当 Qwanoes 营地说“所有系统都运行”时,他们并不是在开玩笑! Camp Qwanoes 提供的纯净、未经过滤、充满冒险的夏日乐趣是无与伦比的! 难怪 Camp Qwanoes 50 多年来一直受到孩子们的欢迎! 有超过 75 项活动可供孩子们参加——逃生室、现场音乐会、水上运动、高空滑索、障碍赛——充满乐趣的清单似乎无穷无尽! Qwanoes 营地位于温哥华岛邓肯东北 15 公里处一处僻静的水上,让露营者可以体验滑水、海洋皮划艇和山地冲浪。

奎诺斯营每年水上公园都是露营者的巨大吸引力。 位于太平洋的水上游乐场每年都在扩建。 喜欢体能挑战的孩子将无法获得足够的 The Eliminator。 充气玩具需要孩子们展示平衡和熟练的时机。 这是一场战斗到最后。 你的孩子会是最后一个站着的吗?

奎诺斯营在 Qwanoes 海滩——如果他们没有把所有的时间都花在水上公园——露营者可以尝试滑水、膝板冲浪、划独木舟、油管、水上滑板和“火箭”。 营员也将有机会尝试挑战课程。 这些活动不乏令人兴奋的名字:尖叫者、呼吸者、画家的木板和柱塞。 你现在还听不到孩子们的笑声吗?

基督教营地汇集了来自世界各地的工作人员。 他们实际上每周雇用大约 200 名员工,这意味着露营者与员工的比例为 2-1。 现在如何安全! 经营 Qwanoes 营地的人们将孩子放在首位,并尽一切可能确保他们在为期一周的营地期间获得安全、难忘且非常有趣的体验。

奎诺斯营可以想象,一些营地已经开始人满为患了! 跳 在线注册 您的孩子现在可以在 Qwanoes 营地享受难忘的夏季体验。 要了解有关特定营地的更多信息,请浏览他们的 2022夏令营宣传册.

青年 (8 至 11 岁):
七月17 - 22
31月5日– XNUMX月XNUMX日
八月14 – 19

初中:
2 月 8 日至 11 日(14 至 XNUMX 岁)
9 月 15 日至 12 日(14 至 XNUMX 岁)
24 月 30 日至 12 日(14 至 XNUMX 岁)
7 月 12 日至 11 日(13 至 XNUMX 岁)
21 月 26 日至 12 日(14 至 XNUMX 岁)

青年 (15 至 18 岁):
28月3日 - XNUMX月XNUMX日

奎诺斯营营地 Qwanoes:

蜜枣: 2 年 3 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
城市: 奎诺斯营
您的网站www.qwanoes.ca

Camp Qwanoes isn’t joking around when they say “All Systems Go”! The pure, unfiltered, adventure-filled summer FUN offered by Camp Qwanoes is unparalleled! It’s no wonder Camp Qwanoes has been a hit with kids for 50+ years! There are more than 75 activities available for kids – an escape room, live concerts, water sports, zip lines, obstacle courses – the fun-filled list seems endless! Set right on the water in a secluded spot just 15km north-east of Duncan on Vancouver Island, Camp Qwanoes exposes campers to wakeboarding, ocean kayak frenzies, and mountain boarding.

Camp QwanoesEvery year the Aqua Park is a HUGE attraction for campers. The floating playground, right in the Pacific Ocean, expands every year. Kids who love a physical challenge won’t be able to get enough of The Eliminator. The inflatable requires kids to demonstrate both balance and skillful timing. It’s a battle to the end. Will your kid be the last one standing?

Camp QwanoesWhen at Qwanoes Beach – if they aren’t spending all their time at the Aqua Park – campers can try waterskiing, kneeboarding, canoeing, tubing, wakeboarding and ‘The Rocket’. Campers will also get a chance to give the Challenge Course a try. The activities don’t lack for thrilling names: the screamer, the breathtaker, painter’s planks, and the plunger. Can’t you hear the kids howling with laughter even now?

The Christian camp brings together staff from around the world. They actually employ approximately 200 staff each week, meaning there is a 2-1 camper to staff ratio. Now how’s that for safety! The folks who run Camp Qwanoes put kids first and do everything possible to ensure they have a safe, memorable, and ridiculously fun experience during their week-long camp.

Camp QwanoesAs you can imagine, some camps are already starting to fill up! Hop online and register your child(ren) now for an unforgettable summer experience at Camp Qwanoes. To learn more about the specific camps, browse through their 2022 Summer Camp brochure.

Juniors (ages 8 – 11 years):
July 17 – 22
July 31 – August 5
August 14 – 19

Junior High:
July 2 – 8 (ages 11 – 14 years)
July 9 – 15 (ages 12 – 14 years)
July 24 – 30 (ages 12 – 14 years)
August 7 – 12 (ages 11 – 13 years)
August 21 – 26 (ages 12 – 14 years)

Youth (ages 15 – 18 years):
August 28 – September 3

Camp QwanoesCamp Qwanoes:

Dates: July 2 – September 3, 2022
Location: Camp Qwanoes
Websitewww.qwanoes.ca