曲棍球是您的孩子可以談論的全部嗎? 溫暖的天氣不會阻止你的小曲棍球愛好者。 如果您有一個喜歡冰的孩子,請為他們報名 燦瀾體育 夏令營! 註冊已開放。

Canlan Sports 想讓孩子們在這個夏天動起來。 您的孩子將學習曲棍球訓練技能,他們還將學習冰上運動和技能訓練。 在這一周裡,他們會很活躍,很安全,最重要的是還是個孩子! 如果您的孩子剛開始滑冰,別擔心,這裡有適合他們的訓練營! Canlan Sports 滿足孩子們的技能水平。

燦蘭運動營選項:

邊玩邊學 – 從平衡到協調,營員們獲得了基本的基礎知識,從而在他們的曲棍球發展中更上一層樓。 這個初學者級別的訓練營培養了參與者的基本技能,為將來由 Canlan Sports 提供的更高級別的培訓做好準備。

玩來發展 – 參與者將發展與冰球打球並完成獨立和團隊比賽的基本技能。 這是Canlan運動營的下一個級別。 這個訓練營提高了參與者的發展和曲棍球智商。

演奏演奏 – 一旦您的孩子掌握了 Play to Develop,Play to Perform 是 Canlan 的 Play Forward Pathway 中的第三個也是最後一個項目。 球員們將通過從容不迫地投籃、快速轉身、正手和反手傳球以及許多其他技能來完成他們的比賽。

專業曲棍球訓練營 – Canlan Sports 提供各種訓練營,旨在進一步提高參與者的技能發展。 以下是 Canlan Sports 提供的一些專業訓練營。

射門、傳球和得分訓練營——全天的訓練營主要側重於射門和得分,但球員也練習滑冰、傳球、接球和體能訓練。

小區域遊戲和技能 - 營地課程側重於遊戲而不是個人技能。

速度、敏捷性和控球——通過一致的重複和球員的決心來改善滑冰和冰球控制。

位置打法和戰鬥技巧——在大多數激動人心的訓練中結合身體接觸和位置打法,提高技巧。

季前訓練營——為新的曲棍球賽季做好準備。

如果您的孩子剛開始滑冰,別擔心,這裡有適合他們的訓練營! Canlan Sports 在孩子們的技能水平上與他們相遇,並真正讓他們隨著滑冰技能的發展而感動。

學習滑冰 – Canlan Sport 的 Learn to Skate 計劃增加了您的孩子穿著溜冰鞋和在冰面上移動的舒適度。 通過遊戲和有趣的活動,參與者將感受到他們的信心增強,他們的技能提高。

燦瀾體育夏令營:

时间: 4 年 31 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
地点:: 燦藍體育
地址: 2301 Grasswood Rd, Corman Park No. 344 SK. S7T1C8
網站: www.canlansports.com

Is hockey all your child can talk about? The warm weather won’t stop your little hockey enthusiast. If you’ve got a kid who loves the ice, sign them up for Canlan Sports Summer Camps! Registration is open.

Canlan Sports wants to get kids moving this summer. Your little ones will be working on hockey conditioning skills, and they will be learning off-ice games and skill training as well. During the week, they will be active, be safe and most of all be a kid! If your child is just beginning to skate, don’t worry, there are camps for them! Canlan Sports meets kids at their skill level.

Canlan Sports Camp Options:

Play to Learn – From balance to coordination, campers gain the basic fundamentals to progress to the next level in their hockey development. This beginner-level camp develops basic skills to prepare participants for future, higher-level training offered by Canlan Sports.

Play to Develop – Participants will develop fundamental skills playing with the puck and completing both independent and team plays. This is the next level of Canlan Sports Camps. This camp increases participants’ development and hockey IQ.

Play to Perform – Play to Perform is the 3rd and final program in Canlan’s Play Forward Pathway once your child has mastered Play to Develop. Players will look to fully round out their game by working on shooting in stride, making tight turns with the puck, forehand and backhand passing, along with many other skills.

Specialty Hockey Camps – Canlan Sports offers a variety of camps geared to progressing participants further in their skills development. Here are some of the Speciality Camps offered by Canlan Sports.

Shooting, Passing and Scoring Camp – The full-day camp focuses primarily on shooting and scoring, but players also work on skating, passing, receiving and conditioning.

Small Area Games and Skills – The camp sessions focus on gameplay rather than individual skills.

Speed, Agility and Stickhandling – Improve skating and puck control with consistent repetition combined with player determination.

Positional Play and Battle Skills – sharpen skills while incorporating body contact and positional play in the majority of the exciting drills.

Preseason Conditioning Camp – get ready for the new hockey season.

If your child is just beginning to skate, don’t worry, there are camps for them! Canlan Sports meets kids at their skill level and truly moves them along with their skating skill development.

Learn to Skate – Canlan Sport’s Learn to Skate program increases your child’s comfort wearing skates and moving across the ice. Through games and fun activities, participants will feel their confidence grow and their skills improve.

Canlan Sports Summer Camps:

When: July 4 – August 31, 2022
Where: Canlan Sports
Address: 2301 Grasswood Rd, Corman Park No. 344 SK. S7T1C8
Website: www.canlansports.com