在线获取COVID! 第三十七届惠斯勒儿童节

惠斯勒儿童节20202020年,惠斯勒儿童节即将上线。 2020虚拟的惠斯勒儿童节是免费享受的。

查看表演者阵容:

♦艾拉·皮特尔(Ira Pettle)–惠斯勒自己的艾拉·皮特尔(Ira Pettle)带着他的PJ舞会回来了! 因此,别忘了带上整个家庭,让每个人都穿着睡衣!

♦The Kerplunks –演奏引人入胜的自我设定的原创音乐,确保让孩子们参与其中,一起唱歌并参与其中。

♦雷夫·戴维(Leif David)–莱夫·戴维(Leif David)的国际获奖作品展示了他在特写和舞台魔术方面的专长,在过去26年中一直吸引着众多观众。 当他向您展示自己的花招时,请准备好让自己大为惊讶!

♦迈克·布赖登(Mike Bryden)–儿童艺人,作家和艺术家,运用他的才华将故事和唱歌伴奏巧妙地融合在一起

♦苏珊·霍尔顿(Susan Holden)–惠斯勒最喜欢的表演者(也是艺术惠斯勒团队的成员),苏珊·霍尔顿(Susan Holden)乐观地唱歌来展示她的音乐才能,与大家分享一些充满欢乐的音乐!

查看车间阵容:

♦在人上绘画–当Nina和Blossom from People on Paint带领您完成一些奇妙的面部绘画创作时,请准备好您的画笔!

♦气球人爵士乐–爵士展示了他非凡的气球扭曲天赋,甚至将向您展示如何制作自己的气球!

♦科学教授–谁知道科学可能是如此有趣! 科学教授和她的Number.1助手将带您完成一些超级有趣的科学实验! 您也可以在家中做这些,所以要参与其中。

♦帐篷制作–就像亲自参加的节日一样,帐篷制作是进行手工制作的地方! 跟随这些超级简单而有趣的工艺品!

♦惠斯勒的Squalish Lil'wat文化中心– SLCC是一个繁荣的文化中心,吸引了来自世界各地的居民和游客。 他们将分享传统技艺,您可以在家中舒适地制作传统技艺!


过去的事件:(以下是对在COVID之前的惠斯勒儿童节的描述。希望我们能在明年再回来!)

想全家度过一个周末吗? 今年夏天计划前往惠斯勒参加年度 惠斯勒儿童节。 充满乐趣的周末举办了众多动手艺术工作坊,由来自不列颠哥伦比亚省的美术,工艺品,戏剧,多媒体,舞蹈和音乐专业艺术家领导。 惠斯勒奥林匹克广场将为活跃的儿童表演者,流动音乐家和滑稽人物提供免费活动和娱乐活动。

惠斯勒儿童节

周五晚上的乐趣开始了 免费PJ派对 由DJ Ira主持。 穿上你的PJ(鼓励父母也这样做),并准备和口技的Kellie Haines一起笑,并和Smilin的Rylan一起唱歌。

星期六,马戏团来到惠斯勒。 奥林匹克广场变成了充满音乐,工艺和马戏乐趣的想象力游乐场。 马戏团西部炫耀他们的Fireflight:超自然马戏团的表现。 千万不要错过Make It Tent,这是一个有趣,创意的地方,让孩子和家庭让他们的想象力疯狂! 每个Make It Tent活动都有自己的Fun Ticket定价,从一张票($ 5)到三张票($ 15)的工艺品。 1趣味票= $ 5 | 5 Fun Tickets = $ 20(免费获得1!)

惠斯勒儿童节将于周日结束。 在活动帐篷和音乐游乐场将有新的工艺品尝试和充足的探索。 在舞台上,DJ Ira开始了一天的舞蹈,五次获得JUNO提名的儿童表演者Bobs和LoLo将他们非常受欢迎的音乐和嘻哈音乐带到节日结局。

孩子们会喜欢数十个研讨会,现场音乐表演以及旨在激发他们想象力的无数活动。 节日里有很多疯狂的人物要见面。 通过她不拘一格的混合歌曲,留意漫游女歌手。 在每个故事结束时,孩子们也会喜欢看到Ta-Daa女士的故事,以及故事游行的服装故事! 永远不要害怕心爱的孩子 - 最喜欢的 - 脸部彩绘和气球艺术 - 加上活动摊位和艺术站都是家庭欢乐周末的一部分。
惠斯勒儿童节

惠斯勒儿童节由惠斯勒艺术委员会组织,该委员会是一个非营利组织,其使命是将艺术和文化融入惠斯勒的结构。

惠斯勒儿童节:

什么时候:12,2020
在这里,:在线
网站: www.whistlerchildrensfestival.com

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Online for COVID! The 37th Annual Whistler Children’s Festival

Whistler Children's Festival 2020For 2020, the Whistler Children’s Festival is going online. The 2020 virtual Whistler’s Children’s Festival is FREE to enjoy.

Check out the performers lineup:

♦ Ira Pettle – Whistler’s own Ira Pettle is back with his PJ Dance Party! So don’t forget to bring your whole family along and get everyone wearing their pajamas!

♦ The Kerplunks – Playing catchy self-penned original tunes guaranteed to get kids engaged, singing along and joining in on the actions.

♦ Leif David – Leif David’s international award-winning act, showcasing his specialty in close-up and stage magic, has been amazing audiences for over 26 years. Get ready to be astounded as he showcases his tricks just for you!

♦ Mike Bryden – Children’s entertainer, author, and artist uses his many talents to bring stories and sing-alongs crashing tunefully together

♦ Susan Holden – A favourite Whistler performer (and Arts Whistler team member), Susan Holden showcases her musical talent with an upbeat sing-a-long to share some joy-filled music with everyone!

Check out the workshop line up:

♦ Paint On People – Have your paint brushes at the ready as Nina and Blossom from Paint on People walk you through some wonderful face paint creations!

♦ Jazz the Balloon Man – Jazz showcases his extraordinary balloon twisting talent and will even show you how to make some of your own!

♦ Professor Science – Who knew science could be so much fun! Professor Science and her Number.1 assistant walk you through some super fun science experiments! You can do these at home too, so get involved.

♦ Make-It-Tent – Just like the in-person festival, the make-it-tent is where creative crafting happens! Follow along with these super easy and fun crafts!

♦ Squamish Lil’wat Cultural Centre in Whistler – The SLCC is a thriving cultural center engaging residents and visitors from around the world. They’ll be sharing an Indigenous craft using traditional techniques that you can make from the comfort of your own home!


Past Event: (below is a description of what the Whistler’s Children’s Festival has looked like prior to COVID. Here’s hoping we can return to this next year!)

Fancy a weekend away that the whole family will enjoy? This summer make plans to head to Whistler for the annual Whistler Children’s Festival. The fun-filled weekend features a multitude of hands-on art workshops led by professional artists in fine arts, crafts, theatre, multi-media, dance and music from across BC. The Whistler Olympic Plaza will come alive with free activities and entertainment by popular children’s performers, roving musicians and zany characters.

Whistler Children's Festival

The fun starts Friday night with the FREE PJ Party hosted by DJ Ira. Wear your PJs (parents are encouraged to do the same) and get ready to laugh with ventriloquist Kellie Haines and sing along with Smilin’ Rylan.

On Saturday the Circus comes to Whistler. The Olympic Plaza morphs into a playground of imagination filled with music, crafts and circus fun. Circus West dazzles with their performance of Fireflight: A Supernatural Circus. Don’t miss out on the Make It Tent, a fun, creative place for kids and families to let their imaginations run wild! Each Make It Tent activity has its own Fun Ticket pricing, with crafts from one ticket ($5) to three tickets ($15). 1 Fun ticket = $5 | 5 Fun Tickets = $20 (get 1 free!)

The Whistler Children’s Festival ends with a bang on Sunday. There will be new crafts to try and plenty to explore in the activity tents and musical playground. On the mainstage, DJ Ira starts the day with a dance-off and five-time JUNO-nominated kids performers Bobs and LoLo bring their hugely popular music and hijinks to the festival finale.

Kids will love the dozens of workshops, live musical performances, and a myriad of activities designed to spark their imagination. There are so many crazy characters to meet at the festival. Be on the look out for the Roaming Diva with her eclectic mix of songs. Kids will also enjoy seeing the Ta-Daa Lady with her engaging stories complete with costumes for a story parade at the end of each tale! And never fear the beloved kid-favourites – face painting and balloon art – plus activity booths and art stations are all part of the family fun weekend.
Whistler Children's Festival

The Whistler Children’s Festival is organized by the Whistler Arts Council, a non-profit organization which is on a mission to weave arts & culture into the fabric of Whistler.

Whistler Children’s Festival:

When: July 12, 2020
Where: online
Websitewww.whistlerchildrensfestival.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *