在哪里举办人力资源管理中的儿童生日派对

生日聚会指南

规划最好的生日派对非常重要,这是一个非常重要的事情。 生日是特殊的日子,尤其是当你还在计算'半'的时候! 如果我们在告诉某人我们孩子的年龄时忘记添加这些细节,我们很快就会得到纠正,所以我们都知道他们对BIG日期有多么期待!

如果您正在寻找一个在哈利法克斯,达特茅斯或更大的人力资源管理局庆祝生日的好地方,请查看我们的地方和艺人列表! 无论您是想预订场地还是带给您娱乐,我们都为每个人提供了一些东西。

预订这些伟大的场地之一:

红色货车生日

红车艺术工作室

在举行生日派对,庆祝您的创意和独特的年轻艺术家 红车艺术工作室 –一个充满艺术气息的有趣创意空间! 喜欢在家里或其他地方参加派对? 没问题! Red Wagon Art Studio提供了移动派对,他们将把派对带给您!

Kartbahn

卡丁车赛车

准备好与史诗般的生日庆祝 卡丁车赛车 - Atlantic Canada的Premier室内卡丁车和激光标签设施! 他们的生日套餐适合所有年龄段的人。 他们提供全包套餐,包括从蛋糕到蜡烛的所有内容! 他们只需要你吗? 刚到,开车,把剩下的留给他们!

获取空气

获取空气

准备好与传奇的生日庆祝 获取空气 - Atlantic Canada的Premier Trampoline Park! 当你在数千平方英尺的墙到墙蹦床上跳跃和弹跳时,你将有一个精彩的生日派对。 尝试翻转,将自己发射到泡沫坑中,或者在扣篮时获取大气。 Get Air有很多方法可以玩得开心!

GetBobbled1

得到Bobbled

生日聚会在'Get Bobbled!' 是庆祝特殊日子的好方法! 带上您寻求刺激的好朋友,享受一个充满乐趣的午后时光。 您可以选择他们的套餐定价或Get Bobbled的工作人员! 很乐意在12pm - 6pm正常时间之外定制一个特殊的私人生日派对。 您可以根据您希望为您的派对狂欢者提供的游乐设施的时间范围和数量与他们联系以获取报价。

冰补丁空心

冰补丁空心

当您在HRM最新的室内游乐场举办庆祝活动时,准备好去南极进行生日冒险! 冰补丁空心室内游乐场 生日派对是与朋友一起庆祝特殊日子的好方法。 在这个新的游戏空间幻想世界中摆动和滑动下午,其中包括幼儿游乐区,互动游戏地板和1至12儿童的闪亮新设备。

行动激光标签
大西洋Cirque
大西洋飞溅冒险
大西洋超级商场
BMO中心
Bowlarama
棋牌室游戏咖啡厅
建立一个熊(Mic Mac Mall)
电影院剧院
哈利法克斯城堡
加拿大游戏中心
粘土咖啡厅
科尔港遗产农场
科尔港地方
Colourbrush帆布绘画派对
Dalplex
达特茅斯Nerf
Zatzman Sportsplex
发现中心
逃生艺术家(仅限青少年)
4猫
去活跃的孩子
从零开始
哈利法克斯记录中心和健身房
哈利法克斯飓风
哈利法克斯Mooseheads
哈特菲尔德农场
跳跃跳跃
KB战术激光标签
小健身房
自然历史博物馆
大西洋海事博物馆
迈克尔斯
Play Box
人民党
把边缘
温泉 - 迪 - 大
索贝公司
Sportball
Spryfield波浪池
泰坦

预订其中一个伟大的派对套餐/演艺人员:

东海岸Glamping

东海岸Glamping

在一年中的任何时候将“Great Outdoors”带到您的家中,并与East Coast Glamping一起创造难忘的生日体验! 在这个特殊的生日睡眠派对庆祝活动中,孩子们可以尽情享受他们的好朋友,而East Coast Glamping将定制您的Camp Glamp派对庆祝活动,与您的空间一起工作。


砖4孩子们
5小猴子 - 脸部绘画
哈利法克斯美人鱼
人力资源管理吉祥物
乐高冒险生日派对
小公主派对
小雷的爬行动物园
LocoPiñata妈妈 - 手工制作的pinatas
疯狂科学
派对巡逻

如果您希望在家庭娱乐哈利法克斯的生日派对指南中展示您的业务,请发送电子邮件至 lindsay@familyfuncanada.com

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Where to Host Kids Birthday Parties in HRM

Birthday Party Guide

Planning the best birthday parties are seriously, a pretty big deal. Birthdays are special days, especially when you are still in the years of counting the ‘halves’! If we forget to add that detail when telling someone the age of our child, we are quickly corrected, so we all know how much they look forward to the BIG day!

If you are searching for a great place to celebrate a birthday in Halifax, Dartmouth or greater HRM, check out our listing of places and entertainers! Whether you’re thinking about booking a venue or bringing the entertainment to you, we’ve got something for everyone.

Book one of these great venues:

Red Wagon Birthday

Red Wagon Art Studio

Celebrate your creative and unique young artist with a birthday party at Red Wagon Art Studio – a fun, art-filled creative space! Prefer to have your party at your home or a different venue? No problem! Red Wagon Art Studio offers mobile parties where they will bring the party to you!

 


Kartbahn

Kartbahn Racing

Get ready for an epic birthday celebration with Kartbahn Racing – Atlantic Canada’s Premier Indoor Karting and Laser Tag Facility! Their Birthday Packages are a hit with all ages. They offer all-inclusive packages that include everything from the cake to the candles! All they need from you? Just arrive and drive and leave the rest to them!

 


Get Air

Get Air

Get ready for a legendary birthday celebration with Get Air – Atlantic Canada’s Premier Trampoline Park! You will have a flippin’ fantastic birthday party as you jump and bounce on thousands of square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines. Try a flip, launch yourself into the foam pit or get big air as you dunk a slamball. There are so many ways to have fun at Get Air!

 


GetBobbled1

Get Bobbled

Birthday Parties at ‘Get Bobbled!’ are a great way to celebrate your special day! Bring along your thrill-seeking besties for an afternoon of inflatable fun. You can choose from their Package Pricing or the staff at Get Bobbled! will be happy to customize a special private birthday party outside of their regular hours of 12 pm – 6 pm. You can contact them for a quote based on the timeframe and number of rides you would like to include for your party revelers.

 


Ice Patch Hollow

Ice Patch Hollow

Get ready to go on a birthday adventure to the Antarctic when you host your celebration at HRM’s newest indoor playground! Ice Patch Hollow Indoor Playground Birthday Parties are a great way to celebrate your special day with friends. Swing and slide the afternoon away in this new play space fantasy world which features a play area for toddlers, an interactive gaming floor and shiny, new equipment for kids aged 1 to 12.

 

Book one of these great party packages/entertainers:

East Coast Glamping

East Coast Glamping

Bring the ‘Great Outdoors’ to your home any time of the year and create an unforgettable birthday experience with East Coast Glamping! The kids can cozy up with their besties while making memories at this special birthday slumber party celebration and East Coast Glamping will customize your Camp Glamp party celebration to work with your space.

 

 

If you would like to have your business featured in Family Fun Halifax’s Birthday Party Guide, please send an email to lindsay@familyfuncanada.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.