落基山面包:支持一线工人和家庭

洛矶山大饼我们喜欢洛矶山脉大面包。 从他们有趣的节日庆祝活动到新鲜的当地菜单食品,落基山大面包是我们一家人每年多次光顾的地方。 这家餐厅非常注重社区活动,因此在COVID大流行期间,老板Suzanne和Dominic Fielden为一线工人和家庭提供了出色的支持也就不足为奇了。

一线工人– 25%的折扣和免费送货

要对急救一线工作人员在大流行期间的不懈努力表示感谢,落基山面包将提供所有正价外卖菜单项25%的折扣。 由于许多前线工作人员很难上门取货,因此Dominic和Suzanne亲自提出将价格超过100美元的订单交付给前线团队和个人。

洛基(Rocky)还与众筹项目合作 喂加拿大前线。 任务很简单:支持我们在战时条件下工作的当地医疗保健和医院英雄,并支持在此期间受到严重伤害的我们当地的餐馆。 到目前为止,已经筹集了超过28,000美元,每个洛基山大饼将手工制作80多个比萨饼,以养活前线紧急救援人员。

洛矶山大饼家庭促销

对于那些困在家里的家庭来说,这是一个艰难的时刻……为温哥华家庭新创建的是60美元的外卖家庭餐! 家庭餐包括:开始:两个小汤或沙拉| 主菜:两个常规尺寸的传统或手工比萨饼| 儿童餐:两个儿童比萨饼| 甜点:四个自制的双层巧克力布朗尼蛋糕。 费用:60美元(包括20美元的折扣)。 而且您可能第二天就剩饭了!

洛矶山大饼家庭比萨制作套件

一家人一直很喜欢去落基山面包餐厅(Rocky Mountain Flatbread)制作自己的披萨-实际上,大人也是如此! 欢迎使用新的家庭比萨制作套件,这样每个人仍然可以在家制作自己的比萨! 其中包括面团,番茄酱,芝士,浇头和易于遵循的说明。 费用:每位儿童13美元| 每位成人$ 18。

如果您担心,请让我们向您保证落基山大面包正在提供非接触式在线订购,提取和交付。 Rocky提供全套比萨饼,意大利面和色拉可供外卖和配送。 这是如何做:

  • 立即生效,客户可以每天下午4点至8点在其基斯兰奴(Kitsilano)和大街(Main Street)餐馆通过电话与非接触式路边或露台取货并付款。
  • 从2月XNUMX日起,落基山面包将在其网站上开设在线预购和付款商店 RockyMountainFlatbread.ca 允许在线订购!
  • 通过门破折号,跳过菜式和Uber Eats提供非接触式交付选项。

落基山小平底饼:

地址:1876 W 1st Street,温哥华
地址:温哥华4186大街
官方网站: www.rockymountainflatbread.ca

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Rocky Mountain Flatbread: Supporting Front Line Workers and Families

Rocky Mountain FlatbreadWe love Rocky Mountain Flatbread. From their fun holiday celebrations to their fresh, locally sourced menu items, Rocky Mountain Flatbread is a place our family visits many times a year. The restaurant is incredibly community focussed so it is no surprise that during the COVID-pandemic owners Suzanne and Dominic Fielden are providing exceptional support to both front line workers and families.

Front Line Workers – 25% Discount and FREE Delivery

To say thank you to emergency service front line workers for their tireless efforts during the pandemic, Rocky Mountain Flatbread is offering 25% off all regular priced take out menu items. Because it’s difficult for many front line workers to pick up, Dominic and Suzanne are personally offering to deliver to front line teams and individuals for orders over $100.

Rocky is also partnering with the crowd funding project Feed the Front Line Canada. The mission is simple: support our local healthcare and hospital heroes who are working in wartime-like conditions and support our local restaurants who are really hurting during this period. So far over $28,000 has been raised, and every Sunday Rocky Mountain Flatbread will be handcrafting 80+ pizzas to feed front line emergency workers.

Rocky Mountain FlatbreadFamily Promotions

This is a tough time for families who are stuck staying at home… Newly created for Vancouver families is the $60 Family Meal for take out! The Family Meal includes: To Start:  two Small Soups or Salad | Mains: two regular sized traditional or artisan pizzas | Kids Meal:  two kids mozza pizzas | Dessert: four house-made double chocolate brownies. Cost: $60 (includes $20 discount). And you just might have leftovers for the next day!

Rocky Mountain FlatbreadFamily Pizza Making Kits

Families have always loved to visit Rocky Mountain Flatbread restaurants to create their own pizzas – in fact so did the grown ups! Welcome to the new Family Pizza Making Kit so everyone can still make their own pizza at home!  Included is the dough, tomato sauce, mozzarella, toppings and easy to follow instructions. Cost: $13 per kid | $18 per adult.

And should you be worried, let us reassure you that Rocky Mountain Flatbread is offering contactless online ordering, pick up, and delivery. Rocky’s full menu of pizzas, pastas and salads are available for takeout and delivery. Here’s how:

  • Effect immediately, customers can make and pay for orders by phone with contactless curbside or patio pick up from 4 – 8 pm daily at their Kitsilano and Main Street restaurants.
  • As of April 2, Rocky Mountain Flatbread is launching an online pre-order and payment store on their website RockyMountainFlatbread.ca to allow online ordering!
  • Contactless delivery options are available through Door Dash, Skip the Dishes and Uber Eats.

Rocky Mountain Flatbread:

Address: 1876 W 1st Street, Vancouver
Address: 4186 Main Street, Vancouver
Website: www.rockymountainflatbread.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *