萬都兒童中文學習中心

萬都兒童中文學習中心
在學習中玩耍–這是Mando Kids中文學習中心的驅動理念。 Mando Kids致力於1至12歲兒童的中文普通話教育,他們認為年輕人可以通過遊戲學習語言。 他們學習如何與周圍的環境互動,並通過唱歌,講故事和參與動手活動發現自己的興趣。

萬都兒童中文學習中心

Mando Kids建立在以遊戲為基礎的學習原則的基礎上,利用員工廣泛的語言教學技能和經驗。 講師結合沉浸式內容,引人入勝的課堂體驗,並以兒童為中心的方法在孩子掌握新的語言技能時賦予他們權力。

學習一種新語言有很多好處。 語言是通向不同文化的窗口,使我們能夠與世界各地的人交流。 但是,學習一種新語言已經超出了僅僅進行簡單的對話或使用不同的單詞,概念和隱喻的範圍。

多語種有很多令人難以置信的副作用:多語種 傾向於在標準化考試中得分更高,尤其是在數學,閱讀和詞彙方面; 他們比較擅長 記住列表或序列,可能是通過學習語法規則和詞彙獲得的; 他們是 更了解周圍的環境 因此,在清除誤導性信息的同時,更好地專注於重要信息。 – 大西洋

萬都兒童中文學習中心萬都兒童中文學習中心為兒童提供許多課程:

免費試用 – Mando Kids認識到學生和他們的學習環境之間需要適應。 鼓勵家庭免費嘗試他們感興趣的課程。

父母與子女 –該課程專為希望建立普通話基礎的兒童(1-2歲)和父母而設計。 Mando Kids通過基於遊戲的學習課程介紹口語和聽力技能,包括唱歌,講故事,手工藝品以及其他普通話有趣的練習。

普通話迷你初學者 –本課程面向剛剛開始學習普通話的兒童(3-5歲)。 教學內容包括歌曲,押韻,舞蹈,感官活動和木偶。 孩子們將逐步學習普通話,側重於說和理解該語言。

普通話迷你高級 –本課程適用於已經在家講普通話的兒童(3-5歲)。 講師使用更複雜的歌曲和故事來使學生在每堂課中參與新的話題。 Mando Kids每堂課引入8個新詞彙和2個新漢字,旨在最終以母語為母語的學生進行交流。

在線華語講故事 –``Mando Kids獨特的在線計劃(3至8歲)通過著名的主題故事提供沉浸式的漢語學習體驗。 每節課都是圍繞一個中心主題精心組織的,該主題通過相關的故事書進行介紹,然後通過藝術,手工藝和其他有趣的活動得到加強! 該計劃非常適合想要學習有趣和實用的普通話短語的孩子和父母,並為終身學習奠定基礎。

沉浸式夏令營 –面向感興趣學習普通話的年輕人(6至12歲)的獨特的普通話浸入式營地。 每週,Mando Kids都會設置有趣而激動人心的主題,例如“去中國旅行”,“中餐”,“漢字大師”和“流行歌曲”。 露營者將體驗並了解中國的文化和歷史。 家庭可以選擇半日營(9am – 12pm或12:30 – 3:30 pm)或全日營(9am – 3:30 pm)選擇

青年 –讓學生(6-8歲; 9-12歲)自然沉浸於普通話中,並特別注重聽,說,讀和寫。 Mando Kids計劃使用已建立的資料來介紹基礎知識,並增強自然說普通話的信心和能力。 講師利用各種教學方法​​,例如音樂,藝術,遊戲,戲劇和講故事,以保持學習的樂趣和吸引力。 請注意,該程序不需要講普通話的經驗。

萬都兒童中文學習中心交易提醒!

