Le Train des Fêtes du CP apporte des célébrations de Noël

CP Train des FêtesLe train de vacances du Canadien Pacifique heurte à nouveau les rails le 26th de novembre (à Montréal) et visitera les communautés 160 du réseau ferroviaire canadien et américain. 2019 est le train de vacances annuel CP du 21st. Chaque événement comprend une scène de wagons de marchandises, une programmation de grands talents musicaux et une contribution à la banque alimentaire locale. Tous les dons restent dans la communauté dans laquelle ils ont été donnés. Depuis sa création en 1999, le train de vacances CN Pacific Holiday a collecté plus de millions de dollars 14.5 et plus de 4.3 millions de livres de nourriture aux États-Unis et au Canada. Le train a tendance à arriver 10-15 quelques minutes avant le spectacle, alors soyez en avance.

CP Train des FêtesLes concerts sont toujours gratuits, mais vous êtes encouragés à faire un don à la banque alimentaire locale, soit un aliment non périssable, soit un don en argent. Toutes les contributions resteront dans votre communauté locale.

Agassiz En face du centre d'Agra, sur l'avenue Pioneer, à l'ouest de l'autoroute 9 2019-12-16 5:30 PM 5: 45 PM - 6: 15 PM Terri Clark
Haney-Maple Ridge En face de Billy Miner Pub 2019-12-16 7:50 PM 8: 00 PM - 8: 30 PM Terri Clark
Pitt Meadows Au coin de Harris Road et Advent Road, au passage à niveau. 2019-12-16 8:55 PM 9: 05 PM - 9: 35 PM Terri Clark
Port Moody 300 loco Road, derrière Arena et Rec Center 2019-12-17 5:20 PM 5: 45 PM - 6: 15 PM Terri Clark
Port Coquitlam Station de la côte ouest de Port Coquitlam 2019-12-17 7:00 PM 7: 15 PM - 7: 45 PM Terri Clark

CP Train des Fêtes:

Quand: Décembre 16 & 17, 2019
Temps: voir l'horaire ci-dessus
: voir l'horaire ci-dessus
Site internet: www.cpr.ca

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

CP Holiday Train Brings Holiday Celebrations

CP Holiday TrainThe Canadian Pacific Holiday Train hits the rails again on November 26th (in Montreal) and will be visiting over 160 communities across the Canadian and US rail network. 2019 marks the 21st annual CP Holiday Train. Each event features a boxcar stage, a lineup of great musical talent and a contribution to the local food bank.  All donations stay in the community in which the gift was given. Since its inception in 1999, the CN Pacific Holiday Train has raised more than $14.5 million and over 4.3 million pounds of food in the U.S. and Canada. The train tends to arrive 10-15 minutes before show time, so please be early.

CP Holiday TrainThe concerts are always free, but you’re encouraged to make a donation to the local food bank—either a non-perishable food item or a cash donation. All contributions will stay within your local community.

Agassiz Across from Agra Centre on Pioneer Avenue, West of Highway 9 2019-12-16 5:30 PM 5:45 PM – 6:15 PM Terri Clark
Haney-Maple Ridge Across from Billy Miner Pub 2019-12-16 7:50 PM 8:00 PM – 8:30 PM  Terri Clark
Pitt Meadows Corner of Harris Road and Advent Road, at the railway crossing. 2019-12-16 8:55 PM 9:05 PM – 9:35 PM  Terri Clark
Port Moody ​300 loco Road, behind Arena and Rec Centre 2019-12-17 5:20 PM 5:45 PM – 6:15 PM  Terri Clark
Port Coquitlam Port Coquitlam West Coast Express Station 2019-12-17 7:00 PM 7:15 PM – 7:45 PM  Terri Clark

CP Holiday Train:

When: December 16 & 17, 2019
Time: see the schedule above
Where: see the schedule above
Websitewww.cpr.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Vancouver has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.