如果你的孩子只能谈论踢球,那么你需要检查一下 罗马图利斯欧洲足球卓越学校. 他们为足球训练和发展设定了卓越标准。罗马图利斯欧洲足球卓越学校Roman Tulis 的教练不仅对培养高素质的足球运动员感兴趣,而且还致力于培养高素质的人才。 性格发展与努力工作、责任感和尊重相匹配,与实际的足球比赛一样,是训练的一部分。 所有球员都被教导纪律、专注和热情是足球和生活成功所必需的要素。

罗马图利斯欧洲足球卓越学校罗马图利斯足球夏令营适合希望从这项运动中获得更多乐趣的所有级别的球员(4 至 13 岁)。 培训侧重于个人技术、团队合作和体育精神。 该计划专门为玩家提供提高技能的机会。 除了磨练他们已经拥有的技能外,每个学生还将学习新技术。

罗马图利斯欧洲足球卓越学校如果您的孩子在整个学年都对踢足球感兴趣,那么营地也可以作为全日制课程的试训。 罗马图利斯足球夏令营非常受欢迎,并且很快就售罄。 注册现已开放 所以让那些腿动起来,现在就注册你的孩子吧!

省钱小贴士:注册时询问兄弟姐妹和团队折扣。

Roman Tulis European Soccer School of Excellence 夏令营:

什么时候:七月11 - 15,2022
时间: 上午 9:30 – 下午 12 点
其中: 本拿比湖体育中心,西

什么时候:七月25 - 29,2022
时间: 上午 9:30 – 下午 12 点
其中: 本拿比湖体育中心,西

什么时候: 22 年 26 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日
时间:9:30am - 12:00pm
其中: 本拿比湖体育中心,西

什么时候: 29 年 2 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
时间:9:30am - 12:00pm
其中: 本拿比湖体育中心,西

您的网站: www.romantulis.ca

If kicking the ball around is all your kid can talk about then you need to check out the Roman Tulis European Soccer School of Excellence. They set the standard for excellence in soccer training and development.Roman Tulis European Soccer School of ExcellenceNot only are the instructors at Roman Tulis interested in developing high-quality soccer players, they also aim to develop high-quality people. Character development matched with hard work, responsibility and respect, are as much a part of the training as the actual game of soccer. All the players are taught that discipline, focus, and passion are the ingredients necessary for success in both soccer and life.

Roman Tulis European Soccer School of ExcellenceThe Roman Tulis Soccer Summer Camps are for all levels of players (aged 4 – 13 years) who want to get more enjoyment out of the sport. Training focuses on individual technique, team play, and sportsmanship. The program is specifically designed to provide players with the chance to improve their skills. Each student will learn new techniques in addition to honing the skills they already possess.

Roman Tulis European Soccer School of ExcellenceIf your child is interested in playing soccer throughout the school year, the camps also serve as tryouts for the full-time program. The Roman Tulis Soccer summer camps are incredibly popular and sell out quickly. Registration is now open so get those legs moving and register your kids now!

Money-saving tip: ask about sibling and team discounts when registering.

Summer Camps with the Roman Tulis European Soccer School of Excellence:

When: July 11 – 15, 2022
Time: 9:30am – 12pm
Where: Burnaby Lake Sports Complex, West

When: July 25 – 29, 2022
Time: 9:30am – 12pm
Where: Burnaby Lake Sports Complex, West

When: August 22 – 26, 2022
Time: 9:30am – 12:00pm
Where: Burnaby Lake Sports Complex, West

When: August 29 – September 2, 2022
Time: 9:30am – 12:00pm
Where: Burnaby Lake Sports Complex, West

Website: www.romantulis.ca