萬都兒童中文學習中心提供了幾種家庭可以節省其計劃的方式:

  • 同級折扣:在第一個兄弟姐妹支付全價後,每個兄弟姐妹可享受10%的折扣。
  • 早鳥優惠:大多數課程為提前註冊節省了24美元。 請注意,獎勵和折扣有效期至學期開始前兩週。

萬都兒童中文學習中心:

電郵: mandokidsstudio@gmail.com
電話:604-719-6386
網站: www.mandokidslearning.com

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Mando Kids Chinese Learning Centre

Mando Kids Chinese Learning Centre
Play while learning – that is the driving philosophy for Mando Kids Chinese Learning Centre. Mando Kids, focusing on Chinese Mandarin education for children aged 1 to 12, believe youngsters learn language through play. They learn how to interact with their environment and discover their interests through singing, storytelling and engaging in hands-on activities.

Mando Kids Chinese Learning Centre

Founded on the principles of play-based learning, Mando Kids utilized the extensive language-teaching skills and experiences of their staff. The instructors combine immersive content, engaging classroom experience and use a child-centred approach to empower the children as they acquire new language skills.

There are many benefits to learning a new language. Languages are windows to different cultures, allowing us to connect with others from around the world. But learning a new language extends past just having a simple conversation or having access to different words, concepts, and metaphors.

Multilingualism has a whole slew of incredible side effects: Multi-linguals tend to score better on standardized tests, especially in math, reading, and vocabulary; they are better at remembering lists or sequences, likely from learning grammatical rules and vocabulary; they are more perceptive to their surroundings and therefore better at focusing in on important information while weeding out misleading information. – The Atlantic

Mando Kids Chinese Learning CentreMando Kids Chinese Learning Centre offers a number of programs for children:

Free Trial – Mando Kids recognizes there needs to be a fit between the student and their learning environment. Families are encouraged to try out the class they are interested in, at no cost.

Parent & Child – The class is designed for children (aged 1-2 years) and parents who wants to build a strong foundation in Chinese Mandarin. Mando Kids introduces speaking and listening skills through a play-based learning curriculum, including singing, storytelling, arts and crafts, and other fun exercises in Mandarin.

Mandarin Mini Beginner – This class is for children (aged 3-5 years) who are just starting to learn Mandarin. The teaching involves songs, rhymes, dances, sensorial activities, and puppets. Children will learn Mandarin step-by-step with a focus on speaking and understanding the language.

Mandarin Mini Advanced – This class is for children (aged 3-5 years) who can already speak Mandarin at home. Instructors use more complex songs and stories to engage the students in a new topic each class. Mando Kids introduce 8 new vocabularies and 2 new Chinese Characters every class with the aim to eventually communicate at a native speaker’s level.

Online Mandarin Storytelling – ​Mando Kids unique online program (for ages 3-8 years) delivers an immersive Mandarin learning experience through well-known, thematic stories. Each lesson is carefully organized around a central topic that is introduced via a relevant storybook, then reinforced with arts, crafts and other fun activities! The program is great for kids and parents who want to learn fun and practical Mandarin phrases, as well as building a lifelong foundation for language learning.

Immersive Summer Camps – A unique Mandarin-immersion camp for youth (aged 6-12 years) who are interested in learning Mandarin. Each week, Mando Kids set fun and exciting themes such as Traveling to China, Chinese Food, Chinese Character Masters, and Pop Songs. Campers will experience and learn about Chinese culture and history. Families have the option to select from half-day camps (9am – 12pm OR 12:30 – 3:30pm) or full-day camps (9am – 3:30pm)

Youth – Provide students (aged 6-8; 9-12) with a natural immersion in Mandarin, with special emphasis on listening, speaking, reading, and writing. The Mando Kids program uses established materials to introduce the fundamentals and promote the confidence and ability to speak Mandarin naturally. The instructors leverage a variety of teaching methods such as music, art, games, drama, and storytelling to keep the learning fun and engaging. Please note, experience speaking Mandarin is not required for this program.

Mando Kids Chinese Learning CentreDeal Alert!

Mando Kids Chinese Learning Centre has a few ways families can save on their programs:

  • Sibling discount: 10% off for every sibling after the first sibling has paid full price.
  • Early Bird incentives: Most classes offer a $24 savings for early registration. Please note incentives and discounts are valid until two weeks before the term begins.

Mando Kids Chinese Learning Centre:

Email: mandokidsstudio@gmail.com
Phone: 604-719-6386
Website: www.mandokidslearning.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *