温哥华漫画玩具展

温哥华漫画和玩具展2019

温哥华漫画和玩具展拥有超过22,000平方英尺的展示空间和超过200的展示桌,是一个庞大的企业。 PNE论坛为期一天的展览的参观者将见到特别的客人:Peter Ricq,Adrien Van Viersen,Stephen Sadowski,Ryan Heshka,Diana Greenhalgh和Christopher Barrett。

如果还不够,参加者可以赢得GIANT尺寸礼品卡的入场奖品,以在展览会上的任何地方使用(它们将在12pm – 5pm之间每小时抽奖。在50pm,12pm和1pm赢得$ 2礼品卡) 。在100pm,3pm和4pm赢取$ 5礼品卡,还将在门口随机分发几十张礼品卡,供Show&Toy Traders Tables使用。

除了多个温哥华漫画和玩具展礼品卡抽奖活动之外,玩具交易者的所有者马修·珀迪还慷慨地将$ 50和$ 100卡上的玩具交易者$配对为$,以供您随意使用他的桌子和/或他在兰利的大商店。

温哥华漫画和玩具展:

出生日期11月3,2019
时间:11am - 6pm
位置:PNE论坛
地址:温哥华2901 East Hastings街
网站: www.canadiancomics.net

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Vancouver Comic & Toy Show

Vancouver Comic & Toy Show 2019

With over 22,000 sqft of display space and more than 200 display tables, the Vancouver Comic & Toy Show is a massive enterprise. Visitors to the one-day show at the PNE Forum will meet special guests: Peter Ricq, Adrien Van Viersen, Stephen Sadowski, Ryan Heshka, Diana Greenhalgh and Christopher Barrett.

In case that wasn’t enough, attendees can win door prizes of GIANT-sized gift cards for use anywhere at the show (they will be raffled off every hour between 12pm – 5pm. Win $50 gift cards at 12pm, 1pm, and 2pm. Win $100 gift cards at 3pm, 4pm & 5pm. Where will also be dozens of gift cards handed out randomly at the door for use at the Show & Toy Traders Tables.

In addition to the multiple Vancouver Comic & Toy Show Gift Card raffles, Matthew Purdy, owner of Toy Traders, has graciously matched Toy Trader Bucks $ for $ on the $50 & $100 cards, to be raffled for use on anything you wish at his tables and/or his great store in Langley.

Vancouver Comic & Toy Show:

Date: November 3, 2019
Time: 11am – 6pm
Location: PNE Forum
Address: 2901 East Hastings Street, Vancouver
Website: www.canadiancomics.net

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *