因COVID-19而推迟:在“健康家庭博览会”上见Paw Patrol,Daniel Tiger等

12年2020月2020日更新:由于COVID-19,推迟了XNUMX年健康家庭博览会。

到底是什么 健康家庭博览会? 当然,您已经听说过它,但是您仍然想知道此事件是否真的适合您。 请给我们一点时间,我们会让您确信“健康家庭博览会”是值得您在29月XNUMX日以笔形式添加的日历活动。

健康家庭博览会2020 健康家庭博览会 即将在7年庆祝其成立七周年,除非如此大获成功,否则您将持续这么多年。 而且,由于该活动取得了令人难以置信的成功,因此,健康家庭博览会现已成为加拿大家庭最大的食品和健康活动。

拥有200多个精心策划的参展商,一个巨大的活跃儿童区(我们正在谈论35,000平方英尺的巨大)和一个星光熠熠的舞台阵容(我们提到了Daniel Tiger和PAW Patrol的朋友Chase,Marshall和Skye是该阵容的一部分?), 健康家庭博览会 是大温哥华地区家庭必须参加的春假活动!

您应该参加的理由:

PAW Patrol –借助PDG儿科牙科与正畸学,在故事时间会议期间向Chase,Marshall和Skye打招呼。 PAW Patrol幼崽还将参加令人难以置信的LIVE Dino表演,跆拳道演示,DANCEPl3Y课和Sea Smart海洋保护互动表演。

食品采样 –在200多个健康的生活参展商摊位上取样和购物,其中包括在Whole Foods市场区域和London Drugs Health区域中的100多个食品品牌。

活跃的孩子区域 –在35,000平方英尺的活动儿童区全天玩耍,充满乐趣,设有80英尺长的充气障碍赛道,Rabatass救援区(孩子们可以在这里喂养和收养可爱的兔子),无弹簧蹦床,Hoverball安全射箭,蹒跚学步的沙箱,攀岩墙,运动球区域和面部绘画。 门票价格已包含所有这些娱乐活动!

性能阶段 –准备与来自CBC Kids的特别嘉宾Daniel Tiger在Gumboot儿童现场表演中跳舞和唱歌,其中包括Jessie Farrell,Scout和Daisy,还有活跃的课堂等等!

大奖 –今年的$ 8,000大奖陈列室为一个幸运的大温哥华家庭提供了许多惊人的奖项,包括您自己的Springfree蹦床,Cypress Mountain的年度家庭滑雪通行证,$ 200 Whole Foods Market礼品卡,$ 200 London Drugs礼品卡,等等。还有更多的大奖。

孩子们免费入场! - 所有16年龄的孩子都可以获得 免费入场 感谢Maplelea Girls!

每个人都感到欢迎:

婴儿喂养和更衣室 –如果您希望有一点私密性,那么您将爱上带装饰的婴儿休息室。 依into在舒适的椅子上,充分利用Kristen Bell&Dax Shepherd的Hello Bello换尿布台,饮水机以及免费的植物性尿布和湿巾。

感官友好 –想要休息一下并重新校准? 前往感官友善的区域寻找中心并与经过培训的Canucks Autism Network(CAN)助手进行交流,他们经过训练可以与各种需求和能力的孩子一起工作。健康家庭博览会通过向Canucks Autism Network(CAN)捐赠了一部分门票销售收益。 将提供可供使用的感官友好套件,其中包括降噪耳机和感官玩具,旨在帮助所有人成功探索世博会。

早鸟价格:

购买门票 到26月22日星期四之前,只需支出25美元(而不是XNUMX美元)。 加上将购买早鸟票的人,将赢得Springfree蹦床套票。

新的家庭VIP通行证:

新的家庭VIP通行证允许两名成年人跳过门口的排队,并获得价值超过$ 250的礼品袋,包括食物样品,并通向卑诗省最热门的景点,包括Cultus Lake Waterpark,Cultus Lake Adventure Park,Sea to Sky Gondola,Vancouver Aquarium ,科学世界,不列颠尼亚矿山博物馆和枫木农场! VIP通行证几乎售罄!

健康家庭博览会:

什么时候:2016年3月28日
时间:9am - 6pm
在这里,:温哥华会议中心东楼
地址:999 Canada Place Way,温哥华
官方网站: www.healthyfamilyexpo.com
客户支持: 点击这里在线购买门票!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

POSTPONED Due to COVID-19: See Paw Patrol, Daniel Tiger & More at the Healthy Family Expo

Update March 12, 2020: The Healthy Family Expo 2020 is postponed due to COVID-19.

Just what exactly is the Healthy Family Expo? Sure you’ve heard of it, but you are still left wondering whether this event is really for you. Give us just a moment of your time and we will have you convinced that the Healthy Family Expo is an event worth adding to your calendar – in pen – for March 29.

Healthy Family Expo 2020The Healthy Family Expo is celebrating its 7th year in 2020, and you know nothing lasts for that many years unless it is a smash hit. And, due to the incredible success of the event, the Healthy Family Expo is now the LARGEST food and health event for families in CANADA.

With more than 200, highly curated, exhibitors, a HUGE Active Kid Zone (we are talking 35,000 sqft HUGE), and a star-studded stage line-up (did we mention Daniel Tiger and PAW Patrol friends Chase, Marshall, and Skye are part of that line-up?), the Healthy Family Expo is a must-attend Spring Break event for Metro Vancouver families!

Reasons You Should Attend:

PAW Patrol – Wave hello to Chase, Marshall, and Skye during storytime sessions thanks to PDG Pediatric Dental & Orthodontics. The PAW Patrol pups will also be joined by an incredible LIVE Dino show, a Taekwondo demo, a DANCEPl3Y class, and a Sea Smart ocean conservation interactive show.

Food Sampling – Sample and shop at 200+ healthy living exhibitor booths that include 100+ food brands in the Whole Foods Market Zone and London Drugs Health Zone.

Active Kid Zone – Play all day in the 35,000 square foot Active Kid Zone jam-packed full of fun with an 80ft long inflatable obstacle course, a Rabbitats Rescue area (where kids can feed and adopt adorable bunnies),  Springfree trampolines, Hoverball Safe Archery, toddler sandbox, climbing wall, Sportball zone, and face painting. And all of this entertainment is included with the price of admission!

Performance Stage – Get ready to dance & sing at the Gumboot Kids Live Shows featuring Jessie Farrell, Scout & Daisy on stage with special guest Daniel Tiger from CBC Kids, plus active classes & more!

Grand Prize – This year’s $8,000 Grand Prize Showcase includes SO many amazing prizes for one lucky Metro Vancouver family, including your very own Springfree Trampoline, an annual family ski pass from Cypress Mountain, $200 Whole Foods Market gift card, $200 London Drugs gift card, and so many more great prizes.

Kids Get in FREE! – All kids up to age 16 get FREE ADMISSION thanks to Maplelea Girls!

Everyone Is Made to Feel Welcome:

Baby Feeding & Changing Lounge – if you prefer a little privacy, you are going to love the decked-out baby lounge. Snuggle into a comfy chair, take advantage of the diaper changing stations, water coolers, and complimentary plant-based diapers and wipes from Kristen Bell & Dax Shepherd’s Hello Bello.

Sensory-Friendly – looking to take a break and recalibrate? Head to the sensory-friendly area to find centre and connect with Canucks Autism Network (CAN) assistants who are trained to work with kids of all needs and abilities.. The Healthy Family Expo supports Canucks Autism Network (CAN) by donating a portion of ticket sales proceeds. There will be sensory-friendly kits available to borrow which include noise-cancelling headsets and sensory toys intended to help everyone be successful in their exploration of the Expo.

Early Bird Pricing:

Purchase tickets by Thursday March 26th and spend only $22 (rather than $25). PLUS those who purchase Early Bird tickets will be entered to win a Springfree Trampoline package.

NEW Family VIP Passes:

New Family VIP Passes allow two adults to skip the lineup at the door, plus receive a gift bag valued at over $250 including food samples and passes to BC’s hottest attractions including Cultus Lake Waterpark, Cultus Lake Adventure Park, Sea to Sky Gondola, Vancouver Aquarium, Science World, Britannia Mine Museum & Maplewood Farm! VIP passes are almost sold out!

Healthy Family Expo:

When: March 29, 2020
Time: 9am – 6pm
Where: Vancouver Convention Centre, East Building
Address: 999 Canada Place Way, Vancouver
Websitewww.healthyfamilyexpo.com
TicketsCLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS ONLINE!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Vancouver does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.