头南&玩在Skagit县的冬季仙境 - 3天的免费家庭乐趣

斯卡吉特儿童博物馆 - 冬季仙境它更大。 更好。 更亮! 深爱的 斯卡吉特县儿童博物馆 对他们的新挖掘感到兴奋,他们迫不及待地要炫耀。 欢迎大温哥华地区的家庭参观儿童博物馆的时尚新设施和他们钟爱的冬季仙境(12月6-8,2019)。

如果您需要迷你逍遥游,我们将为您提供完美的解决方案。 温哥华以南仅1.5个小时就可以等待免费的冬季仙境盛典,这将使孩子和父母都感到高兴。 连续第4年, 斯卡吉特县儿童博物馆 正在举办一个充满互动活动的节日庆祝活动,保证让格林奇在圣诞节精神中得到满足。

斯卡吉特儿童博物馆 - 冬季仙境冬季仙境活动颇具史诗意义:从贝克山(Mt Baker)运来的雪,从驯鹿快车(Reindeer Express)驯鹿,攀岩,极富弹性的城堡,著名的公主和超级英雄,室内狂欢节等等。 而且是免费的! 让它沉浸一下……所有这些乐趣都是免费的! 那么,为什么不把您通常会花在参加此类活动上的钱过夜呢? 周末吧! 看看 酒店/住宿选择 可在伯灵顿。

斯卡吉特儿童博物馆 - 冬季仙境一旦您将户外乐趣带到长袜中,就可以进入内部为自己的脸粉刷,在工艺站创作杰作,并与诸如Belle,Anna,Cinderella等角色相遇并打招呼。 还鼓励孩子们在名品折扣店周围唱圣诞颂歌。

以下是3日活动中发生的一些亮点:

星期五 星期六 星期日
6pm:圣诞老人到来和树灯 11am – 12pm:Skagit幼苗表现 11am – 12:30pm:与白雪公主一起颂歌
6pm – 8pm:与圣诞老人合影 12pm - 4pm:来自Reindeer Express的驯鹿 12pm - 4pm:来自Reindeer Express的驯鹿
6pm – 8pm:公主见面并打招呼 1pm – 2:30pm:蜘蛛侠和蝙蝠侠 3pm – 4:30pm:与灰姑娘一起颂歌
2:30pm – 4pm:Anna&Kristoff

您可以想象,斯卡吉特县冬季仙境儿童博物馆非常受欢迎。 因此,尽管该活动免费参加,但家庭需要每天注册一个新的腕带。 这可以帮助组织者,儿童博物馆了解与会者的出勤情况,并使他们能够为未来的几年进行计划。 请注意,冬季仙境腕带不包含斯卡吉特县儿童博物馆的门票。

斯卡吉特儿童博物馆 - 冬季仙境

感谢华盛顿州伯灵顿市和伯灵顿的名品折扣商店的慷慨支持,使冬季仙境成为可能。

斯卡吉特县的冬季仙境:

日期: 十二月6-8,2019
时间: 12noon - 8pm(周五); 10am - 6pm(周六); 11am - 6pm(Sun)
地点: 伯灵顿的Outlet Shoppes
地址: 432 Fashion Way,Burlington,WA 98233,USA
网站: www.skagitchildrensmuseum.net
Facebook: www.facebook.com/events

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Head South & Play In Skagit County’s Winter Wonderland – 3 Days of FREE Family Fun

Skagit Children's Museum - Winter WonderlandIt’s BIGGER. It’s BETTER. It’s BRIGHTER! The beloved Children’s Museum of Skagit County is giddy with excitement over their new digs and they can’t wait to show off. Metro Vancouver families are invited to experience both the Children’s Museum’s snazzy new facility and their beloved Winter Wonderland (December 6-8, 2019).

If you are in need of a mini-getaway, we’ve got the perfect solution for you. Just a mere 1.5 hours south of Vancouver awaits the FREE Winter Wonderland extravaganza that will delight kids & parents alike. For the 4th year in a row, the Children’s Museum of Skagit County is hosting a holiday festival full of interactive activities guaranteed to get even the Grinch in the Christmas spirit.

Skagit Children's Museum - Winter WonderlandThe Winter Wonderland event is rather epic: snow trucked in from Mt Baker, reindeer from Reindeer Express, wall climbing, extreme bouncy castles, famous princesses and superheroes, indoor carnival activities, and more. And it’s FREE!! Let that sink in for a moment…all this fun is FREE! So why not put the money you would normally spend attending an event like this into an overnight stay? Make a weekend of it! Check out the hotel/lodging options available in Burlington.

Skagit Children's Museum - Winter WonderlandOnce you have filled your stocking with the outdoor fun, head inside to have your face painted, create masterpieces at the craft station, and enjoy meet & greets with characters such as Belle, Anna, Cinderella and more. Kids are also encouraged to sing Christmas carols around the Outlet Shoppes.

Here’s a sneak peek some of the highlights happening over the 3-day event:

FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
6pm: Santa arrival & tree lighting 11am – 12pm: Skagit Seedlings performance 11am – 12:30pm: Carolling with Snow White
6pm – 8pm: photos with Santa 12pm – 4pm: Reindeer from Reindeer Express 12pm – 4pm: Reindeer from Reindeer Express
6pm – 8pm: princesses meet & greet 1pm – 2:30pm: Spiderman & Batman 3pm – 4:30pm: Carolling with Cinderella
2:30pm – 4pm: Anna & Kristoff

As you can imagine, Children’s Museum of Skagit County’s Winter Wonderland is incredibly popular. So while the event is FREE to attend, families are required to register DAILY for a new wristband. This helps the organizers, the Children’s Museum, keep track of attendance and enable them to plan for the coming years. Please note that admission to the Children’s Museum of Skagit County is not included with your Winter Wonderland wristband.

Skagit Children's Museum - Winter Wonderland

Thank you to the City of Burlington, WA and The Outlet Shoppes at Burlington for their generous support that makes the Winter Wonderland possible.

Skagit County’s Winter Wonderland:

Date: December 6-8, 2019
Time: 12noon – 8pm (Fri); 10am – 6pm (Sat); 11am – 6pm (Sun)
Where: Outlet Shoppes at Burlington
Address: 432 Fashion Way, Burlington, WA 98233, USA
Website: www.skagitchildrensmuseum.net
Facebookwww.facebook.com/events

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *