在堡垒兰利的坟墓里敲击你的骨头

堡垒兰利的严重故事与万圣节当年的传统一样,堡垒兰利国家历史遗址正在带回他们的格雷夫斯故事徒步之旅。 当你在晚上漫步在兰利堡村时,你的神经紧张,并加入专家故事讲述者进行两小时的脊椎刺痛探险冒险。 坟墓故事是一个非常受欢迎的活动,所以一定要早点取得票。

虽然小家伙不会喜欢Grave Tales,但也有青年友好之旅(仅限5年龄最大的孩子 - 16年)。 所有未成年人必须由成人陪同。 青年友好之旅发生在6pm。

成人旅游有两种选择。 2小时旅游费用为$ 17.10(成人)和$ 13.20(青少年),3小时增强旅游费用为$ 20.60(仅限成人)。 3小时之旅从9pm开始; 2小时巡视从6pm,7pm或8pm开始。

堡垒兰利的严重故事:

什么时候:十月16 - 20,23 - 30和十一月1 - 3,2019
时间:6pm,7pm,8pm或9pm(注意9pm会话是3小时,其他会话只有2小时)
在这里,:在堡垒兰利国家历史遗址见面
地址:Langley的23433 Mavis Avenue
官方网站: www.pc.gc.ca

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Rattle Your Bones at Fort Langley’s Grave Tales

Fort Langley's Grave TalesAs is tradition during the month of Halloween, the Fort Langley National Historic Site is bringing back their Graves Tales walking tours. Steel your nerves and join the expert storytellers for a two-hour adventures of spine-tingling adventure as you wander the village of Fort Langley at night. The Grave Tales is an incredibly popular event so be sure to get your tickets early.

While the little ones won’t enjoy the Grave Tales, there are youth-friendly tours (for only the bravest kids aged 5 – 16 years). All minors must be accompanied by adults. The youth-friendly tours happen at 6pm.

There are two options for the adults tours. A 2 hour tour costs $17.10 (adults) and $13.20 (youth) and the 3-hour enhanced tour costs $20.60 (adults only). The 3-hour tour starts at 9pm; the 2 hour tour starts at either 6pm, 7pm or 8pm.

Fort Langley’s Grave Tales:

When: October 16 – 20, 23 – 30 and November 1 – 3, 2019
Time: 6pm, 7pm, 8pm or 9pm (note the 9pm session is 3 hours, the other sessions are only 2 hours)
Where: meet at Fort Langley National Historic Site
Address: 23433 Mavis Avenue, Langley
Websitewww.pc.gc.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *