Ahoy Mateys! Rejoignez PAW Patrol Live! «La grande aventure des pirates» à Abbotsford et Vancouver

Paw Patrol Live! "La grande aventure des pirates"Ahoy Matey! C'est le jour des pirates à Adventure Bay et Ryder a besoin de toutes les pattes sur le pont! "Aucun travail n'est trop grand, aucun chiot n'est trop petit", mais ARRRRRR les chiots de sauvetage préférés de tout le monde sont-ils assez courageux pour leur plus grande aventure? Découvrez-le alors que Nickelodeon et VStar Entertainment Group présentent PAW Patrol Live! «La grande aventure des pirates».

Paw Patrol Live! "La grande aventure"Cette production bourrée d'action et de musique suit nos héros alors qu'ils se lancent dans une mission sur le thème des pirates pour sauver Cap'n Turbot de la grotte mystérieuse! Ensemble, peuvent-ils sauver la journée et découvrir le trésor caché avant que le maire sournois Humdinger ne s'y rende?

Paw Patrol Live! "La grande aventure des pirates"PAW Patrol Live! «The Great Pirate Adventure» visite deux endroits dans la région métropolitaine de Vancouver: Abbotsford's Event Centre (22 janvier) et Vancouver's Rogers Arena (24, 25 et 26 janvier). Vos enfants chanteront, danseront, riront et hurleront de plaisir en regardant Ryder, Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Rocky, Zuma, Skye et Tracker travailler ensemble pour sauver leur ami d'un endroit "délabré". Choisissez parmi neuf représentations avec des prix de billets à partir de seulement 39 $ plus taxes et frais!

Paw Patrol Live! "La grande aventure des pirates"Un nombre limité de laissez-passer «Very Important Pups» (VIP) sont disponibles à l'achat pour chaque spectacle. Les clients qui achètent un forfait VIP reçoivent des sièges haut de gamme dans les premières rangées de l'étage principal du théâtre et l'opportunité de rencontrer Ryder et deux chiots PAW Patrol lors de la soirée VIP après le spectacle. La soirée VIP dure environ 60 minutes et comprend un doggy bag exclusif, des friandises, des séances photo uniques et plus encore!

PAW Patrol Live! “La grande aventure des pirates”:

Quand : 22 janvier 2020
Durée : 10h, 2h et 6h
Où : Centre d'événements d'Abbotsford, 33800 King Road, Abbotsford

Quand : 24, 25 et 26 janvier 2020
Durée : 6h (ven); 10h, 2h et 6h (samedi); 10h & 2h (dim)
Où : Aréna Rogers, 800 Griffiths Way, Vancouver

Site Web : www.pawpatrollive.com

Voici d'autres articles que nous pensons que vous aimerez!

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:,
17 Commentaires
  1. 22 janvier 2020
  2. 22 janvier 2020
  3. 22 janvier 2020
  4. 22 janvier 2020
  5. 22 janvier 2020
  6. 21 janvier 2020
  7. 21 janvier 2020
  8. 21 janvier 2020
  9. 21 janvier 2020
  10. 21 janvier 2020
  11. 21 janvier 2020
  12. 21 janvier 2020
  13. 21 janvier 2020
  14. 21 janvier 2020
  15. 21 janvier 2020
  16. 21 janvier 2020
    • 21 janvier 2020

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ahoy Mateys! Join PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure” in Abbotsford and Vancouver

Paw Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"Ahoy Matey! It’s Pirate Day in Adventure Bay and Ryder needs all paws on deck! “No job is too big, no pup is too small”, but ARRRRRR everyone’s favourite rescue pups brave enough for their greatest adventure yet? Find out as Nickelodeon and VStar Entertainment Group present PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure”.

Paw Patrol Live! "The Great Adventure"This action-packed, music-filled production follows our heroes as they embark on a pirate-themed mission to save Cap’n Turbot from the mysterious cave! Together can they save the day and uncover the hidden treasure before sneaky Mayor Humdinger gets to it?

Paw Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure” visits two locations in Metro Vancouver: Abbotsford’s Event Centre (January 22) and Vancouver’s Rogers Arena (January 24, 25 & 26). Your kids will sing, dance, laugh and squeal with delight as they watch Ryder, Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Rocky, Zuma, Skye and Tracker work together to save their friend from a “ruff” spot. Choose from nine performances with ticket prices starting at just $39 plus tax and fees!

Paw Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"A limited number of “Very Important Pups” (V.I.P.) passes are available for purchase to each show. Guests who purchase a V.I.P. package receive premium seating in the first few rows of the theatre’s main floor and the opportunity to meet Ryder and two PAW Patrol pups at the V.I.P. Party following the show. The V.I.P. Party lasts approximately 60 minutes and includes an exclusive doggy bag, treats, unique photo opps, and more!

PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure”:

When: January 22, 2020
Time: 10am, 2pm, and 6pm
Where: Abbotsford Events Centre, 33800 King Road, Abbotsford

When: January 24, 25 & 26, 2020
Time: 6pm (Fri); 10am, 2pm & 6pm (Sat); 10am & 2pm (Sun)
Where: Rogers Arena, 800 Griffiths Way, Vancouver

Website: www.pawpatrollive.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
17 Comments
  1. January 22, 2020
  2. January 22, 2020
  3. January 22, 2020
  4. January 22, 2020
  5. January 22, 2020
  6. January 21, 2020
  7. January 21, 2020
  8. January 21, 2020
  9. January 21, 2020
  10. January 21, 2020
  11. January 21, 2020
  12. January 21, 2020
  13. January 21, 2020
  14. January 21, 2020
  15. January 21, 2020
  16. January 21, 2020
    • January 21, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Vancouver does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.