孩子为合唱夏令营。 该 BC合唱联盟 举办29th年度合唱舞台,7月2 - 12th为8 - 16岁儿童提供日间训练营。 最多40学生可以参加此非试镜课程。

BC合唱联合会 - 合唱阶段从古典音乐到爵士音乐,音乐剧到流行音乐,日间训练中的音乐从广泛的背景中拉出来,确保为您的孩子提供广泛的教育体验。 最重要的是,合唱指导来自有经验的指挥和独唱歌手。 经过9激烈的学习和娱乐之后,该日营在7月5日星期五12th的半夜演出中达到高潮。

在合唱阶段的第一周,参与者将花时间学习音乐。 磨练他们的声乐,动作和表演技巧。 教师将帮助年轻歌手建立自己的音乐才能。 年龄较大的学生将从事流行音乐解读和歌曲传递。 时间也将用于独奏,二重唱,三重奏和tutti曲目。

第二周正在准备营地结束的表现。 在ChoralStage的最后一天,将花费大量的时间来完成大结局的舞蹈和舞台表演! 今年它将包括带备用乐队的流行歌曲!

2019阵营的作品将来自Mary Poppins,The Lion King,A Star is Born,Aladdin等等。 合唱舞台日营的结构如下(当然,这个时间表可能会有所不同,但它会让家长对孩子们的期望有所了解):

AM:热身,戏剧游戏,运动
午休
上午:音乐排练:声乐技巧,音乐家,部分
午餐
PM:独奏和小型合奏训练,分级
午休
下午:分期/排练

营地参与者负责带来自己的午餐,水瓶和2小吃。 舒适的服装也是必须的。 合唱阶段日营营销申请截止日期为 五月31st。 联系 BC合唱联盟 at bccf@bcchoralfed.com 或604-738-8593。 您也可以在线注册 请点击此处.

合唱阶段日营:

什么时候:七月2 - 12,2019(仅限工作日)
时间:10am - 4pm
在这里,:西点灰色联合教会
地址:温哥华4595 West 8th大道
官方网站: www.bcchoralfed.com
电话: 604-738-8593

BC合唱联合会合唱舞台2019

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

COVID-19的情况正在迅速变化,许多事件被取消而没有引起任何注意。 温哥华欢乐家庭酒店不组织任何活动,因此,我们对取消不承担任何责任。 我们将尽最大努力使我们的读者了解情况。 一如往常,请在离开家之前向场地咨询。

Hit A High Note with Choral Stage Day Camp

Is your home filled with singing? Does your child harbour a secret desire to delight audiences with his or her voice? Do you frequently hear tunes floating out of the shower? If so, the writing is on the wall, you need to sign your child up for a choral summer camp. The BC Choral Federation hosts the 29th annual Choral Stage, a day camp from July 2 – 12th for children aged 8 – 16 years. A maximum of 40 students are able to enrol in this non-auditioned program.

BC Choral Federation - Choral StageFrom classical to jazz, musical theatre to popular tunes, the music taught in the day camp is pulled from a wide background ensuring a broad educational experience for your child. Best of all, the choral instruction is from an experienced conductor and solo singer. After 9 days of intense learning and fun, the day camp culminates in a semi-staged performance on the evening of Friday July 12th.

During the first week of Choral Stage, participants will spend their days learning the music. Honing their vocal, movement and acting skills. Instructors will help the younger singers build their musicianship. The older students will work on pop interpretation and song delivery. Time will also be spent working on solos, duets, trios and tutti repertoire.

The second week is gearing up for the end-of-camp performance. Days will be spent working on the choreography and staging for the Grand Finale show on the final day of ChoralStage! This year it will include pop songs with a back up band!

Pieces for the 2019 camp will be drawn from Mary Poppins, The Lion King, A Star is Born, Aladdin, and more. The Choral Stage Day Camp is structured as follows (of course this schedule may vary but it gives parents a bit of insight into what kids can expect):

AM: warm up, theatre games, movement
Break
AM: musical rehearsal: vocal techniques, musicianship, sectionals
Lunch
PM: solo and small ensemble coaching, staging
Break
PM: staging / rehearsal

Camp participants are responsible for bringing their own lunch, water bottle, and 2 snacks. Comfy clothing is also a must. The deadline for the Choral Stage Day Camp application is May 31st. Contact the BC Choral Federation at bccf@bcchoralfed.com or 604-738-8593. You can also register online here.

Choral Stage Day Camp:

When: July 2 – 12, 2019 (week days only)
Time: 10am – 4pm
Where: West Point Grey United Church
Address: 4595 West 8th Avenue, Vancouver
Websitewww.bcchoralfed.com
Phone: 604-738-8593

BC Choral Federation Choral Stage 2019

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *