评论:2019 迪士尼冰上舞会 我最喜欢米奇的搜寻派对! 多年来,我们很幸运地看到了《冰上迪士尼》,而米奇的《搜寻派对》是迪士尼魔术的全新境界。 从令人眼花pyr乱的烟火表演,到多个同时滑行的溜冰者,这种表现令人赞叹。 而且在可可的电话中不要眨眼-这真是奇观!

虽然2019年版的《冰上迪士尼》关注我们之前看过的许多故事(《冰雪奇缘》,《玩具总动员》,《美女与野兽》和《小美人鱼》),但这些作品的诠释是全新的。 准备好被放慢节奏的民谣版本《吻女孩》惊呆了! 《玩具总动员》的编排令人惊叹。

迪士尼冰上舞只有在镇上直到周日晚上,门票就像热蛋糕一样。 别开生面的神奇活动,开启您的假期。 帮助米奇和他的朋友在搜索派对上找到一种方法,在胡克船长和他的亲信控制世界上所有的魔法之前,释放被俘的小叮当。

迪士尼冰上奇缘-米奇的搜寻派对

创造难忘的回忆,并成为故事的一部分 迪士尼冰上表演米奇搜寻派对 在11月滑入PNE体育馆! 这种全新的沉浸式溜冰体验通过在冰上,空中和座位上发生的互动元素,将魔术比以往任何时候都更贴近粉丝,因为表演者的运动能力与杂技和空中特技相结合,将溜冰技能带入了新的世界高度。

迪士尼冰上奇缘-可可一场激动人心的参与冒险经历通过多层次的表演讲述,使歌迷沉浸在迪士尼皮克斯的梦幻世界中 可可,《冰雪奇缘》,《莫阿纳》,《美女与野兽》,《阿拉丁》,《玩具总动员》 和 小美人鱼,这个全新的节目将于28月1日至XNUMX月XNUMX日在温哥华举行。

跟随胡克船长的藏宝图,与米老鼠和好朋友一起开始探索,寻找线索,在廷克·贝尔试图捕捉她的魔法后找到他们。 与米格尔(Miguel)从迪斯尼皮克斯(Disney Pixar)穿越万寿菊大桥,进入壮丽而神秘的死者之地,并在摇杆上方的骨架上晃动着观众,欣赏着充满活力的多彩表演,这是对家庭的美好文化庆祝。

前往寒冷的Arendelle世界,与Elsa一起唱歌,视频投影产生了晶体的万花筒,可以帮助建造她的冰宫。 当迷人的枝形吊灯在冰上高高地升起,坐在上方和下方的旁观者时,百丽见证人升上了天空。 登上海盗旗,在热闹的海盗在航迹,高跷等处翻转,翻滚和扭曲时歇斯底里地大笑,以期向胡克船长展示他们的才华。 在大胆的航行中与莫阿纳一起航行,勇敢地面对着蒂卡的烈怒。 在此期间与全家人一起留下美好的回忆 阿拉丁,玩具总动员 和 小美人鱼 搜索派对成为一场全面的魔术庆祝活动!

迪士尼冰上奇缘-米奇的搜寻派对加入这个神奇的搜索,并在以下情况下寻找线索来开启史诗般的旅程 迪士尼冰上表演米奇搜寻派对 与您的家人一起度过难忘的时光!

迪士尼在冰上提出了米奇的搜寻派对:

时间: 十一月28 - 十二月1,2019
时间: 晚会(11:30 am,3:30 pm)和晚上(7pm)表演
地点: 太平洋体育馆在PNE
地址: 温哥华2901 E Hastings St
电话: 604-252-3700
网站: www.DisneyOnIce.com

Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party

Review: The 2019 Disney On Ice Mickey’s Search Party is my favourite yet! We’ve been lucky to see Disney On Ice for a number of years and Mickey’s Search Party is a whole new level of Disney magic. From dazzling pyrotechnics to multiple skaters flying through the air simultaneously, this performance wows. And don’t blink during Coco’s number – it is quite the spectacle!

