打造演员:2020年海岸线工作室夏令营

Shoreline Studios渴望欢迎学生参加“制作演员” 2020年夏令营。 在过去的几个月中,Shoreline Studios的领导团队努力创建了一个夏令营,在确保遵守COVID准则的同时,提供他们所熟知的特殊教育。 如果您的孩子对表演充满热情,并且您渴望他们离开屋子并体验丰富的夏令营课程,那么您肯定需要看看Shoreline Studios制作演员夏令营。

海岸线工作室夏令营

在2020年,Shoreline Studios将提供极为有限的夏季训练营-仅两周,面向10至17岁的儿童。 每个年龄段的营地每周只能容纳6名学生。 由于班级规模有限,因此可用地点将很快消失。 您可以通过访问来注册您的青少年或青少年参加Shoreline Studios夏令营 .

在正常情况下,海岸线工作室会为一周的训练营招募许多不同的教练。 但是,由于COVID并希望将互动保持在最低水平,因此只要有可能,将仅由一名讲师来教营。 数量有限的老师不会影响他们的教学热情。 表演,身体和动作,声音放置,配音,脚本分析,摄像机技术,板岩以及商业,情景喜剧和戏剧性试听技术的核心将被纳入夏令营课程。 营地的结构使学生保持参与并帮助他们获得品格工作和实践经验的不同方面。

海岸线工作室夏令营

这些营地欢迎各种技能的学生。 如果您的孩子没有上过戏剧或表演课,请不要担心。 当您是新手时,可以通过观看具有高技能水平的人来学习,但这是对等的,有经验的人也可以从观看和与初学者一起学习,因为他们知道并记住如何接受和尝试技术。 渴望的态度,学习的意愿,敢于尝试新事物的勇气以及对他人的同情……这是在Shoreline Studios夏令营中取得成功所需要的。

Shoreline Studios夏令营向参与者介绍了成为一名从事影视工作的演员的现实。 灌输公司的核心价值观(同情,勇气和承诺),Shoreline Studios将其学生培养成为成功和称职的专业演员。 哪个有抱负的演员不想与顶尖的本地演员一起训练以获得实际和全面的经验? 电影和电视节目中很多老师都可以认出。 他们中的许多人是从儿童/青少年演员开始的。

补间夏令营

出生日期:17年21月24日至28日或2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日至XNUMX日
时间:9am - 2pm
年龄:10 - 12岁
成本:$ 400 +税

青少年夏令营

出生日期:17年21月24日至28日或2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日至XNUMX日
时间:2:30pm - 7:30pm
年龄:13 - 17岁
成本:$ 400 +税

Shoreline Studios是加拿大运行时间最长的制片厂,公司的座右铭是“通过帮助演员树立信心和找到个性,培养不仅仅是演员的演员”。

海岸线工作室夏令营:

出生日期:八月17 - 28,2020
什么时候:上午9点至下午2点; 下午2:30 – 7:30
在这里,:海岸线工作室
地址:温哥华1425查尔斯街
网站: www.shoreline-studios.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ShorelineStudios
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ShorelinStudios
Instagram: www.instagram.com/shorelinestudios

海岸线工作室夏令营

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Crafting the Actor: Shoreline Studios Summer Camps for 2020

Shoreline Studios is eager to welcome students to their “Crafting the Actor” 2020 Summer Camps. Over the past few months the leadership team of Shoreline Studios has worked hard to create a summer camp that provides the exceptional education they are known for while ensuring compliance with the COVID-guidelines. If your child is passionate about acting, and you are eager for them to get out of the house and experience an enriched summer camp curriculum, you definitely need to look at Crafting the Actor summer camp from Shoreline Studios.

Shoreline Studios Summer Camps

For 2020 Shoreline Studios is offering an extremely limited run of summer camps – just two weeks geared towards kids aged 10 – 17 years of age. The camps will accommodate only 6 students per week per age level. As the class size is so limited that means the available spots will disappear very quickly. You can register your tween or teen for the Shoreline Studios Summer Camps by visiting them online.

Under normal circumstances, Shoreline Studios brings in many different instructors for the week-long camps. However, due to COVID and the desire to keep interactions to a minimum, the camps will be taught by only one instructor whenever possible. The limited number of teachers will not impact the passion with which they teach. The core of acting, body & movement, placement of voice, voice-over, script analysis, on-camera technique, slating, and commercial, sitcom, and dramatic audition techniques will be incorporated into the summer camp curriculum. The structure of the camp keeps students engaged and helps them gain different aspects of character work and practical experience.

Shoreline Studios Summer Camps

These camps welcome students of all skills. Don’t worry if your child hasn’t taken a drama or acting class. When you’re new you can learn by watching someone who has a high skill level, but that’s reciprocated, a person with experience can also learn from watching and working with a beginner because they see and remember how to take in and try a technique. An eager attitude, a willingness to learn, courage to try something new, and compassion for others…that’s what’s needed to succeed at the Shoreline Studios Summer Camps.

Shoreline Studios Summer Camps introduce participants to the realities of being a working film and TV actor. Instilling the company’s core values – compassion, courage, and commitment – Shoreline Studios sets their students up to be successful and competent professional actors. What aspiring actor wouldn’t want to train with top-working local actors to gain practical and comprehensive experience? Many instructors are recognizable from film and tv shows; many of them started as a child/teen actor.

Tweens Summer Camp

Date: August 17 – 21 OR August 24 – 28, 2020
Time: 9am – 2pm
Age: 10 – 12 year olds
Cost: $400 + tax

Teens Summer Camp

Date: August 17 – 21 OR August 24 – 28, 2020
Time: 2:30pm – 7:30pm
Age: 13 – 17 year olds
Cost: $400 + tax

Shoreline Studios’, Canada’s longest running casting facility, company motto is “fostering actors who are more than just actors by helping them build their confidence and find their individuality”.

Shoreline Studios Summer Camps:

Date: August 17 – 28, 2020
When: 9am – 2pm; 2:30 – 7:30pm
Where: Shoreline Studios
Address: 1425 Charles Street, Vancouver
Websitewww.shoreline-studios.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ShorelineStudios
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ShorelinStudios
Instagram: www.instagram.com/shorelinestudios

Shoreline Studios Summer Camps

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *