野餐营地 – 由 不列颠哥伦比亚省南海岸男孩女孩俱乐部 - 有适合每个人的东西。 无论您是想在沙滩上放松身心,徒步穿越未受破坏的古老原始森林的小径,还是尝试划桨、划独木舟或皮划艇,Camp Potlatch 都能为每个人提供难忘的体验。 他们的雪松泛居小屋位于风景如画的豪湾沿岸,占地 133 英亩,是完美的家外之家体验。

每年夏令营 Potlatch 都会接待 1,000 多名露营者——您可以确信他们是提供卓越夏令营体验的专家。 无论您的孩子喜欢挑战地心引力并努力在天然岩壁上达到新的高度,希望磨练他们内心的超级英雄能力并在射箭场射中靶心,或者甚至沿着 1.5 公里的原始海岸海岸线寻找海洋生物,这里适合各种冒险家!

野餐营地为期一周的夏令营面向 7 至 14 岁的儿童。 在一周的课程中,露营者有机会探索各种传统的夏令营体验,同时生活在一个积极和支持的小屋社区。 看看孩子们可以享受的一些活动:

  • 站立式桨板冲浪
  • 钓鱼
  • 射箭
  • 徒步旅行
  • 艺术和手工艺品
  • 皮划艇
  • 攀岩

除了传统的夏令营体验外,Camp Potlatch 还提供领导力课程。 荒野领袖营将参与者“穿过小溪”,远离主营熟悉的舒适环境。 让参与者远离熟悉的舒适环境和主要营地的结构,让他们有机会激发个人和团体的成长。 领导力课程侧重于发展硬技能和软技能、团队解决问题以及学习如何成为有效的领导者。 领导力训练营面向 15-16 岁的个人。

野餐营地登记 野餐营地 现在是开放的。 今年夏天,让您的孩子体验一个过夜的暑期项目,该项目结合了传统的营地活动,重点是创建社区、增加自信和建立弹性。

野餐营地:

蜜枣:5年26月2022日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
电子邮箱:: campreg@bgcbc.ca
您的网站: www.bgcbc.ca/camp-potlatch

Camp Potlatch – operated by the Boys and Girls Club of South Coast BC – has something for everyone. Whether you’re looking to relax on a sandy beach, hike through trails of unspoiled ancient old-growth forest, or try paddleboarding, canoeing, or kayaking, Camp Potlatch offers an unforgettable experience for everyone. Located on 133 acres along the picturesque shores of the beautiful Howe Sound, their cedar pan-abode cabins are the perfect home-away-from-home experience.

Every summer Camp Potlatch hosts more than 1,000 campers – you can feel pretty confident that they are experts in offering an exceptional summer camp experience. Whether your child likes to defy gravity and strives to reach new heights on a natural rock wall, wishes to hone their inner superhero abilities and hit a bullseye at the archery range, or even search for marine life along 1.5km of pristine coastal shoreline, there is something for every type of adventurer!

Camp PotlatchThe week-long camp is for kids aged 7 – 14 years. Over the course of the week campers have the opportunity to explore a variety of traditional summer camp experiences all while living in a positive and supportive cabin community. Check out just a few of the activities kids get to enjoy:

  • Stand-up Paddle Boarding
  • Fishing
  • Archery
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Kayaking
  • Rock Climbing

In addition to the traditional summer camp experience, Camp Potlatch offers leadership programs. The wilderness leadership camp transports participants ‘across the creek’ and away from the familiar comforts of Main Camp. Taking participants away from the familiar comforts and structure of the main camp gives them an opportunity for inspires individual and group growth. The leadership programs focus on the development of both hard and soft skills, group problem-solving, as well as learning how to be an effective leader. The leadership camps are for individuals aged 15-16 years.

Camp PotlatchRegistration for Camp Potlatch is now open. This summer let your child experience an overnight summer program that combines traditional camp activities with a focus on creating community, increasing self-confidence, and building resiliency.

Camp Potlatch:

Dates: July 5 – August 26, 2022
Email: campreg@bgcbc.ca
Website: www.bgcbc.ca/camp-potlatch