孩子们很快就会回到学校,秋季是重返他们喜爱的课外活动的好时机,或者通过尝试全新的事物来激发他们的热情! 无论他们是运动、科学、音乐、戏剧、艺术还是技术,一定会有一些东西可以吸引每个孩子及其独特的兴趣。 从我们知道您和您的孩子会喜欢的优质秋季课外活动列表开始您的搜索。

我们会定期更新此列表,因此请务必经常回来查看。

埃德蒙顿和地区秋季课外活动:

A&D 辅导 STEM 课程A&D 辅导课后 STEM 课程

A&D 辅导课后 STEM 课程是学习和乐趣的完美结合! 您可以鼓励您的孩子沉迷于他们最喜欢的游戏,因为他们知道他们在 A&D Tutoring 上的时间都花在了培养技能以取得未来的成功。 当他们在 Minecraft 中编码或学习在 Roblox 中开发游戏时,他们将在锻炼创造力、培养批判性思维和解决问题的能力方面获得乐趣。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


艾玛迪斯音乐艾玛迪斯音乐

如果学习演奏乐器的想法在您的耳朵里听起来像是音乐,那么您会想在 Amadeus Music 上学习音乐课程! 无论您是 2 岁还是 82 岁,他们受过雅马哈培训的教练都乐于通过参与的小组课程和店内提供的私人乐器课程来帮助培养对音乐的热爱。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


凯尔特 Ceilidh 舞蹈学院(家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿)凯尔特Ceildih舞蹈学院

同乐会 是苏格兰或爱尔兰的聚会,通常以快乐的舞蹈表达为标志,凯尔特人 Ceilidh 舞蹈学院秉承这一传统,提供适合所有年龄和水平的舞蹈节目。 无论您的年轻舞者是刚起步还是已经知道自己喜欢什么,这里的每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。 舞蹈为每一天增添欢乐的火花; 这是促进健康、健康和幸福的完美活动! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Cirquetastic 马戏团课Cirquetastic 马戏团课

聚集在大顶下并做好准备——因为您将成为 Cirquetastic 的明星! Cirquetastic Circus 课程是针对儿童(8 岁以上)、青少年和成人的有趣、精彩且以健身为重点的课程。 您的孩子将在安全的环境中尝试令人兴奋的新活动,如杂技、杂耍、蹦床和空中飞行,这会让他们一周又一周地兴奋地回来。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


雅顿剧院表演艺术圣艾伯特市表演艺术班

您知道圣艾伯特市提供从零岁到成人的表演艺术课程吗? 每个人都被包括在这个广泛的课程中,这些课程致力于从歌曲、动作、表演、公开演讲和即兴表演等各个方面! 无论您是经验丰富的演员,还是从未踏上舞台,都有一堂课让您提高表演技巧并在观众面前树立信心。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


粘土和纸杯蛋糕比萨之夜星期五(家庭娱乐埃德蒙顿)粘土和纸杯蛋糕比萨之夜星期五

每个人都偶尔需要一个晚上的休息时间,而在 Clay & Cupcakes 的星期五比萨之夜送餐服务,孩子们将在您享受的同时享受一个甜蜜而富有创意的星期五晚上。 . . 无论你想要什么! 它回到了学校,回到了日程安排,带来了一些额外的乐趣! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


代码忍者程序忍者密码

在 Code Ninjas,目标是让编码变得有趣! 您的孩子甚至不会意识到,仅仅通过构建他们最喜欢的视频游戏并修补新的有趣类型的技术,他们的思维范围就扩大了。 立即在埃德蒙顿和地区的 5 个地点中的任何一个为您的孩子预订免费的入门编码课程,并发现他们可以使用正确的工具和一些老师的指导来创造什么! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


舞蹈发现(家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿)舞蹈发现秋季班

如果您有一个渴望运动和渴望创造力的孩子,那么您需要看看舞蹈探索秋季课程! Dance Discovery 对舞蹈充满热情。 凭借流行的舞蹈风格、短期或全年的节目以及温暖、热情的环境,您的年轻舞者将在 Dance Discovery 找到自己的节奏并发现自己的风格。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


舞蹈剧院表演艺术缩略图舞蹈剧院表演艺术

今年秋天与舞蹈剧院表演艺术一起上台! 在舞蹈艺术、戏剧艺术和马戏艺术中找到负担得起的儿童和成人课程。 跳舞、唱歌、表演和发现您的内在表演者无需任何经验! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Dreamcatcher™ 牧场动物辅助治疗捕梦网牧场

今年秋天预订参观,在风景如画的 Dreamcatcher™ 牧场与友好的动物们见面! 这座占地 40 英亩的乡村庄园位于埃德蒙顿以东仅 30 分钟路程处,是马、迷你小马、山羊、鸡等动物的家园,环境安静祥和。 快来了解自然辅助疗法的好处,体验动物的治疗效果,并在宁静的树木和小径中享受时光。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


青年学赛艇 埃德蒙顿赛艇俱乐部

埃德蒙顿赛艇俱乐部 – 青年学赛艇

埃德蒙顿赛艇俱乐部将于 13 年 17 月 19 日至 23 日邀请 2022 至 XNUMX 岁的青少年加入他们的水上学习行列。 与朋友一起注册,一起来探索这项激动人心的运动吧! 在一周内,所有技能水平的划船者将学习划船运动、安全、术语和命令的基础知识,并成为一名称职的桨手。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


精英舞蹈工作室秋季班

Elite Dance Studio 是一家位于埃德蒙顿的舞蹈公司,将教您的孩子爱上各种不同的舞蹈风格。 Elite Dance Studio 提供舞厅、拉丁、芭蕾、嘻哈等课程。 您的孩子将学会自律、尊重和团队合作。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Fliteway滑冰俱乐部Fliteway滑冰俱乐部

今年秋天,在 Fliteway 滑冰俱乐部系上你的溜冰鞋,学习滑冰! Fliteway 以 Castle Downs 竞技场为基地,40 多年来一直以为北埃德蒙顿居民提供滑冰课程而自豪。 从初学者 CanSkate Learn to Skate Programs、STARskate 花样滑冰、Power Skate 等中进行选择。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


基础知识第一学习中心基础知识第一学习中心

无论您的孩子在本学年是需要在学业上赶上、跟上还是在学业上取得进步,基础知识第一学习中心都有帮助他们成功的工具! 这家一流的教育机构提供从小学到高中的辅导服务,随时准备帮助所有学生释放他们的潜力并在未来学年实现他们的目标。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


磨石剧院秋季班

你的房子经常充满戏剧和戏剧吗? 磨石剧院 秋季班可能是您喜欢戏剧的孩子的理想之选。 他们已准备好为您的孩子和青少年提供适合所有年龄和技能水平的课程。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


J'Adore 舞蹈秋季课程缩略图J'Adore 舞蹈

是时候学习一些新动作了,玩得开心! 这个本地的、非竞争性的工作室为所有年龄和能力的人提供秋季课程。 他们适合年龄的舞蹈和健身课程有助于提高协调性,并通过为各种兴趣提供广泛的课程来增加力量和灵活性! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


我的健身房秋季优惠我的健身房

My Gym 为 6 个月至 10 岁的儿童提供乐趣和健身。 这家位于埃德蒙顿东南部的热情好客的健身房提供各种令人兴奋的课程,从非竞技体操和愚蠢的故事时间到充满活力的健身游戏和忍者训练,应有尽有。 无论您是在寻找精彩的 Parent and Me 计划还是为大孩子准备的高能量课程 - 他们都能满足您的需求! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


奥托纳体操奥托纳体操

从初学者到高级,Ortona Gymnastics 很自豪能够为 18 个月到成人提供各种全年计划。 位于阿尔伯塔大学南校区的萨维尔体育中心外,他们装备精良的健身房是寻找平衡和完美翻滚的理想场所。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


舒姆卡舞蹈学校舒姆卡舞蹈学校

Shumka 舞蹈学校 2022/2023 课程现已开放注册,从 1989 岁和 XNUMX 岁的初级初学者到所有年龄段的竞技舞者。 自 XNUMX 年以来,Shumka 舞蹈学校已经培训了数千名年轻舞者,以取得卓越的表现并建立强烈的职业道德。 凭借其有趣的家庭式氛围,它是年轻人实现舞蹈目标的好地方。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


北艾伯塔基督教青年会

北艾伯塔省基督教青年会体育和娱乐项目

大多数父母都熟悉当地基督教青年会提供的游泳课程范围,但您知道他们还为所有年龄段的人提供各种其他运动和娱乐课程吗? 通过北艾伯塔省基督教青年会提供的秋季编程选项,几乎可以找到适合所有兴趣的东西。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


哪些秋季课外活动引起了你的注意? 这些热门课程中的大多数都会很快填满,所以今天不要耽误您的孩子注册!

Extracurricular programs are a great way for kids have fun doing something they love, or spark their passion by trying something brand new!  Whether they are into sports, science, music, drama, art or technology, there is bound to be something to appeal to every child and their unique interests. Start your search with our list of quality extracurricular programs we know you and your kids will love.

We will update this list regularly, so be sure to check back often.


PD Day and School Break Camps:


A&D Tutoring STEM Winter CampsA&D Tutoring STEM Winter Camps

Escape the snow and cold this winter break with some STEM-focused fun at A&D Tutoring! During A&D Tutoring’s weeklong STEM Winter Camps, kids aged 7-12 can enjoy a bit of everything from creative arts projects and building tasks, to gameplay and coding in their favourite video games.. For more information, click here.


YMCA PD Day CampsYMCA School Break Day Camps

At YMCA school break day camps, kids will have the opportunity to make friends and experience hands-on learning and skill development through fun games, creative crafts, active play and more! Registration is now open for your choice of winter break camps on December 27th to 30th or January 3rd to 6th. For more information, click here.


Alberta Aviation Museum PD Day CampsAlberta Aviation Museum PD Day Camps

Your child can experience high flying fun during their next day off school thanks to Alberta Aviation Museum! During each PD Day Camp, aviation-fueled adventure awaits with fun themes and activities like sitting in the cockpit of an aircraft, designing and testing flying objects, or experiencing flight on one of the museum’s RedBird Flight Simulators. For more information, click here.


Extracurricular Programs in Edmonton & Area:


Alberta Ballet SchoolAlberta Ballet School

Set your budding ballerina off on the right foot with Alberta Ballet School! For decades, they have welcomed dancers of all ages and levels with high-quality instruction and proven dance methodology. From the studio to the stage, they are ready to help aspiring dancers develop the skills and self-confidence to shine! For more information, click here.


Amadeus MusicAmadeus Music

If the idea of learning to play an instrument sounds like music to your ears, you are going to want to check out music lessons at Amadeus Music! Whether you are 2 or 82, their Yamaha trained instructors are excited to help foster a love of music through engaging group lessons and private instrument sessions available right in-store. For more information, click here.


Celtic Ceilidh Dance Academy (Family Fun Edmonton)Celtic Ceildih Dance Academy

ceilidh is a Scottish or Irish gathering, often marked by the joyful expression of dancing and the Celtic Ceilidh Dance Academy embraces this heritage, with dance programs for all ages and levels. Whether your young dancer is getting started or already knows what they love, there is something for everyone here. Dance adds a spark of joy to every day; it’s the perfect activity to promote health, wellness, and happiness! For more information, click here.


Cirquetastic Circus ClassesCirquetastic Circus Classes

Gather under the big top and get ready – because YOU get to be the star at Cirquetastic! Cirquetastic Circus Classes are fun, fabulous and fitness-focused programs for kids (8+), teens and adults. Your child will get to try exciting new activities like acrobatics, juggling, trampolining and aerials in a safe environment that will have them excited to come back week after week. For more information, click here.


Arden Theatre Performing ArtsCity of St Albert Performing Arts Classes

Did you know the City of St Albert offers Performing Arts Classes from age zero through to adult? Everybody is included in this wide selection of classes dedicated to everything from song, movement, acting, public speaking and improv! Whether you are a well seasoned actor, or have never set foot on stage, there is a class for you to come improve your performance skills and build confidence in front of an audience. For more information, click here.


Clay & Cupcakes Pizza Night Fridays (Family Fun Edmonton)Clay & Cupcakes Pizza Night Fridays

Everyone needs a night off once in a while, and with the drop-off Pizza Night Fridays at Clay & Cupcakes, the kids will enjoy a sweet, creative Friday night, while you enjoy . . . whatever you want! It’s back to school and back to schedule, with some extra fun thrown in! For more information, click here.


Code Ninjas ProgramsCode Ninjas

At Code Ninjas, the goal to make coding fun! Your child won’t even realize how far they are stretching their minds just by building in their favourite video games and tinkering with new and interesting types of technology. Book your child today for a FREE introductory coding lesson at any of 5 Edmonton and Area locations and discover what they can create with the right tools and a bit of sensei instruction! For more information, click here.


