如果您正在為您的孩子尋找豐富、充滿藝術氣息的春假體驗,那麼 Arts Umbrella 就是您的不二之選。 2022 年春假營為年輕人提供了在藝術、設計、舞蹈、戲劇、音樂和電影學科中發現新的藝術激情的機會。

藝術傘 是不列顛哥倫比亞省卓越的藝術教育機構。 自 1979 年以來,Arts Umbrella 通過對創新、卓越和包容的承諾,為超過 500,000 名年輕的加拿大人提供了深刻的生活體驗。 2021 年 50,000 月,Arts Umbrella 搬進了他們在格蘭維爾島的新家。 這座 XNUMX 平方英尺的建築致力於為年輕人提供藝術教育,擁有最先進的工作室、展覽和表演空間,以激勵後代。 Arts Umbrella 還支持曼恩港大橋東側家庭的藝術教育,他們的衛星位置位於南素裡。

2022 年藝術傘春假營

圖片來源:凱文克拉克

藝術設計

在藝術傘藝術與設計學院,年輕藝術家學習藝術可能有多種形式:雕塑、動畫、繪畫、模型、電影、照片、設計等等。 藝術家導師帶來專業水平的指導,並為每個班級的參與者提供高質量的材料。 2022年春假營包括:建築(6-8歲、9-12歲)、卡通(6-8歲、9-12歲)、泥塑(5-6歲、6-8歲、9-12歲) 、繪畫、繪畫和版畫(5-6、6-8、9-12 歲)、兒童科技(6-8 歲)和混合媒體(5-6、6-8、9-12 歲) )。

2022 年藝術傘春假營

圖片來源:凱文克拉克

戲劇、音樂和電影

Arts Umbrella 的劇院、音樂和電影節目讓年輕表演者親身體驗服裝、即興表演、劇本創作、角色研究和戲劇表演。 著名的戲劇、電影和電視藝術家通過協作和獨奏戲劇練習指導學生,教授時間、記憶、旋律、和聲和身體自我意識。 一些營地還提供戲劇技術方面的接觸:燈光、聲音、服裝和化妝。 2022 年春假營包括:創意戲劇(5-6 歲)、表演(6-8 歲)、音樂劇(6-8 歲、9-12 歲)、電影表演和沈浸式(6-8 歲) , 9-12 歲)、畫外音和動畫沉浸(6-8 歲、9-12 歲)和舞台藝術(6-8 歲、9-12 歲、12-16 歲)。

2022 年藝術傘春假營

圖片來源:邁克爾·斯洛博迪安

強化班

強化課程非常適合渴望一頭扎進為期兩週的深入、探索和嚴格培訓的學生。 強化課程讓參與者真正磨練他們的技能,並進一步發展他們在特定藝術領域的熱情。 2022 年春假密集課程包括:表演(9-12 歲)、戲劇(12 歲以上)、音樂劇(6-10 歲、10-14 歲、12 歲以上)、小品喜劇(9-12 歲、12 歲) + 歲)、建築(13-19 歲)、泥塑(13-19 歲)、圖畫小說(13-19 歲)、繪畫(13-19 歲)、青少年舞蹈(8 年級以上) ),初級舞蹈(3-7 年級)。

您可以報名參加藝術傘春假營 (網上) 或致電 604-681-5268(格蘭維爾島提供的營地)或 604-535-1127(南素裡提供的營地)。 半日營是 325 美元。 全天和強化營是 650 美元。

藝術傘春假營:

蜜棗:March 14 - 25,2022
市中心位置: 1400 Johnston Street, Granville Island, Vancouver
南素裡位置: 15850 26 Avenue N116, 薩里
市區電話:604-681-5268
南薩里電話:604-535-1127
Emailinfo@artsumbrella.com or 註冊@artsumbrella.com
網站www.artsumbrella.com

If you are looking for an enriching, arts-infused Spring Break experience for your child look no further than Arts Umbrella. The 2022 Spring Break Camps provide young people with the opportunity to discover new artistic passions in the disciplines of art, design, dance, theatre, music and film.

Arts Umbrella is the pre-eminent arts educational facility in British Columbia. Since 1979, Arts Umbrella has provided more than 500,000 young Canadians with profound life experiences through their commitment to innovation, excellence, and inclusivity. In April 2021, Arts Umbrella moved into their new home on Granville Island. The 50,000 square-foot building dedicated to arts education for young people features state-of-the-art studio, exhibition, and performance spaces to inspire future generations. Arts Umbrella also supports arts education for families on the east side of the Port Mann Bridge with their satellite location in South Surrey.

Arts Umbrella Spring Break Camps 2022

Photo Credit: Kevin Clark

Art & Design

In the Arts Umbrella School of Art & Design, young artists learn art may take many forms: sculpture, animation, painting, model, movies, photos, design, and more. The artist-instructors bring professional-level instruction and supply participants with high-quality materials in every class. The 2022 Spring Break camps include: Architecture (ages 6-8, 9-12 years), Cartooning (ages 6-8, 9-12 years), Clay Sculpture (ages 5-6, 6-8, 9-12 years), Drawing, Painting, and Printmaking (ages 5-6, 6-8, 9-12 years), Kid Tech (ages 6-8 years), and Mixed Media (ages 5-6, 6-8, 9-12 years).

Arts Umbrella Spring Break Camps 2022

Photo credit: Kevin Clark

Theatre, Music & Film

Arts Umbrella’s Theatre, Music & Film programs have young performers getting hands-on with costumes, improv, script work, character studies, and theatrical performances. Renowned theatre, film, and television artists guide students through collaborative and solo theatre exercises to teach timing, memorization, melody, harmony, and bodily self-awareness. Some of the camps also provide exposure to the technical aspects of theatre: lighting, sound, costumes, and makeup. The 2022 Spring Break camps include: Creative Drama (ages 5-6 years), Acting (ages 6-8 years), Musical Theatre (ages 6-8, 9-12 years), Film Acting and Making Immersion (ages 6-8, 9-12 years), Voiceover and Animation Immersion (ages 6-8, 9-12 years), and Stagecraft (ages 6-8, 9-12, 12-16 years).

Arts Umbrella Spring Break Camps 2022

Photo credit: Michael Slobodian

Intensives

The Intensives are perfect for the student eager to dive head-first into two weeks of in-depth, explorative, and rigorous training. The Intensives allow participants to truly hone their skills and further develop their passion in a specific area of the arts. The 2022 Spring Break Intensives include: Acting (ages 9-12 years), Theatre (ages 12+ years), Musical Theatre (ages 6-10, 10-14, 12+ years), Sketch Comedy (ages 9-12, 12+ years), Architecture (ages 13-19 years), Clay Sculpture (ages 13-19 years), Graphic Novel (ages 13-19 years), Drawing and Painting (ages 13-19 years), Teen Dance (grade 8+), Junior Dance (grades 3-7).

You can register for Arts Umbrella Spring Break Camps online or call 604-681-5268 (for camps offered on Granville Island) or 604-535-1127 (for camps offered in South Surrey). Half-day camps are $325. Full-day and Intensive camps are $650.

Arts Umbrella Spring Break Camps:

Dates: March 14 – 25, 2022
Downtown Location: 1400 Johnston Street, Granville Island, Vancouver
South Surrey Location: 15850 26 Avenue N116, Surrey
Downtown Phone: 604-681-5268
South Surrey Phone: 604-535-1127
Emailinfo@artsumbrella.com or registration@artsumbrella.com
Websitewww.artsumbrella.com