立即註冊藝術廣場課程! 您的藝術教育之家

“當你走進一所學校,任何一所學校時,你都會有一種氛圍。 這是一個溫暖而歡迎的地方嗎? 這是一個快樂的地方嗎? 我們確定,無論我們做了什麼,我們都會盡力建立一所熱情歡迎孩子們和家長的學校。“Place des Arts的創始人之一Fernand Bouvier說。

藝術廣場課程

隨著夏天的臨近,是時候註冊高貴林的 藝術廣場 秋季的藝術課和課程。 當節目像藝術廣場提供的節目一樣受歡迎時,您需要迅速採取行動,否則就會錯過機會。

該中心的2020-21年課程和私人課程的報名將於4月2020日開始。對於2021/2020年,藝術廣場將提供現場和在線學習機會。 在placedesarts.ca上查看所有藝術廣場的21-XNUMX計劃。

自1972年以來,藝術廣場就一直提供優質,易於訪問的藝術教育計劃。多年來,人們用很多詞語來形容藝術廣場的氛圍:熱情,熱情,充滿活力,鼓舞人心。 但是其中最主要的是“家”這個詞。 無論您的孩子的興趣是視覺,文學還是表演藝術,藝術廣場都是高貴林市及其他地區藝術社區的所在地。

藝術廣場課程

藝術廣場最近增加了在線課程以及面對面的機會。 藝術廣場提供嚴格的面對面授課和私人課程,其他必須通過Zoom進行嚴格授課的課程,以及一些混合授課的私人課程,這些課程將同時直播。

藝術廣場已經為參加現場課程的學生製定了詳盡的COVID-19安全計劃。

他們還創建了一個方便的在線課程和課程指南,其中包含參與者註冊在線課程之前所需的所有相關信息。

請務必關注Place des Arts網站(www.placedesarts.ca)及其Facebook頁面(www.facebook.com/pdacoquitlam),這樣您就不會錯過任何即將發布的公告。 所有秋季課程的報名將於4月31日開始,XNUMX月至XNUMX月課程的報名將於XNUMX月XNUMX日開始。

藝術廣場課程:

地址: 1120布魯內特大道,高貴林
電話: (604) 664-1636
網站: www.placedesarts.ca

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Register NOW for Place des Arts Lessons! Your HOME for Arts Education

“When you walk into a school, any school, you get a vibe. Is this a warm and welcoming place? Is it a happy place? We were determined that whatever we did, we would try to make a school that was warm and welcoming to the kids and to the parents.” Fernand Bouvier, founding member of Place des Arts.

Place des Arts Lessons

As summer comes to a close it is time to register for Coquitlam’s Place des Arts art classes and lessons for the Fall. When programs are as popular as those offered at Places des Arts, you need to move quickly, or you are going to miss out.

Registration for the centre’s 2020-21 classes and private lessons is opening on September 4. For 2020/2021 Place des Arts will offer both in-person and online learning opportunities. Check out all Place des Arts’ 2020-21 programs at placedesarts.ca.

Place des Arts has been offering quality, accessible arts education programs since 1972. Over the years, many words have been used to describe the Place des Arts vibe: warm, welcoming, vibrant, inspiring. But chief among them is the word home. Whether your child’s interest lies in visual, literary, or performing arts, Place des Arts is home to the arts community in Coquitlam and beyond.

Place des Arts Lessons

Place des Arts recently added online classes as well as in-person opportunities. Place des Arts is offering both classes and private lessons that are strictly in-person, others that are strictly conducted via Zoom and some that are hybrid in-person classes that will be live-streamed at the same time.

Place des Arts has made a thorough COVID-19 Safety Plan For students registered in programs taking place in-person.

They also created a handy Guide for Online Classes and Lessons with all the relevant information participants need before registering for an online class.

Be sure to keep an eye on the Place des Arts website (www.placedesarts.ca) and their Facebook page (www.facebook.com/pdacoquitlam) so you don’t miss any upcoming announcements. Registration opens on September 4 for all Fall session classes and on August 31 for Sep-Jun classes.

Place des Arts Lessons:

Address: 1120 Brunette Avenue, Coquitlam
Phone: (604) 664-1636
Website: www.placedesarts.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *