海上捣蛋到空中缆车– 2019取消

把戏或在海上对天空缆车

2019取消:由于夏季夏季Sky Gondola对海的破坏,该设施一直关闭,直到2020春季。

现在是在海上挑选或对待天空缆车的时候了! 对于一个户外万圣节的经验,把技巧或对待荒野冒险,前往斯阔米什的海天空缆车。 在缆车的底部,DJ会旋转幽灵般的曲调,TPAC的才华横溢的舞者将会进行精彩的表演。 穿着服装的孩子们可以抓住一个把戏或治疗包来装饰(可用于第一批250孩子),并在山谷的大本营咖啡厅画脸。

乘坐缆车前往山顶会让家人感到兴奋,然后他们冒险进入森林进行诡计或治疗。 包括贝尼斯熊和蝾螈萨利在内的友好海天生物将在阿尔卑斯山巷的主题地点发放待遇。

通过购买缆车电车票或年票,免费进入万圣节特技或治疗。 庆祝活动将从中午开始到4:00 pm需要燃料的小型食尸鬼在进入糖果之前可以享受儿童冒险餐。 让这个令人愉快的,不那么可怕的下午塞满了季节性惊喜,一个新的万圣节传统!

把戏或在海上对待天空缆车:

入学时间: 26年2019月XNUMX日
时间: 中午到4pm
地点: 海上天空缆车
地址: Squamish,BC
网站: www.seatoskygondola.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Trick or Treat at Sea to Sky Gondola – CANCELLED for 2019

Trick or Treat at Sea to Sky Gondola

CANCELLED FOR 2019: Due to the damage done to the Sea to Sky Gondola over the summer, the facility is closed until Spring 2020.

It’s time to Trick or Treat at Sea to Sky Gondola! For an outdoor Halloween experience that turns trick or treating into a wilderness adventure, head to Squamish’s Sea to Sky Gondola. At the base of the gondola, a DJ will spin spooky tunes, and there will be spooktacular performances by the talented dancers of TPAC. Costume-clad kids can grab a trick or treat bag to decorate (available for first 250 kids) and get their faces painted at the Base Camp Café in the valley.

A ride in the gondola to the summit will thrill families before they venture off into the forest for trick or treating on the trails. Friendly Sea to Sky creatures including Bernice the Bear and Sally the Salamander will hand out treats at themed stations along Alpine Alley.

Admission to the Halloween Trick Or Treat is free with the purchase of a gondola lift ticket or annual pass. The celebration will take place from noon to 4:00 p.m. Little ghouls in need of fuel can enjoy a Kid’s Adventure Meal before they tuck into their candy haul. Make this delightful, not so frightful, afternoon chock full of seasonal surprises, a new Halloween tradition!

Trick or Treat at Sea to Sky Gondola:

When: October 26, 2019
Time: Noon to 4pm
Where: Sea to Sky Gondola
Address: Squamish, BC
Website: www.seatoskygondola.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *