准备好这些服装,并进入威斯布鲁克购物中心赢取

威斯布鲁克购物中心万圣节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

Are you in it for the tricks or the treats, the decorations or the silly games?您是否喜欢花招或款待,装饰品或愚蠢的游戏? Whatever you love about Halloween, get your Halloween spirit going this year, despite the pandemic!无论您对万圣节有何喜好,尽管大流行大流行,今年还是要继续努力! Westbrook Mall is honouring a socially-distanced Halloween, which means no in-person events at the mall this October.威斯布鲁克购物中心(Westbrook Mall)将纪念一个与社会距离较远的万圣节,这意味着今年XNUMX月该购物中心将不举行任何亲身活动。 But they are hosting an online Halloween costume contest so you can have fun with the pumpkins, colours, and costumes all month!但是他们正在举办在线万圣节服装大赛,因此您可以在一个月的时间内尽情享受南瓜,色彩和服装!

从现在到31年2020月50日,无论您是胖乎乎的婴儿南瓜还是看上去恐怖的少年,您都可以通过在购物中心的任何社交媒体平台上标记孩子的万圣节服装的照片来参加威斯布鲁克购物中心万圣节竞赛。 只需标记@westbrookmall,您就可以参加抽奖,有机会赢取三张$ 2 Visa礼品卡之一! 别忘了为自己打扮和炫耀自己的服装带来一些乐趣。 任何年龄的人都可以参加比赛,优胜者将被选择并于2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日宣布。

孩子们已经打扮好了吧? 这已经是一年的过山车了,所以请准备好这些服装,拥抱欢乐时光和家庭回忆,并为这些小美眉打上标签,以便轻松获胜。 真是太好了!

与威斯布鲁克购物中心的万圣节竞赛:

时间: 比赛持续到31年2020月XNUMX日
地点: 威斯布鲁克购物中心–在线
地址: 1200 37 St SW,卡尔加里,AB
网站: www.westbrookmall.com
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com/WestbrookMall
Twitter: www.twitter.com/WestbrookMall
Instagram: www.instagram.com/westbrookmall

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

fbpx

Get Those Costumes Ready and Enter to Win With Westbrook Mall

Westbrook Mall Halloween (Family Fun Calgary)

Are you in it for the tricks or the treats, the decorations or the silly games? Whatever you love about Halloween, get your Halloween spirit going this year, despite the pandemic! Westbrook Mall is honouring a socially-distanced Halloween, which means no in-person events at the mall this October. But they are hosting an online Halloween costume contest so you can have fun with the pumpkins, colours, and costumes all month!

Whether you have a chubby baby pumpkin or scary-looking teenager, from now until October 31, 2020, you can enter the Westbrook Mall Halloween Contest by tagging a photo of your child’s Halloween costume on any of the mall’s social media platforms. Simply tag @westbrookmall and you’ll be entered into a draw for a chance to win one of three $50 Visa gift cards! Don’t forget to have some fun dressing up yourself and showing off your costume. Any age can enter the contest and the winners will be chosen and announced on November 2, 2020.

The kids are getting dressed up already, right? It’s been a roller coaster of a year, so get those costumes ready, embrace the moments of fun and family memories, and tag those little cuties for this easy chance to win. That’s a sweet treat!

Halloween Contest with Westbrook Mall:

When: Contest runs until October 31, 2020
Where: Westbrook Mall – Online
Address: 1200 37 St SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.westbrookmall.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/WestbrookMall
Twitter: www.twitter.com/WestbrookMall
Instagram: www.instagram.com/westbrookmall

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply