温哥华摩托车展

温哥华摩托车展如果您喜欢摩托车,那么此活动适合您! 5月底,温哥华摩托车展将加入Abbotsford的Tradex。 家庭友好的活动; XNUMX岁及以下的孩子免费入场!

雅马哈骑术学院 即将返回的年龄在12至15岁之间的孩子,他们想要学习如何在安全可靠的环境中以及受过培训和认证的教练的陪伴下骑最新的Yamaha TT-R越野摩托车。 每次骑行大约需要XNUMX分钟,最多只能有XNUMX位骑手参加。 该学院免费入学。

即使是年轻的车手也可以体验 跨界探险区 可以让18岁以下且五岁以下的孩子参加Strider Bike的测试,同时提高和发展基本的自行车操作技能。 父母和照顾者将有机会观看他们的孩子通过包括轮胎,隆隆声条和坡道的课程进行编织。 鼓励家人参观表演户外帐篷中的冒险区,以便他们可以预订孩子的骑马经历。

温哥华摩托车展

什么时候:1月24 - 26,2020
时间:中午 - 9pm(周五); 10am - 8pm(周六); 10am - 5pm(Sun)
在这里,:Tradex
地址:1190 Cornell Street,Abbotsford
官方网站: www.vancouvermotorcycleshow.ca

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
6 条评论
  1. 2019年1月11日
  2. 2019年1月11日
  3. 2019年1月11日
  4. 2019年1月11日
  5. 2019年1月11日
  6. 2019年1月11日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

随着几乎所有活动的取消,温哥华家庭娱乐活动将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动上。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

Vancouver Motorcycle Show

Vancouver Motorcycle ShowIf you love motorcycles, this event is for you!  The Vancouver Motorcycle Show rides into Abbotsford’s Tradex at the end of January.  A family-friendly event; kids 5 and under get in for FREE!

Yamaha Riding Academy is returning for kids between the ages of six to 12 who want to learn how to ride the latest Yamaha TT-R off-road motorcycle, in a safe and secure environment and in the company of trained and certified instructors. Each riding session is approximately 15 minutes and is limited to eight riders total. The academy is free-of-charge with admission.

Even younger riders can experience the Strider Adventure Zone where children as young as 18 months, and up to the age of five, can take part in test riding a Strider Bike, all while improving and developing fundamental bike-handling skills. Parents and caregivers will have an opportunity to watch their children weave through a course that includes tires, rumble strips and ramps. Families are encouraged to visit the adventure zone in the show’s outside feature tent so they can book their children’s riding experience.

Vancouver Motorcycle Show

When: January 24 – 26, 2020
Time: noon – 9pm (Fri); 10am – 8pm (Sat); 10am – 5pm (Sun)
Where: Tradex
Address: 1190 Cornell Street, Abbotsford
Websitewww.vancouvermotorcycleshow.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
6 Comments
  1. January 17, 2014
  2. January 16, 2014
  3. January 15, 2014
  4. January 15, 2014
  5. January 9, 2014
  6. January 7, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *