班夫缆车圣诞节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

如有变更,恕不另行通知。

这个圣诞节在山顶上找到圣诞老人! 今年24月,班夫缆车将举办山顶圣诞节,您可以期待所有奇妙和奇妙的魔法。 圣诞老人的访问将持续到2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日,您将享受季节性装饰,零食和完美的圣诞节气氛。

除了与圣诞老人一起参观外,孩子们还可以为特别的人做礼物,看圣诞节电影和装饰饼干。 在炉火旁享受时间,并在圣诞老人的玩具作坊附近看圣诞老人的驯鹿。 拍摄完美的家庭照,并在这个圣诞节开始新的家庭传统!

访问所有人 山顶圣诞节活动 包含在门票中。 更好的是,孩子们每天中午前都有空! 26年31月2020日至XNUMX日还将进行独家扩展活动。

了解我们家人在2018年的访问 查看更多.

班夫缆车山顶圣诞节:

时间: 19年30月2020日至28日(独家扩展活动31月20日至XNUMX/XNUMX)
时间: 圣诞节活动时间有所不同; 孩子们在中午之前有空
地点: 班夫缆车
地址: 100 Mountain Ave,班夫,AB
电话: 403-762-7475
网站: www.banffjaspercollection.com

Banff Gondola Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)

Subject to change without notice.

Find Santa on the top of a mountain this Christmas! This December, Banff Gondola is hosting a Mountaintop Christmas, with all the wonder and magic you can hope for. Santa will be visiting until December 24, 2020, and you’ll enjoy seasonal decorations, treats, and a perfect Christmas atmosphere.

Besides visiting with Santa, kids can make a gift for someone special, watch a Christmas movie, and decorate cookies. Enjoy time by the fire and watch for Santa’s reindeer around his toy workshop. Take the perfect family photo and start a new family tradition this Christmas!

Access to all Mountaintop Christmas activities included with admission. Even better, kids go free before noon – every day! There will also be exclusive extended activities from December 26 – 31, 2020.

Read about our family’s visit in 2018 here.

Banff Gondola Mountaintop Christmas:

When: December 19 – 30, 2020 (Exclusive extended activities Dec. 28-31/20)
Time: Christmas activity times vary; Kids go free before noon
Where: Banff Gondola
Address: 100 Mountain Ave, Banff, AB
Phone: 403-762-7475
Website: www.banffjaspercollection.com