如果您的孩子精力充沛,总是在动,并且渴望尝试新事物,请举手! 温哥华凤凰体操 提供半天和全天的夏令营,让您的孩子参与、学习和锻炼身体。 温哥华凤凰体操是加拿大最大和最成功的俱乐部之一。 该俱乐部在两个位于温哥华的设施中运营,始终培养出一些加拿大顶级体操运动员,他们在省级和国家级都取得了成功。

温哥华凤凰体操

但不要让他们令人印象深刻的资历吓跑你! 夏令营是尝试新事物的绝佳机会。 如果您的孩子从未在健身垫上踩过脚趾,那很好! 教练和训练营的结构使任何级别的经验都能蓬勃发展。 2022 年,温哥华凤凰体操有三个夏令营选择:

温哥华凤凰体操夏令营

冲锋营:

学龄前儿童享受为期一周的营地体验,每天 2 小时。 合格的教练让蹦蹦跳跳者参与有趣且适合年龄的游戏和活动,以学习基本的体操技能; 有零食时间和次要活动(故事时间和手工艺品)以供休息。 不需要任何先前的经验。

金德营:

对于 4-6 岁的儿童,为期一周的 Kinder Camp 每天运行 2.5 小时,可选择上午或下午的课程。 合格的教练支持小运动员获得基本的体操技能,同时在凤凰体操馆享受移动和探索各种适合年龄的设备的乐趣。 不需要任何先前的经验。

温哥华凤凰体操夏令营

冒险营:

这个为期一周的训练营将运动员按年龄分组:

半日营

跑步一周,每天 3.5 小时,上午或下午都有训练。

少年营(5-7岁)
高级营(8-12岁)

全日营

从早上 7.5:8 到下午 30:4,每天跑步 00 小时。

初级和高级(5至12岁)

每个营地都是根据参与者的技能定制的。 初学者将学习入门技能,而那些有经验的运动员将专注于提高他们的技能水平。 除了体操指导外,营地还将包括每日小吃休息、户外时间(天气允许)或手工艺活动。

温哥华凤凰体操夏令营现已开放报名 .

温哥华凤凰体操夏令营:

蜜枣: 2022 年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月
时间: 提供半天和全天选项
电话::604-737-7693
您的网站: phoenixgymnastics.uplifterinc.com

Hands up if your child has endless energy, is always moving, and is eager to try something new! Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics is offering half-day and full-day summer camps that will keep your child engaged, learning, and physically active. Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics is one of Canada’s largest and most successful clubs. Operating in two facilities – both located in Vancouver – the club consistently produces some of Canada’s top gymnasts who are successful at both the provincial and national levels.

Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics

But don’t let their impressive credentials scare you off! Summer camps are the perfect opportunity to try something new. If your child has never set a toe on a gym mat, that’s perfectly fine! The coaches and camps are structured so that any level of experience will thrive. For 2022, Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics has three Summer Camp options:

Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Camps

Scamper Camp:

Preschool-aged kids enjoy a week-long camp experience, 2 hours each day. Qualified coaches engage scampers in fun and age-appropriate games and activities to learn basic gymnastics skills; with snack time and secondary activities (storytime and crafts) for moments of rest. No prior experience is required.

Kinder Camp:

For children ages 4-6 years, the one-week Kinder Camp runs for 2.5 hours each day, with a choice of morning or afternoon sessions. Qualified coaches support little athletes in acquiring basic gymnastics skills while having fun moving and exploring a wide variety of age-appropriate equipment at Phoenix Gymnastics. No prior experience is required.

Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Camps

Adventure Camp:

This week-long camp sees athletes grouped by age:

Half-Day Camps

Run for a week, 3.5 hours in length each day, with sessions either in the morning or afternoon.

Junior Camp (5-7 years)
Senior Camp (8-12 years)

Full-Day Camp

Run for a week, 7.5 hours in length each day, from 8:30am to 4:00pm.

Junior and Seniors (5 to 12 years)

Each camp is customized to the skills of the participants. Beginners will learn introductory skills, while those athletes with experience will focus on increasing their skill level. In addition to gymnastics instruction, the camp will include a daily snack break, time outdoors (weather permitting), or a craft activity.

Register for the Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Camps is now open online.

Vancouver Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Camps:

Dates: July & August 2022
Time: half day & full day options available
Phone: 604-737-7693
Website: phoenixgymnastics.uplifterinc.com