十一月

滑雪优惠(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
充分利用家人在山上的时间:滑雪/单板滑雪省钱优惠

当您居住在像卡尔加里这样的冬天和地势良好的地方时,就可以进行高山冬季运动,例如滑雪和单板滑雪。 但是装备一个家庭的费用确实会增加–而且您并不总是希望在同一座山上进行相同的跑步。
继续阅读 ”

圣诞灯饰(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
闪亮,闪闪发光,崇高:卡尔加里最佳圣诞灯饰综述!

这是卡尔加里及周边地区最好的和最明亮的(双关语意)圣诞灯饰。[…]

圣诞节活动指南(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
魔术,奇迹和老式家庭乐趣:卡尔加里圣诞节活动的终极指南

由APEGA节日礼物指南赞助,圣诞节时,我无可救药。 我喜欢闪闪发光的灯,圣诞树上闪闪发光的装饰品,以及温暖的光线洒落在邻居的窗户上。 我喜欢圣诞节音乐,所以我会尽早开始播放。 我爱
继续阅读 ”

圣诞灯在云杉草甸
圣诞灯在云杉草地上有一个快乐的季节

  从27年2020月3日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日,每周五至周日将整个家庭带到Spruce Meadows,以展示他们惊人的圣诞灯。 (只记得圣诞老人必须在圣诞节休息!)请放心,如果天气真的很冷,或者孩子们正变得越来越冷。
继续阅读 ”

YYC走进未知公主(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
已取消– YYC公主介绍了一个未知–一场遥远的冻结事件!

与YYC PRINCESS一起,与Anna,Elsa,Olaf和Kristoff以及Al Azhar Shriners一起欢度假期,他们在假期中响起,空中飞舞30分钟,历时20分钟! 在17年2020月XNUMX日的周末(应允许限制)穿上雪衣,抢一杯热可可,
继续阅读 ”

Lougheed House圣诞节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
12月20日闭幕:在Lougheed House圣诞节享受XNUMX世纪初的假期

圣诞节到了Lougheed House! 这个周末,您可以成为第一个查看节日风格并享受维多利亚式假期氛围的人。 从19年2020月17日到2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日,在周四至周日按照自己的步调探索房屋。在某些日子,您甚至可以看到
继续阅读 ”

英格伍德圣诞节点亮夜(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
这是一个英格尔伍德圣诞节:点亮夜晚和圣诞节星期六

英格尔伍德(Inglewood)将于19年2020月XNUMX日举行一个深夜购物活动,开始整个假期。偷窥室外的冬天
继续阅读 ”

马尔堡购物中心黑色星期五(Family Fun Calgary)
马尔堡购物中心黑色星期五周末节省金钱并善待自己

到了每年的这个时候,我们大多数人都需要购物。 现在是时候整理装饰,买一些圣诞节礼物或买一件新的冬季外套了。 如果您仍在购物,那么黑色星期五也可以省一些钱
继续阅读 ”

TELUS Spark(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
已取消现在是时候点亮一切了,卡尔加里! TELUS Spark呈献Sparkle Sparkle

已经有一年了对于大多数人来说,这里充满了起伏而不是起伏,而且最黑暗的冬夜临近。 但是TELUS Spark正在准备点亮事物,照亮您的夜晚并为您带来火花! 从27年2020月3日开始,直到XNUMX月XNUMX日,
继续阅读 ”

APEGA STEM礼物指南(卡尔加里亲子游)
使用《 APEGA礼物指南:科学,技术和发现》激发您的孩子!

列出清单并拿起钱包:圣诞节购物要做什么? 生活中忙于孩子和工作,谁真的想掩盖自己,与其他一群紧张的购物者漫无目的地逛逛? 这是疯狂的一年,我们真的只想
继续阅读 ”

November

Ski Deals (Family Fun Calgary)
Make the Most of Your Family’s Time on the Hill: Ski/Snowboard Money-Saving Deals

When you live in a place as wintery and as well-situated as Calgary, it makes sense to embrace alpine winter sports like skiing and snowboarding. But the cost of outfitting a family can really add up – and you don’t always want to do the same runs at the same hill.
Continue Reading »

Christmas Light Displays (Family Fun Calgary)
Shiny, Sparkly, Sublime: A Roundup of Calgary’s Best Christmas Light Displays!

Here are some of the best and the brightest (pun intended) Christmas light displays in Calgary and surrounding areas.[…]

Christmas Event Guide (Family Fun Calgary)
Magic, Wonder, and Old-Fashioned Family Fun: Your Ultimate Guide to Christmas Events in Calgary

Sponsored by APEGA Holiday gift guide I’m hopelessly sentimental when it comes to Christmas. I love the sparkling lights, the glittering decorations on my Christmas tree, and the warmth of light spilling out neighbours’ windows. I love Christmas music and I start playing it as early as I can. I love
Continue Reading »

Christmas Lights at Spruce Meadows
Have a Merry Season with Christmas Lights at Spruce Meadows

  Bring the whole family down to Spruce Meadows from Fridays to Sundays between November 27, 2020 – January 3, 2021, for their amazing Christmas light display. (Just remember that Santa has to rest on Christmas Day!) Don’t worry if it’s really cold out, or the kids are getting a
Continue Reading »

YYC Princess Into the Unknown (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED – YYC PRINCESS Presents Into the Unknown – A SNOW-CIALLY Distanced Frozen Event!

Join YYC PRINCESS, with Anna, Elsa, Olaf, and Kristoff, and the Al Azhar Shriners, as they ring in the holiday season with a 30-minute musical adventure 20 feet up in the air! On the weekend of December 17, 2020, (should restrictions allow) put on your snowsuits, grab a hot cocoa,
Continue Reading »

Lougheed House Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)
CLOSING ON DECEMBER 12: Enjoy a Turn-of-the-20th-Century Holiday at Lougheed House Christmas

Christmas has come to the Lougheed House! This weekend, you can be the first to view the festive style and enjoy a Victorian holiday ambience. Explore the house at your own pace Thursdays to Sundays from November 19, 2020, to January 17, 2021. On select days, you can even see
Continue Reading »

Inglewood Christmas Light Up The Night (Family Fun Calgary)
It’s an Inglewood Christmas: Light Up The Night & Christmas Saturdays

Inglewood is kicking off the holiday season with a late-night shopping event on November 19, 2020. Santa will be down in the neighbourhood spreading holiday joy on his Peddle Pub Sleigh, Rosso Coffee Roasters are offering complimentary cups of hot chocolate, attendees can get a sneak-peek of an outdoor winter
Continue Reading »

Marlborough Mall Black Friday (Family Fun Calgary)
Save Money & Treat Yourself With the Marlborough Mall Black Friday Weekend

When it gets to this time of year, most of us need to do a little shopping. It’s time to freshen up the decorations, buy a few Christmas gifts, or get a new winter coat. If you’re shopping anyway, then you might as well save some money with the Black Friday
Continue Reading »

TELUS Spark (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED It’s Time to Light Things Up, Calgary! TELUS Spark Presents Sparkle Sparkle

It’s been quite a year. For most people, it’s been filled with more downs than ups, and the darkest winter nights are nearly here. But TELUS Spark is getting ready to light things up, brighten your nights, and bring you some sparkle! Starting on November 27, 2020, until January 3,
Continue Reading »

APEGA STEM Gift Guide (Family Fun Calgary)
Inspire Your Kids With the APEGA Gift Guide: Science, Technology, and DISCOVERY!

Make a list and grab your wallet: what are you doing for Christmas shopping? Life is busy with kids and work, and who really wants to mask up and aimlessly wander the mall with hordes of other tense shoppers? It’s been a crazy year and we really just want to
Continue Reading »