從Littles到大人:Cobb的冒險公園在這個萬聖節為每個人帶來樂趣!

科布探險公園(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

萬聖節快到了,它帶來了可怕的秋天樂趣,您可以期待! 從南瓜和服飾到零食和鬼屋,萬聖節都有各種各樣的經歷。 但是並不是每個人都喜歡假期的所有怪異因素。 但是,在Cobb的冒險公園中,無論您是想雕刻奇特的燈籠,還是想嚇the青少年,您的家人都可以找到自己喜歡的東西。


十月的每個星期六和星期日是 南瓜Palooza 在Cobb的冒險公園裡,為您的家人提供所有南瓜。 擁有成千上萬的南瓜,您可以選擇完美的雕刻南瓜。

南瓜Palooza也是捕捉彩色背景下令人難忘的秋季照片的絕好機會,還會有公主來這裡尋找更多的攝影機會。 享受Cobb冒險公園的所有有趣活動,享受秋天最好的時光,享受特別輕鬆的萬聖節體驗!

南瓜帕盧扎:

什麼時候:2020年1月的每個星期六和星期日(和感恩節星期一),包括2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日
時間:11 am - 5 pm

所有這些秋季娛樂活動對您的人群聽起來有點馴服嗎? 您仍然來對地方了,因為Cobb的冒險公園想展示這個鬧鬼的景點, 尖叫的領域! 吶喊場是周五和周六晚上,適合所有年齡段,雖然父母,你最了解你的孩子。

對於那些不喜歡被嚇到的人,還有其他幾個非恐怖的景點。 但是,如果您或您的孩子喜歡被殭屍,食屍鬼和小丑嚇壞,Cobb's有五座鬼屋供您探索。 如果您的孩子不確定恐懼因素,但他們正在尋找一點刺激,那麼鬼屋的等級就可稱為令人恐懼。 從1個尖叫鬼屋開始,然後逐步向上! 鬼屋都包含在門票中。

尖叫聲:

什麼時候: 從16年2020月XNUMX日開始的XNUMX月的周五和周六晚上
時間: 6 - 10 pm; 請注意:只有鬼屋才能開放至10 pm。 其他景點可能會提前關閉,具體取決於天氣和光線(為安全起見)。

無論您選擇什麼,無論您的家人是喜歡怪異還是友善,科布的冒險樂園都會為您帶來完美的萬聖節樂趣!

科布的冒險樂園:

地址: 1500 84th Street NE,卡爾加里,AB
網站: www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
標籤:

發表評論

Halloween is just around the corner, bringing with it all the frightful, fall fun you can hope for! From pumpkins and costumes to treats and haunted houses, Halloween encompasses a wide variety of experiences. But not everyone appreciates the whole range of the holiday’s freaky factors. At Cobb’s Adventure Park, however, every member of your family can find something they love, whether you just want to carve a whimsical jack-o-lantern or you want to scare the pants off your teenagers.


Every Saturday and Sunday in October is Pumpkin Palooza at Cobb’s Adventure Park, for all the pumpkins your family can handle. With thousands of pumpkins available, you can choose the perfect carving pumpkin. They will also have princesses there on October 30 – 31, 2021, for even more fun and photos.

Pumpkin Palooza is also the perfect opportunity to snap some memorable fall photos with a colourful background. Enjoy the best of fall with all the fun activities of Cobb’s Adventure Park for a special, relaxing Halloween experience!

Pumpkin Palooza:

When: Every Saturday and Sunday (and Thanksgiving Monday) in October
Time: 11 am – 5 pm

Does all this fall fun sound a little tame for your crowd? You’ve still come to the right place because Cobb’s Adventure Park would like to present the haunted attraction, Field of Screams! The Field of Screams is on Friday and Saturday evenings and is suitable for all ages, although parents, you know your kids best.

For those who don’t like being scared, there are several other non-scary attractions. BUT, if you or your kids love to be terrified by zombies, ghouls, and clowns, Cobb’s has six haunted houses for you to explore. If your kids aren’t sure about the fear factor, but they are looking for a little excitement, the haunted houses are rated for scariness. Start with the 1 scream haunted house and work your way up! The Haunted Houses are all are included with admission.

Due to COVID, tickets must be purchased for a specific day.

Field of Screams:

When: Friday and Saturday evenings in October, starting October 15, 2021
Time: 6 – 10 pm; Please note: Only haunted houses will be open until 10 pm. Other attractions may close earlier depending on weather and light (for safety).

Whatever you choose, whether your family prefers freaky or friendly, Cobb’s Adventure Park will bring you the perfect level of Halloween fun!

Cobb’s Adventure Park:

Address: 1500 84th Street NE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Field of Screams: www.fieldofscreams.ca
Pumpkin Palooza: www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com