在Glenbow博物馆的发现室进行探索和创造的时间

格伦博发现室(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)

什么才是一个好的博物馆? 好吧,当然,有趣的展示。 但是什么才是一个伟大的博物馆? 受到博物馆启发后,有趣的展览以及一个致力于帮助您发掘自己的创造力的地方! 在 Glenbow博物馆 各个年龄段的游客都可以享受可以教育和娱乐的展览,节目和活动。 无论您是年轻还是内心年轻,都可以参观博物馆并在博物馆中探索和创作 探索室!

探索室是所有年龄段的游客享受艺术活动和探索Glenbow展览中的创意的理想场所。 圣诞节假期是游览的理想时间。 亲戚来访吗? 每个人都会在Glenbow找到东西! 孩子们会变得焦躁不安吗? 把握机会一起度过一天,走出屋子,一起发现和创造。

出发地 十月19,2109至一月12,2020,在探索室停下来,进行精美的版画制作和动手创作项目。

格伦博发现室(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)

如果您受到专题展览《西比尔·安德鲁斯:艺术与生活》中令人难以置信的艺术品的启发,可以尝试 泡沫版画。 使用泡沫底座和铅笔创建您自己的浮雕印刷,然后使用滚筒和印刷油墨转印图像。

功能展览ExtraOrdinary Objects将提示您通过使用现成的对象作为基础并添加各种材料来创建对象的新版本,从而将非凡转化为非凡。 评估你的 现成艺术品 使用四个C:创造力,构图,沟通和工艺。

完成后,请按照最新版本的寻宝游戏中的提示进行操作, 艺术探索。 有很多新的画廊,所以去发现吧! 将填写好的表格退还给发现室,以获取奖励。

在这个假期充分利用家人的时间! Glenbow博物馆探索室使您可以轻松地共同创作。

格伦博发现室(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)

Glenbow探索室:

什么时候:博物馆时间每天开放,学校/私人团体保留除外
在这里,:格伦博博物馆2级
地址:130 – 9 Avenue SE,卡尔加里,AB
官方网站: www.glenbow.org
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com/glenbowmuseum

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Time for Exploration & Creativity at the Glenbow Museum’s Discovery Room

Discovery Room Glenbow (Family Fun Calgary)

What makes a good museum? Well, interesting displays, of course. But what makes a great museum?! Interesting displays AND a place dedicated to helping you explore your own creativity after you’ve been inspired by the museum! At Glenbow Museum visitors of all ages can enjoy exhibitions, programs, and activities that educate as well as entertain. Whether you’re young or young at heart, come in to see the museum and explore and create in the Discovery Room!

The Discovery Room is the perfect place for visitors of all ages to enjoy art activities and explore the ideas featured in Glenbow exhibitions. The Christmas holidays are a perfect time to visit. Are relatives visiting? Everyone will find something at Glenbow! Are kids getting restless? Take the chance to spend a day together and get out of the house, discovering and creating together.

From October 19, 2109, to January 12, 2020, stop by the Discovery Room for cool printmaking and hands-on creative projects.

Discovery Room Glenbow (Family Fun Calgary)

If you’re inspired by the incredible artwork in the feature exhibition, Sybil Andrews: Art and Life, you can try Foam Printmaking. Create your own relief print using a foam base and pencil, then use a roller and print ink to transfer your image.

The feature exhibition, ExtraOrdinary Objects, will prompt you to transform the ordinary into the extraordinary by using ready-made objects as a base and adding a variety of materials to create a new version of your object. Evaluate your Ready-Made Artwork using the four Cs: Creativity, Composition, Communication and Craftsmanship.

When you’re finished that, follow the clues in the latest version of the art scavenger hunt, for Explorations in Art. There are lots of new galleries, so go discover! Return your completed sheet to the Discovery Room for a prize.

Make the most of your family time this holiday season! The Glenbow Museum Discovery Room makes it easy for you to create together.

Discovery Room Glenbow (Family Fun Calgary)

Glenbow Discovery Room:

When: Open daily during museum hours, except when reserved by school/private groups
Where: Level 2 of the Glenbow Museum
Address:  130 – 9 Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.glenbow.org 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/glenbowmuseum

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *