您是否正在尋找一個沒有大驚小怪的生日慶祝活動!? 您想跳過計劃和派對後清理的麻煩嗎? 去參加生日派對的專業人士! 一個 獵人的保齡球 生日派對承諾為全家人帶來輕鬆愉快的派對體驗。 甚至有人可能會說——在 Hunter's Bowling 舉辦派對就在您的小巷裡! 保齡球適合所有年齡和能力的人,Hunters' 提供完美的派對氛圍,音樂和球碰到球瓶的令人滿足的聲音! 你在等什麼? Hunter's 的慶祝活動就像 1 – 2 – 3 一樣簡單!

1| 預訂獵人保齡球生日派對的位置

您和您的朋友永遠不會忘記的派對從預訂您的位置開始! 從銀色、金色和鑽石派對套餐中進行選擇,並選擇派對附加組件,例如額外的保齡球、比薩餅、飲料或水果/蔬菜拼盤。 然後致電預訂您選擇的 Hunter 保齡球館。

2| 打印您的邀請函

參加派對 東景碗 or 費爾黑文碗,要開始派對,您只需打印出 Hunter 自己的可下載邀請函! 它們很有趣而且很簡單! 送他們上路,他們將提供您的派對客人參與行動所需的所有信息!

3| BYOC,準備好參加派對吧!

在聚會日,帶上自己的蛋糕,準備好享受樂趣吧! 所有派對都包括在派對室中的一小時,為您的客人提供派對用品、餐具和飲料,當然還有許多保齡球樂趣。

*** 週一至週四預訂的派對將享受 10 美元的折扣 ***

獵人的保齡球生日派對非常適合 4 至 100 歲! Hunter's 保齡球中心是生日派對的專業人士。 4 歲及以上的孩子會喜歡炫耀他們新發現的保齡球動作! 它非常適合您家中的青少年,並提供有趣、互動和可控的環境。 派對不僅適合您的孩子和青少年,而且適合成年人! 不留別針,在 Hunter's Bowling Centres 舉辦派對。

獵人保齡球生日派對

東景碗

地点:: 2929 Louise St., 薩斯卡通, SK
請致電:(306)373 4333
網站: www.huntersbowling.com/locations/eastview/
有關生日派對的更多信息,請訪問: www.huntersbowling.com/event-planning/birthday-parties/

費爾黑文碗

地点:: 3401 22nd Street W., 薩斯卡通, SK
請致電:(306)382 2822
網站: www.huntersbowling.com/locations/fairhaven/
有關生日派對的更多信息,請訪問t: www.huntersbowling.com/event-planning/birthday-parties/

Are you looking for a Birthday celebration that’s No Muss, No Fuss!? Do you want to skip the hassle of planning and the post-party cleanup? Go to the birthday party pros! A Hunter’s Bowling birthday party promises a party experience that is stress-free and fun for the whole family. One might even say – a party at Hunter’s Bowling will be right up your alley! Bowling is suitable for all ages and abilities and Hunters’ provides the perfect party atmosphere with music and that oh-so-satisfying sound of the ball meeting the pins! What are you waiting for? A celebration at Hunter’s is as easy as 1 – 2 – 3!

1| Book your spot for a Hunter’s Bowling Birthday Party

The party you and your friends will never forget starts with booking your spot! Choose from the Silver, Gold and Diamond party packages and select party add-ons like extra bowling, pizza, drinks or fruit/veggie platters. Then call to reserve at the Hunter’s bowling alley of your choice.

2| Print off your invitations

To party at Eastview Bowl or Fairhaven Bowl, all you need to do to get the party started is to print off Hunter’s very own downloadable invitations! They are fun and oh-so-EASY! Send them on their way, and they will provide all the information your party guests need to get in on the action!

3| BYOC, and Get ready to PARTY!

On party day, bring your own cake and get ready for some fun! ALL parties include one hour in the party room which comes complete with party supplies, utensils and drinks for your guests, AND, of course, oodles of bowling fun.

*** Parties booked Mondays thru Thursdays will be discounted by $10 ***

A Hunter’s Bowling Birthday Party is PERFECT for ages 4 to 100! Hunter’s Bowling Centres are the birthday party pros. Children 4 years and up will love showing off their newfound bowling moves! It’s perfect for the teen in your house and provides a fun, interactive and controlled environment. The parties aren’t only perfect for your kid and teens but a great idea for adults! Leave no pin standing and have your party at Hunter’s Bowling Centres.

Hunter’s Bowling Birthday Party

Eastview Bowl

Where: 2929 Louise St., Saskatoon, SK
Call: (306) 373 4333
Website: www.huntersbowling.com/locations/eastview/
For more information on birthday parties visit: www.huntersbowling.com/event-planning/birthday-parties/

Fairhaven Bowl

Where: 3401 22nd Street W., Saskatoon, SK
Call: (306) 382 2822
Website: www.huntersbowling.com/locations/fairhaven/
For more information on birthday parties visit: www.huntersbowling.com/event-planning/birthday-parties/