Les enfants retourneront bientôt à l'école et l'automne est le moment idéal pour reprendre les programmes parascolaires qu'ils adorent ou éveiller leur passion en essayant quelque chose de nouveau ! Qu'ils aiment le sport, la science, la musique, le théâtre, l'art ou la technologie, il y a forcément quelque chose qui plaira à chaque enfant et à ses intérêts uniques. Commencez votre recherche avec notre liste de programmes parascolaires d'automne de qualité que nous savons que vous et vos enfants adorerez.

Nous mettrons régulièrement à jour cette liste, alors assurez-vous de la consulter souvent.

Programmes parascolaires d'automne à Edmonton et dans la région :

Tutorat A&D Cours STEMA&D Tutoring After-School STEM Classes

Les cours STEM après l'école de A&D Tutoring sont le mélange parfait d'apprentissage et de plaisir ! Vous pouvez encourager l'obsession de votre enfant pour ses jeux préférés en sachant que son temps avec A&D Tutoring est consacré à développer des compétences pour un succès futur potentiel. Ils s'amuseront à exercer leur créativité et à développer leur pensée critique et leurs compétences en résolution de problèmes en codant dans Minecraft ou en apprenant à développer des jeux dans Roblox. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Musique d'AmadeusMusique d'Amadeus

Si l'idée d'apprendre à jouer d'un instrument sonne comme de la musique à vos oreilles, vous allez vouloir suivre les cours de musique d'Amadeus Music ! Que vous ayez 2 ou 82 ans, leurs instructeurs formés par Yamaha sont ravis de vous aider à développer l'amour de la musique grâce à des cours de groupe captivants et des sessions d'instruments privées disponibles directement en magasin. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Académie de danse celtique Ceilidh (Family Fun Edmonton)Académie de danse celtique Ceildih

ceilidh est un rassemblement écossais ou irlandais, souvent marqué par l'expression joyeuse de la danse et la Celtic Ceilidh Dance Academy embrasse cet héritage, avec des programmes de danse pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux. Que votre jeune danseur débute ou sache déjà ce qu'il aime, il y en a pour tous les goûts ici. La danse ajoute une étincelle de joie à chaque jour; c'est l'activité parfaite pour promouvoir la santé, le bien-être et le bonheur! Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Cours de Cirque CirquetastiqueCours de Cirque Cirquetastique

Rassemblez-vous sous le chapiteau et préparez-vous - parce que VOUS devenez la star du Cirquetastic ! Les cours de cirque Cirquetastic sont des programmes amusants, fabuleux et axés sur la forme physique pour les enfants (8+), les adolescents et les adultes. Votre enfant pourra essayer de nouvelles activités passionnantes comme l'acrobatie, la jonglerie, le trampoline et les sauts dans un environnement sûr qui l'excitera à revenir semaine après semaine. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Arden Théâtre Arts de la scèneCours d'arts du spectacle de la ville de St Albert

Saviez-vous que la ville de St Albert propose des cours d'arts du spectacle de zéro à l'âge adulte ? Tout le monde est inclus dans cette large sélection de cours dédiés à tout, de la chanson, du mouvement, du théâtre, de la prise de parole en public et de l'improvisation ! Que vous soyez un acteur chevronné ou que vous n'ayez jamais mis les pieds sur scène, il existe un cours pour vous permettre d'améliorer vos compétences d'interprétation et de gagner en confiance devant un public. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Clay & Cupcakes Pizza Night Fridays (Family Fun Edmonton)Argile & Cupcakes Pizza Night Fridays

Tout le monde a besoin d'une soirée de repos de temps en temps, et avec les vendredis de soirée pizza à Clay & Cupcakes, les enfants profiteront d'un vendredi soir doux et créatif, pendant que vous profiterez. . . tout ce que vous voulez! C'est la rentrée et le retour à l'horaire, avec un peu de plaisir en plus ! Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Programmes Code NinjasCode Ninja

Chez Code Ninjas, le but est de rendre le coding fun ! Votre enfant ne réalisera même pas à quel point il étend son esprit simplement en intégrant ses jeux vidéo préférés et en bricolant de nouveaux types de technologies intéressantes. Réservez votre enfant dès aujourd'hui pour une leçon d'initiation au codage GRATUITE dans l'un des 5 emplacements d'Edmonton et de la région et découvrez ce qu'il peut créer avec les bons outils et un peu d'instruction sensei ! Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Découverte de la danse (Family Fun Edmonton)Cours d'automne découverte de la danse

Si vous avez un enfant avec un désir de mouvement et une soif de créativité, alors vous devez jeter un coup d'œil aux cours d'automne Dance Discovery! Dance Discovery a une passion pour la danse. Avec des styles de danse populaires, une programmation à court terme ou à l'année et un environnement chaleureux et accueillant, votre jeune danseur trouvera son rythme et découvrira son style à Dance Discovery. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Danse Théâtre Arts de la scène ThumbnailLa Danse Théâtre Arts de la scène

Montez sur scène cet automne avec The Dance Theatre Performing Arts! Trouvez des cours abordables pour enfants et adultes en arts de la danse, arts du théâtre et arts du cirque. Aucune expérience préalable n'est nécessaire pour venir danser, chanter, jouer et découvrir votre interprète intérieur! Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Thérapie assistée par les animaux du ranch Dreamcatcher™Ranch des attrape-rêves

Réservez une visite cet automne pour rencontrer les sympathiques animaux du pittoresque Dreamcatcher™ Ranch ! Cette propriété de campagne de 40 acres à seulement 30 minutes à l'est d'Edmonton abrite des chevaux, des mini poneys, des chèvres, des poules et plus encore dans un cadre calme et serein. Venez découvrir les avantages de la thérapie assistée par la nature, découvrez les effets thérapeutiques des animaux et passez du temps parmi les arbres et les sentiers tranquilles. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Les jeunes apprennent à ramer Club d'aviron d'Edmonton

Club d'aviron d'Edmonton – Les jeunes apprennent à ramer

L'Edmonton Rowing Club invite les 13 à 17 ans à se joindre à eux sur l'eau du 19 au 23 septembre 2022 pour les jeunes apprennent à ramer. Inscrivez-vous avec un ami et venez découvrir ensemble ce sport passionnant ! Au cours de la semaine, les rameurs de tous niveaux apprendront les bases du mouvement d'aviron, la sécurité, la terminologie et les commandes et deviendront un rameur compétent. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Cours d'automne du studio de danse Elite

Elite Dance Studio est une compagnie de danse basée à Edmonton qui apprendra à vos enfants à aimer une variété de styles de danse différents. Elite Dance Studio propose des cours de salle de bal, de latin, de ballet, de hip-hop et plus encore. Vos enfants apprendront l'autodiscipline, le respect et le travail d'équipe. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Club de patinage FlitewayClub de patinage Fliteway

Lacez vos patins et apprenez à faire du flite cet automne avec le Fliteway Skating Club! Basé à l'aréna de Castle Downs, Fliteway est fier d'offrir des cours de patinage aux résidents du nord d'Edmonton depuis plus de 40 ans. Choisissez parmi les programmes d'apprentissage du patinage pour débutants Patinage Plus, le patinage artistique Patinage STAR, le patinage intensif et plus encore. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Centre d'apprentissage Fondamentaux d'abordCentre d'apprentissage Fondamentaux d'abord

Que votre enfant ait besoin de rattraper son retard, de suivre ou de progresser sur le plan scolaire cette année scolaire, le centre d'apprentissage Fundamentals First a les outils pour l'aider à réussir ! Offrant des services de tutorat du primaire au secondaire, cet établissement d'enseignement de premier ordre est prêt à aider tous les élèves à libérer leur potentiel et à atteindre leurs objectifs au cours de l'année scolaire à venir. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Cours d'automne du Grindstone Theatre

Votre maison est-elle constamment remplie de drames et de pièces de théâtre ? Théâtre de la meule Les cours d'automne peuvent être l'idée parfaite pour vos enfants qui aiment le théâtre. Ils sont prêts à scolariser vos enfants et adolescents avec des programmes pour tous les âges et niveaux de compétence. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Vignette des cours d'automne de J'Adore DanceJ'adore la danse

Il est temps d'apprendre de nouveaux mouvements et de s'amuser en le faisant ! Ce studio local non compétitif propose des programmes d'automne pour tous les âges et capacités. Leurs cours de danse et de fitness adaptés à l'âge aident à améliorer la coordination et à augmenter la force et la flexibilité avec une large offre de programmes pour tous les goûts ! Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Offre d'automne My GymMa salle de gym

My Gym offre du plaisir et du fitness aux enfants de 6 mois à 10 ans. Ce gymnase chaleureux et accueillant du sud-est d'Edmonton offre une variété de cours passionnants allant de la gymnastique non compétitive et des histoires amusantes aux jeux de fitness énergisants et à l'entraînement de ninja. Que vous recherchiez un fantastique programme Parent et moi ou des cours dynamiques pour les grands enfants, ils ont ce qu'il vous faut ! Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Ortona GymnastiqueOrtona Gymnastique

Du débutant au avancé, Ortona Gymnastics est fière d'offrir une large gamme de programmes toute l'année pour les enfants de 18 mois à l'âge adulte. Situé à l'extérieur du Saville Sports Centre sur le campus sud de l'Université de l'Alberta, leur salle de sport magnifiquement équipée est l'endroit idéal pour trouver votre équilibre et perfectionner votre tumbling. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


École de danse ShumkaÉcole de danse Shumka

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes pour les programmes de la Shumka School of Dance 2022/2023, des pré-débutants de trois et quatre ans aux danseurs compétitifs de tous âges. Depuis 1989, la Shumka School of Dance a formé des milliers de jeunes danseurs pour atteindre l'excellence de la performance et construire une solide éthique de travail. Avec son ambiance amusante et familiale, c'est un endroit accueillant où les jeunes peuvent atteindre leurs objectifs de danse. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


YMCA du nord de l'Alberta

Programmes sportifs et récréatifs du YMCA du nord de l'Alberta

La plupart des parents connaissent la gamme de cours de natation offerts par votre YMCA local, mais saviez-vous qu'ils offrent également une variété d'autres cours de sports et de loisirs pour tous les âges ? Trouvez quelque chose pour presque tous les intérêts avec les options de programmation d'automne offertes par le YMCA du nord de l'Alberta. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.


Quels programmes parascolaires d'automne ont attiré votre attention ? La plupart de ces cours populaires se remplissent rapidement, alors n'attendez pas pour inscrire votre enfant dès aujourd'hui !

Extracurricular programs are a great way for kids have fun doing something they love, or spark their passion by trying something brand new!  Whether they are into sports, science, music, drama, art or technology, there is bound to be something to appeal to every child and their unique interests. Start your search with our list of quality extracurricular programs we know you and your kids will love.

We will update this list regularly, so be sure to check back often.


PD Day and School Break Camps:


A&D Tutoring STEM Winter CampsA&D Tutoring STEM Winter Camps

Escape the snow and cold this winter break with some STEM-focused fun at A&D Tutoring! During A&D Tutoring’s weeklong STEM Winter Camps, kids aged 7-12 can enjoy a bit of everything from creative arts projects and building tasks, to gameplay and coding in their favourite video games.. For more information, click here.


YMCA PD Day CampsYMCA School Break Day Camps

At YMCA school break day camps, kids will have the opportunity to make friends and experience hands-on learning and skill development through fun games, creative crafts, active play and more! Registration is now open for your choice of winter break camps on December 27th to 30th or January 3rd to 6th. For more information, click here.


