今年夏天,讓您的孩子臉上露出笑容 瑪麗安體操 夏令營。 無論年齡大小,Marian 的營員都可以期待健身和樂趣的健康結合,因為營地提供結構化的健身時間、活動、遊戲、手工藝品等等!

關於瑪麗安

慶祝 57 年的優質體操教學,瑪麗安體操俱樂部是加拿大西部所有頂級設施之一。 所有教練都通過了國家教練認證計劃和緊急急救認證。 最重要的是,他們致力於為您熱情的體操運動員提供出色而有趣的節目! 他們有適合各個年齡段女孩和男孩的節目!

我可以從瑪麗安體操夏令營中得到什麼?

2022 年,瑪麗安體操夏令營從 4 月 25 日持續到 337 月 4 日。 夏季的每週都會舉辦一系列激動人心的活動和主題。 夏令營將在埃德森街 12 號的瑪麗安體操俱樂部舉辦。露營者的年齡從 XNUMX 歲到 XNUMX 歲不等,家長可以選擇半天、全天和全週的夏令營。

瑪麗安體操夏令營詳情

夏令營時間為周一至週五。 全日營時間為上午 9 點至下午 4 點。 您還可以選擇從上午 9 點到下午 12 點或從下午 1 點到下午 4 點的半天選項。 你可以 建立帳戶 在他們的網站上。 鼓勵 4 至 12 歲的兒童參與其中!

營地主題和日期

科學: 4 月 8 日 - XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

旅程 Canada: 11 月 15 日 – XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

迪士尼週: 7月18 - 7月22

夏季奧運會: 7月25 - 7月29

海難週: 1 月 5 日 – XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

馬戲週: 8 月 12 日 – XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

騎士與龍: 15 月 19 日 – XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

忍者周: 22 月 26 日 – XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

報名參加瑪麗安體操夏令營

蜜棗: 2022 年 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月
地点:: 337 Edson Street, 薩斯卡通
網站www.mariangym.com
Facebook的頁面www.facebook.com/MarianGymnasticsClub

Bring a smile to your children’s faces this summer at Marian Gymnastics Summer Camp. Whatever their age, campers at Marian can expect a healthy combination of fitness and fun as camps provide structured gym time, activities, games, crafts and more!

About Marian

Celebrating 57 years of quality gymnastics instruction, Marian Gymnastics Club is one of the highest-ranking facilities in all of Western Canada. All coaches are certified in the National Coaching Certification Program and in Emergency First Aid. Best of all, they are committed to delivering excellent and fun programming to your enthusiastic gymnast! They have programs for girls and boys of every age!

What Can I Expect From a Marian Gymnastics Summer Camp?

In 2022, Marian Gymnastics Summer Camps run from July 4th to August 25th. Each week of the summer will feature a range of exciting activities and themes. Camps will run at Marian Gymnastics Club at 337 Edson St. Campers range in age from 4 to 12, and parents may choose between half-day, full-day, and full-week camps.

Marian Gymnastics Summer Camp Details

The camps will be from Monday to Friday. Full-day camps are from 9 am to 4 pm. You can also pick half-day options from 9 am to 12 pm or from 1 pm to 4 pm. You can register on their website. Kids aged 4 to 12 are encouraged to join the fun!

Camp Themes and Dates

Science: July 4 -July 8

Journey Canada: July 11 – July 15

Disney Week: July 18 – July 22

Summer Olympics: July 25 – July 29

Shipwrecked Week: Aug 1 – Aug 5

Circus Week: Aug 8 – Aug 12

Knights and Dragons: Aug 15 – Aug 19

Ninja Week: Aug 22 – Aug 26

Register for a Marian Gymnastics Summer Camp

Dates: July to August 2022
Where: 337 Edson Street, Saskatoon
Websitewww.mariangym.com
Facebook Pagewww.facebook.com/MarianGymnasticsClub