Dance Discovery (Family Fun Edmonton)Dance Discovery Fall Classes

If you have a child with a desire for movement and a yearning for creativity, then you need to take a look at the Dance Discovery fall classes! Dance Discovery has a passion for dance. With popular dance styles, short-term or full-year programming, and a warm, welcoming environment, your young dancer will find their groove and discover their style at Dance Discovery. For more information, click here.


Dance Theatre Performing Arts ThumbnailThe Dance Theatre Performing Arts

Hit the stage this Fall with The Dance Theatre Performing Arts! Find affordable children’s and adults’ classes in Dance Arts, Theatre Arts and Circus Arts. No previous experience is needed to come dance, sing, act and discover your inner performer! For more information, click here.


Dreamcatcher™ Ranch Animal Assisted TherapyDreamcatcher Ranch

Book a visit this fall to meet the friendly animals at the picturesque Dreamcatcher™ Ranch! This 40 acre country property just 30 minutes east of Edmonton is home to horses, mini ponies, goats, chickens and more in a calm, serene setting. Come learn about the benefits of Nature Assisted therapy, experience the therapeutic effects of animals, and enjoy time amongst the tranquil trees and trails. For more information, click here.


Elite Dance Studio Fall Classes

Elite Dance Studio is an Edmonton-based dance company that will teach your kids to love a variety of different dance styles. Elite Dance Studio offers classes in Ballroom, Latin, ballet, hip-hop and more. Your children will learn self-discipline, respect and teamwork. For more information, click here.


Fliteway Skating ClubFliteway Skating Club

Lace up your skates and learn to take flite this Fall with Fliteway Skating Club! Based out of the Castle Downs arena, Fliteway has been proud to provide North Edmonton residents skating lessons for over 40 years. Choose from beginner CanSkate Learn to Skate Programs, STARskate Figure Skating, Power Skate and more. For more information, click here.


Fundamentals First  Learning CentreFundamentals First Learning Centre

Whether your child is needing to catch up, keep up, or jump ahead academically this school year, Fundamentals First Learning Centre has the tools to help them succeed! Offering tutoring services from Elementary to High School, this top notch educational institution is ready to help all students unlock their potential and achieve their goals in the school year ahead. For more information, click here.


Grindstone Theatre Fall Classes

Is your house constantly filled with drama and theatrics? Grindstone Theatre Fall Classes may be the perfect idea for your theatre-loving children. They are ready to SCHOOL your kids and teens with programs for all ages and skill levels. For more information, click here.


J'Adore Dance Fall Lessons ThumbnailJ’Adore Dance

It’s time to learn some new moves, and have a fun time doing it! This local, non-competitive studio offers fall programs for all ages and abilities. Their age-appropriate dance and fitness classes help improve coordination, and increase strength and flexibility with a wide offering of programs for every interest! For more information, click here.


My Gym Fall OfferMy Gym

My Gym offers fun and fitness for children ages 6 months through to 10 years. This warm and welcoming gym in Southeast Edmonton offers a variety of exciting classes featuring everything from non-competitive gymnastics and silly storytimes to energizing fitness games and ninja training. Whether you’re looking for a fantastic Parent and Me program or high-energy classes for big kids – they have you covered! For more information, click here.


Ortona GymnasticsOrtona Gymnastics

From beginner to advanced, Ortona Gymnastics is proud to offer a wide range of year round programming for ages 18 months through to adult. Situated out of the Saville Sports Centre on the University of Alberta South Campus, their beautifully equipped gym is the perfect spot to find your balance and to perfect your tumbling. For more information, click here.


Shumka School of DanceShumka School of Dance

Registration is now open for Shumka School of Dance 2022/2023 programs, from three- and four-year-old pre-beginners to competitive dancers of all ages. Since 1989, the Shumka School of Dance has trained thousands of young dancers to achieve performance excellence and build a strong work ethic. With its fun, family-like atmosphere, it is a welcoming place for youth to achieve their dance goals. For more information, click here.


YMCA of Northern Alberta

YMCA of Northern Alberta Sports and Recreation Programs

Most parents are familiar with the range of swimming lessons offered by your local YMCA, but did you know they also offer a variety of other sports and recreation classes for all ages? Find something for almost every interest with the Fall programming options offered through YMCA of Northern Alberta. For more information, click here.


Which Extracurricular programs caught your eye? Most of these popular classes will fill up fast so don’t delay in registering your child today!