Alberta Aviation Museum PD Day CampsAlberta Aviation Museum PD Day Camps

Your child can experience high flying fun during their next day off school thanks to Alberta Aviation Museum! During each PD Day Camp, aviation-fueled adventure awaits with fun themes and activities like sitting in the cockpit of an aircraft, designing and testing flying objects, or experiencing flight on one of the museum’s RedBird Flight Simulators. For more information, click here.


Extracurricular Programs in Edmonton & Area:


Alberta Ballet SchoolAlberta Ballet School

Set your budding ballerina off on the right foot with Alberta Ballet School! For decades, they have welcomed dancers of all ages and levels with high-quality instruction and proven dance methodology. From the studio to the stage, they are ready to help aspiring dancers develop the skills and self-confidence to shine! For more information, click here.


Amadeus MusicAmadeus Music

If the idea of learning to play an instrument sounds like music to your ears, you are going to want to check out music lessons at Amadeus Music! Whether you are 2 or 82, their Yamaha trained instructors are excited to help foster a love of music through engaging group lessons and private instrument sessions available right in-store. For more information, click here.


Celtic Ceilidh Dance Academy (Family Fun Edmonton)Celtic Ceildih Dance Academy

ceilidh is a Scottish or Irish gathering, often marked by the joyful expression of dancing and the Celtic Ceilidh Dance Academy embraces this heritage, with dance programs for all ages and levels. Whether your young dancer is getting started or already knows what they love, there is something for everyone here. Dance adds a spark of joy to every day; it’s the perfect activity to promote health, wellness, and happiness! For more information, click here.


Cirquetastic Circus ClassesCirquetastic Circus Classes

Gather under the big top and get ready – because YOU get to be the star at Cirquetastic! Cirquetastic Circus Classes are fun, fabulous and fitness-focused programs for kids (8+), teens and adults. Your child will get to try exciting new activities like acrobatics, juggling, trampolining and aerials in a safe environment that will have them excited to come back week after week. For more information, click here.


Arden Theatre Performing ArtsCity of St Albert Performing Arts Classes

Did you know the City of St Albert offers Performing Arts Classes from age zero through to adult? Everybody is included in this wide selection of classes dedicated to everything from song, movement, acting, public speaking and improv! Whether you are a well seasoned actor, or have never set foot on stage, there is a class for you to come improve your performance skills and build confidence in front of an audience. For more information, click here.


Clay & Cupcakes Pizza Night Fridays (Family Fun Edmonton)Clay & Cupcakes Pizza Night Fridays

Everyone needs a night off once in a while, and with the drop-off Pizza Night Fridays at Clay & Cupcakes, the kids will enjoy a sweet, creative Friday night, while you enjoy . . . whatever you want! It’s back to school and back to schedule, with some extra fun thrown in! For more information, click here.


Code Ninjas ProgramsCode Ninjas

At Code Ninjas, the goal to make coding fun! Your child won’t even realize how far they are stretching their minds just by building in their favourite video games and tinkering with new and interesting types of technology. Book your child today for a FREE introductory coding lesson at any of 5 Edmonton and Area locations and discover what they can create with the right tools and a bit of sensei instruction! For more information, click here.


Dance Discovery (Family Fun Edmonton)Dance Discovery Fall Classes

If you have a child with a desire for movement and a yearning for creativity, then you need to take a look at the Dance Discovery fall classes! Dance Discovery has a passion for dance. With popular dance styles, short-term or full-year programming, and a warm, welcoming environment, your young dancer will find their groove and discover their style at Dance Discovery. For more information, click here.


