在科莫湖游乐场找到富有想象力的乐趣

科莫湖游乐场6月,位于高贵林市科莫湖公园的新游乐场2016开幕。 继续前进的游乐场有什么改进! 游乐场为每个孩子提供一些东西。 如果你的孩子是一个登山者,一天的梦想家,一个摇摆的爱好者,或音乐倾斜的科莫湖游乐场将招待他们几个小时。

让我们首先非常感谢任何聪明的人决定在操场上放置围栏。 由于操场位于公路和湖泊之间,许多父母会因为栅栏而发芽少发白发。 即使你的孩子不是跑步者,也知道你的小孩在没有注意的情况下逃脱不了。

科莫湖游乐场我最深刻印象的操场部分是鼓励想象力的设计元素。 几乎每个操场都提供起伏,滑梯和攀爬结构。 这些都很棒,是孩子们在外面玩耍的必要组成部分。 然而,富有想象力的游戏同样重要。 通过岩石的战略布局,嵌入地下的异想天开的海洋生物,以及真正迷人的钓鱼小屋和划船,孩子们将花费数小时创作故事和场景。


地面被木屑覆盖。 虽然它使软着陆成为可能,但对于那些刚刚学习这些技巧的人来说,它确实会让步行更难一些。

科莫湖游乐场有2攀爬结构。 一个用于年幼的孩子,另一个用于更高和更复杂的攀爬组件,适用于年龄较大的孩子。 我的5岁在两个结构上度过了愉快的时光。 还有一个乐器站。 幸运的是,铃声不会产生太大的噪音; 这里希望住在街对面的人都是非常宽容的人。

驾车前往科莫湖时,驶过第一个入口并朝主停车场方向行驶。 你不能错过操场,它沿着马路,是一个非常明亮的绿色。 您可以停在主停车场,也可以在游乐场前面的路边停车。 科莫湖公园 提供了一个美妙的步行路径,钓鱼机会,和(对父母来说最重要的)洗手间。

科莫湖游乐场

科莫湖游乐场:

地址:700盖恩斯伯里街,高贵林
网站: www.coquitlam.ca

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Imaginative Fun Found at Como Lake Playground

Como Lake PlaygroundIn June 2016, the new playground at Como Lake Park, in Coquitlam, opened. What an improvement over the playground that proceeded it! The playground offers something for every child. If your child is a climber, a day dreamer, a lover of swings, or musically inclined the Como Lake playground will entertain them for hours.

Let’s start off with a big thank you to whichever brilliant mind decided to put a fence around the playground. As the playground is located between a road and a lake, many parents will sprout fewer grey hairs thanks to that fence. Even if your child isn’t a runner, there is great peace of mind knowing your little one can’t escape without your noticing.

Como Lake PlaygroundThe part of the playground I was most impressed with were the design elements encouraging imagination. Almost every playground offers up swings, slides and climbing structures. Those are great and a necessary part of outside play for kids. However, imaginative play is equally important. Through the strategic placement of rocks, whimsical sea creatures embedded into the ground, and a truly charming fishing hut & row boat, kids will spend hours creating stories and scenarios.


The ground is covered by wood chips. While it makes for a soft landing, it does making walking a bit harder for those just learning the skill.

Como Lake PlaygroundThere are 2 climbing structures. One intended for younger children and the other, with higher and more complex climbing components, is intended for the older kids. My 5 year old had a great time on both structures. There is also a musical instrument station. Fortunately the bells don’t make too much noise; here’s hoping the people who live across the street are incredibly tolerant individuals.

When driving to Como Lake, drive past the first entrance and head towards the main parking lot. You can’t miss the playground, it is right along the road and is a wonderfully bright green. You can either park in the main parking lot, or there is street parking right in front of the playground as well. Como Lake Park offers a wonderful walking path, fishing opportunities, and (most important to parents) washrooms.

Como Lake Playground

Como Lake Playground:

Address: 700 Gatensbury Street, Coquitlam
Websitewww.coquitlam.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *