忘記同樣的、舊的夏令營主題吧!今年夏天,Mobile Escape 號召所有創客和解決者參與您孩子的沉浸式、富有想像力的創作之旅。孩子們將成為冒險背後的策劃者,他們設計挑戰並解決謎團 移動逃生夏令營.

移動逃脫(家庭娛樂卡加利)

手機逃生 在學年期間開展為期一周的計劃,孩子們可以建造一個逃生室,他們的夏令營非常相似。孩子們在發展主題、謎題和故事時將享受創造力和獨創性的自由。當他們用各種材料建造逃生室時,他們會用手工作,從膠水、膠帶、剪刀和紙板,到孩子們能想像到的任​​何其他可回收材料。

這個過程涉及營地週的四個階段,以確保孩子們理解過程並享受樂趣。營員在開始開發自己的逃生室之前,將透過解決一些逃生室來適應流程和媒介。然後,是時候建造了!露營者將共同創建一個逃生室,並對其進行測試和完善,然後邀請朋友和家人來查看。

移動逃脫(家庭娛樂卡加利)

一路上提供所有用品和一點專業知識!孩子們將使用工藝用品、鎖和盒子、揚聲器和燈、感測器、開關和小工具。他們將用管道和窗簾建造牆壁,並獲得佈景設計、燈光、音樂等方面的實踐經驗。輔導員將一路引導孩子們,儘管孩子們將有機會鍛鍊他們的自主權和自己的偉大想法。週五下午,家長們將有機會看看他們是否能逃脫!

移動逃生夏令營 夏季,在兩個不同的地點,為 8 至 12 歲的孩子舉辦為期兩週的活動。 22 年 26 月 2024 日至 29 日,Chaparral 社區協會有一個營地;2 年 2024 月 9 日至 5 月 XNUMX 日,達爾豪斯社區協會有一個營地。訓練營週一至週五上午 XNUMX 點至下午 XNUMX 點進行。

移動逃生夏令營(家庭娛樂卡加利)

您的孩子喜歡製作東西嗎?然後您需要將它們註冊為 移動逃生夏令營,體驗身臨其境的創意之旅。如果您註冊一名以上兒童,您還將獲得 25% 的折扣。但快點!空間有限。

移動逃生夏令營:

什麼時候: 22年26月2024日至XNUMX日
哪裡: 叢林社區協會
地址: 225 Chaparral Drive SE, 卡加利, AB

什麼時候: 29日 - 八月2,2024
哪裡: 達爾豪西社區協會
地址: 5432 Dalhart Rd NW, 卡爾加里, AB

時間: 9 am - 5 pm
網站: www.mobileescape.ca/夏令營

需要更多想法嗎?找到我們的 夏令營指南看這裡.

Forget the same, old summer camp themes! This summer, Mobile Escape is calling all makers and solvers into an immersive, imaginative journey of your child’s creation. Kids will become the masterminds behind their adventure, as they design challenges and solve mysteries with Mobile Escape summer camps.

Mobile Escape (Family Fun Calgary)

Mobile Escape runs a week-long program during the school year where kids can build an escape room and their summer camps are very similar. Kids will enjoy the freedom of creativity and ingenuity as they develop themes, puzzles, and stories. They’ll work with their hands as they build their escape room with all sorts of materials, ranging from glue, tape, scissors, and cardboard, to any other recyclable materials the kids can imagine.

The process involves four phases over the camp week to ensure kids understand the process and have fun. Campers will get acclimatized to the process and the medium by solving some escape rooms before they start to develop their own escape room. Then, it’s time to build! Campers will work together to create an escape room and test and refine it before inviting friends and family to check it out.

Mobile Escape (Family Fun Calgary)

All supplies and a little expertise are provided along the way! Kids will use craft supplies, locks and boxes, speakers and lights, and sensors, switches, and gadgets. They will build walls with pipes and curtains and gain hands-on experience with set design, lighting, music, and more. Facilitators will guide the kids along the way, although kids will have a chance to exercise their autonomy and their own great ideas. And on Friday afternoon, parents will have a chance to find out if they could escape!

Mobile Escape summer camps take place over two weeks in the summer, at two separate locations, for kids ages 8 – 12 years. From July 22 – 26, 2024, there is a camp at Chaparral Community Association and from July 29 – August 2, 2024, you’ll find a camp at Dalhousie Community Association. Camps run Monday to Friday, from 9 am – 5 pm.

Mobile Escape Summer Camps (Family Fun Calgary)

Does your child love making things? Then you need to register them for the Mobile Escape summer camps, for an immersive, creative journey. You’ll also receive a 25% discount if you register more than one child. But hurry! Space is limited.

Mobile Escape Summer Camps:

When: July 22 – 26, 2024
Where: Chaparral Community Association
Address: 225 Chaparral Drive SE, Calgary, AB

When: July 29 – August 2, 2024
Where: Dalhousie Community Association
Address: 5432 Dalhart Rd NW, Calgary, AB

Time: 9 am – 5 pm
Website: www.mobileescape.ca/summer-camp

Need more ideas? Find our Summer Camp Guide here.