Dance Theatre Performing Arts ThumbnailThe Dance Theatre Performing Arts

Hit the stage this Fall with The Dance Theatre Performing Arts! Find affordable children’s and adults’ classes in Dance Arts, Theatre Arts and Circus Arts. No previous experience is needed to come dance, sing, act and discover your inner performer! For more information, click here.


Dreamcatcher™ Ranch Animal Assisted TherapyDreamcatcher Ranch

Book a visit this fall to meet the friendly animals at the picturesque Dreamcatcher™ Ranch! This 40 acre country property just 30 minutes east of Edmonton is home to horses, mini ponies, goats, chickens and more in a calm, serene setting. Come learn about the benefits of Nature Assisted therapy, experience the therapeutic effects of animals, and enjoy time amongst the tranquil trees and trails. For more information, click here.


Elite Dance Studio Fall Classes

Elite Dance Studio is an Edmonton-based dance company that will teach your kids to love a variety of different dance styles. Elite Dance Studio offers classes in Ballroom, Latin, ballet, hip-hop and more. Your children will learn self-discipline, respect and teamwork. For more information, click here.


Fliteway Skating ClubFliteway Skating Club

Lace up your skates and learn to take flite this Fall with Fliteway Skating Club! Based out of the Castle Downs arena, Fliteway has been proud to provide North Edmonton residents skating lessons for over 40 years. Choose from beginner CanSkate Learn to Skate Programs, STARskate Figure Skating, Power Skate and more. For more information, click here.


Fundamentals First  Learning CentreFundamentals First Learning Centre

Whether your child is needing to catch up, keep up, or jump ahead academically this school year, Fundamentals First Learning Centre has the tools to help them succeed! Offering tutoring services from Elementary to High School, this top notch educational institution is ready to help all students unlock their potential and achieve their goals in the school year ahead. For more information, click here.


Grindstone Theatre Fall Classes

Is your house constantly filled with drama and theatrics? Grindstone Theatre Fall Classes may be the perfect idea for your theatre-loving children. They are ready to SCHOOL your kids and teens with programs for all ages and skill levels. For more information, click here.


J'Adore Dance Fall Lessons ThumbnailJ’Adore Dance

It’s time to learn some new moves, and have a fun time doing it! This local, non-competitive studio offers fall programs for all ages and abilities. Their age-appropriate dance and fitness classes help improve coordination, and increase strength and flexibility with a wide offering of programs for every interest! For more information, click here.


My Gym Fall OfferMy Gym

My Gym offers fun and fitness for children ages 6 months through to 10 years. This warm and welcoming gym in Southeast Edmonton offers a variety of exciting classes featuring everything from non-competitive gymnastics and silly storytimes to energizing fitness games and ninja training. Whether you’re looking for a fantastic Parent and Me program or high-energy classes for big kids – they have you covered! For more information, click here.


Ortona GymnasticsOrtona Gymnastics

From beginner to advanced, Ortona Gymnastics is proud to offer a wide range of year round programming for ages 18 months through to adult. Situated out of the Saville Sports Centre on the University of Alberta South Campus, their beautifully equipped gym is the perfect spot to find your balance and to perfect your tumbling. For more information, click here.


Shumka School of DanceShumka School of Dance

Registration is now open for Shumka School of Dance 2022/2023 programs, from three- and four-year-old pre-beginners to competitive dancers of all ages. Since 1989, the Shumka School of Dance has trained thousands of young dancers to achieve performance excellence and build a strong work ethic. With its fun, family-like atmosphere, it is a welcoming place for youth to achieve their dance goals. For more information, click here.


YMCA of Northern Alberta

YMCA of Northern Alberta Sports and Recreation Programs

Most parents are familiar with the range of swimming lessons offered by your local YMCA, but did you know they also offer a variety of other sports and recreation classes for all ages? Find something for almost every interest with the Fall programming options offered through YMCA of Northern Alberta. For more information, click here.


Which Extracurricular programs caught your eye? Most of these popular classes will fill up fast so don’t delay in registering your child today!