燦蘭體育春假營 讓孩子們在冰上玩耍,用鍛煉、技能發展和新的友誼來充實他們的一天。 您的小曲棍球愛好者不僅會花一周的時間學習曲棍球訓練技能,他們還將學習冰上運動和技能訓練。

Canlan Sports 相信讓學習變得有趣,因為這是提高任何技能組合的最愉快的方式。 坎蘭運動營注重發展和精細化,強調社會化,為孩子們提供繼續學習和安全成長的最佳環境。

2022年燦瀾體育春假營

燦藍體育春假營在3個社區開展: 北岸, 本拿比蘭利. 家長可以選擇全天或半天的營地。

邊玩邊學 – 全力以赴,以有趣的方式學習曲棍球。 如果您的孩子喜歡溜冰鞋,那麼他們將準備好加入 Canlan Sports 曲棍球社區。 從平衡到協調,營員將獲得基本的基礎知識,從而在他們的曲棍球發展中更上一層樓。

玩來發展 – 進入下一個級別! 現在您的孩子已經掌握了基本的曲棍球技能,Play to Develop 訓練營將通過基於遊戲的學習幫助他們發展遊戲。 課程分為冰球處理練習和引人入勝的、更自由流動的練習,球員可以進行涉及團隊合作和一起比賽的練習。

專業曲棍球訓練營 – 您的孩子是否想提高他們在特定領域的技能? 專業曲棍球訓練營提供了解決方案。 您可以選擇專注於速度、敏捷性和操縱桿的訓練營,或者選擇主要包含遊戲而不是訓練的小區域遊戲訓練營。 還有精英訓練營,前鋒和防守,以及位置比賽和戰鬥技巧。

2022年燦瀾體育春假營

如果您的孩子剛開始滑冰,別擔心,這裡有適合他們的訓練營! 燦瀾體育 結識孩子們的技能水平,讓他們接受為期一周的體能訓練和訓練,真正讓他們隨著滑冰技能的發展而感動。

學習滑冰 – 您的孩子是滑冰新手嗎? Canlan Sport 的“學習滑冰”計劃提供了善解人意和支持性的指導,同時幫助您的孩子在薄金屬刀片上的冰凍水上移動身體時感到舒適。 通過遊戲和有趣的活動,參與者將感受到他們的信心增強,他們的技能提高。

2022年燦瀾體育春假營

燦瀾體育春假營:

时间: 14 年 18 月 21 日至 25 日和 2022 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日
地点:: 燦藍體育北岸
地址: 2411 Mount Seymour Parkway, 北溫哥華
網站www.canlansports.com

时间: 14 年 18 月 21 日至 25 日和 2022 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日
地点:: 斯科舍穀倉
地址: 6501 Sprott Street, 本拿比
網站www.canlansports.com

时间: 14 年 18 月 21 日至 25 日和 2022 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日
地点:: 蘭利雙溜冰場
地址: 5700 蘭利繞道,蘭利
網站www.canlansports.com

Canlan Sports Spring Break Camps get kids on the ice, filling their days with exercise, skills development and new friendships. Not only will your little hockey enthusiast spend their week working on hockey conditioning skills they will also be learning off-ice games and skill training as well.

Canlan Sports believes in making learning fun as it’s the most enjoyable way to grow any skill set. Focusing on development and refinement, with an emphasis on socialization, the Canlan Sports Camps provide kids with the best environment to continue learning and growing safely.

Canlan Sports Spring Break Camps 2022

Canlan Sports’ Spring Break Camps run in 3 communities: North Shore, Burnaby, and Langley. Parents have the option of selecting full-day or half-day camps.

Play to Learn – Give it your best shot and learn hockey in a fun way. If your child is comfortable on skates, then they will be ready to join the Canlan Sports hockey community. From balance to coordination, campers will gain the basic fundamentals to progress to the next level in their hockey development.

Play to Develop – Get to that next level! Now that your child has a strong handle of the fundamental hockey skills, the Play to Develop camp will help grow their game through play-based learning. With a curriculum that’s split between puck handling drills and engaging, more free-flowing drills, players get to do exercises that involve teamwork and making plays together.

Specialty Hockey Camps – Is your child wanting to improve their skills in a specific area? The Specialty Hockey Camps offer the solution. You can pick camps that focus on speed, agility, and stickhandling, or the small area games camp that incorporates mostly games instead of drills. There are also camps for elite conditioning, forwards and defence, and positional play and battle skills.

Canlan Sports Spring Break Camps 2022

If your child is just beginning to skate, don’t worry, there are camps for them! Canlan Sports meets kids at their skill level, exposes them to a jam-packed week of conditioning and training, and truly moves them along with their skating skill development.

Learn to Skate – is your child brand new to skating? Canlan Sport’s Learn to Skate program provides empathetic and supportive coaching all while helping your child feel comfortable moving their body over a frozen sheet of water on thin metal blades. Through games and fun activities, participants will feel their confidence grow and their skills improve.

Canlan Sports Spring Break Camps 2022

Canlan Sports Spring Break Camps:

When: March 14 – 18 and March 21 – 25, 2022
Where: Canlan Sports North Shore
Address: 2411 Mount Seymour Parkway, North Vancouver
Websitewww.canlansports.com

When: March 14 – 18 and March 21 – 25, 2022
Where: Scotia Barn
Address: 6501 Sprott Street, Burnaby
Websitewww.canlansports.com

When: March 14 – 18 and March 21 – 25, 2022
Where: Langley Twin Rinks
Address: 5700 Langley Bypass, Langley
Websitewww.canlansports.com