While the 2019 version of Disney on Ice focusses on a number of tales we’ve seen before (Frozen, Toy Story, Beauty and the Beast, and The Little Mermaid) the interpretations of the pieces were brand new. Be ready to be wowed by the slowed down, ballad version of Kiss The Girl! The choreography for Toy Story was sit-on-the-edge-of-your seat amazing.

Disney On Ice is only in town until Sunday night and the tickets are going like hot cakes. Kick off your holiday season with a magical event like no other. Help Mickey and his friends on his Search Party to find a way to release captured Tinker Bell before Captain Hook and his cronies control all the magic in the world.

Disney on Ice - Mickey's Search Party

Create unforgettable memories and become part of the story when Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party skates into the PNE Coliseum in November! This brand-new immersive ice skating experience brings the magic closer to fans than ever before through engaging elements that take place on the ice, in the air and in the seats, as performer athleticism mixes with acrobatic and aerial stunts to bring skating skills to new heights.

Disney on Ice - CocoAn exciting participatory adventure told through multi-leveled performances that immerse fans into the fantastic worlds of Disney-Pixar’s Coco, Frozen, Moana, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Toy Story and The Little Mermaid, this all-new show will be playing Vancouver from November 28 – December 1.

Embark on a quest with Mickey Mouse and pals as they follow Captain Hook’s treasure map for clues to find Tinker Bell after he attempts to capture her magic. Journey across the Marigold Bridge with Miguel from Disney Pixar into the magnificent and mystical Land of the Dead and discover a vibrantly colourful performance with skeletons atop sway poles dancing over the audience in a beautiful cultural celebration of family.

Travel to the wintry world of Arendelle and sing along with Elsa as video projection creates a kaleidoscope of crystals to help build her ice palace. Witness Belle lift into the sky as the enchanted chandelier comes to life high over the ice for onlookers seated above and below. Board the Jolly Roger and laugh hysterically as the hilarious pirates flip, tumble, and twist on air tracks, stilts and more in an effort to showcase their talents for Captain Hook. Sail away with Moana on her daring voyage across the ocean and bravely encounter the fiery wrath of Te Ka. And make memories with your whole family during Aladdin, Toy Story and The Little Mermaid as the search party becomes an all-out magical celebration!

Disney on Ice - Mickey's Search PartyJoin this magical search and help look for clues to unlock an epic journey when Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party delivers an unforgettable experience with your family!

Disney on Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party:

When: November 28 – December 1, 2019
Time: both matinee (11:30am, 3:30pm) & evening (7pm) performances
Where: Pacific Coliseum at the PNE
Address: 2901 E Hastings St, Vancouver
Phone: 604-252-3700
Website: www.DisneyOnIce.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
44 Comments
  1. November 4, 2019
  2. November 2, 2019
  3. November 1, 2019
  4. November 1, 2019
  5. October 30, 2019
  6. October 30, 2019
  7. October 30, 2019
  8. October 22, 2019
  9. October 19, 2019
  10. October 17, 2019
  11. October 15, 2019
  12. October 14, 2019
  13. October 14, 2019
  14. October 13, 2019
  15. October 13, 2019
  16. October 12, 2019
  17. October 12, 2019
  18. October 10, 2019
  19. October 9, 2019
  20. October 7, 2019
    • October 24, 2019
  21. October 6, 2019
  22. October 5, 2019
  23. October 4, 2019
  24. October 4, 2019
  25. October 4, 2019
  26. October 4, 2019
  27. October 4, 2019
  28. October 4, 2019
  29. October 4, 2019
  30. October 4, 2019
  31. October 4, 2019
  32. October 4, 2019
  33. October 4, 2019
  34. October 4, 2019
  35. October 4, 2019
  36. October 4, 2019
  37. October 4, 2019
  38. October 4, 2019
  39. October 4, 2019
  40. October 4, 2019
  41. October 3, 2019
  42. October 3, 2019
    • October 4, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *