7预算友善的工艺品从价值村! {可打印的巨型泡泡食谱}

价值村

由Value Village提供

夏天即将来临。 家庭可以期待温暖的天气,充足的户外活动,当然还有暑假! 今年,为什么不放弃学校的最佳时间,花一些时间通过制作一两件工艺来结合家庭? 家庭制作不需要昂贵。 有一点创造力和一点帮助 价值村,您的家人可以在夏日的某个时刻制作壮观而有趣的工艺品,而不会破坏银行! 为了帮助您,我们编制了一份所有家庭都可以享受的方便工艺创意清单......

来自价值村的7预算友善手工艺品

价值村

1。 飞溅T恤

对于你家里崭露头角的艺术家来说,为什么不抓一件普通的T恤呢 价值村 并将其转化为新的和美妙的东西? 将衬衫挂在后院,用一块薄薄的调味品瓶装满织物涂料(或用刷子),用你选择的颜色泼一下! 我们建议您先在某些报纸上练习飞溅技术,以完善您的工艺。

价值村

2。 领带毯/扔

你不需要缝纫机来制作这款面料杰作! 所有你需要的是切割成完全相同尺寸的两块长方形材料。 流行到 价值村 并挑选一些时髦的面料废料,窗帘或亚麻布。 当你把它们放回家时,将它们平放(一个堆叠在另一个上面),用剪刀将它们塑造成一个矩形,在矩形周围分开1英寸的切口,然后将顶部条带系在底部条带上! 瞧!

价值村

3。 装饰花瓶/盘子/碗

所有你需要一点想象力和一些丙烯酸涂料来重新使用一种无​​聊的旧家庭用品 价值村 成为一件艺术品! 拿一个花瓶,玻璃杯,马克杯,盘子或任何你喜欢的痒痒,并使用一些丙烯酸涂料,使其美观和花哨。 如果你找不到你想要的东西,那就回来吧! 在Value Village,超过6,000的新物品每天到达。

价值村

4。 夏日蛋糕礼帽

今年夏天举办派对? 为什么不用蛋糕庆祝? 享受美丽,并享受Value Village带来的乐趣! 探索玩具区,看看是什么激励您在美味佳肴上创造一个场景。 您可能想出的想法没有限制。

价值村

5。 织物飘带/旗布

说到派对,为什么不装饰一些织物飘带或彩旗呢? 使用一些坚固的绳子作为锚,从Value Village采用俗气的织物条带来创造一个狂野而美妙的横幅,将你的夏季聚会变成一个派对! 作为一种扭曲,尝试从织物切割均匀的三角形,并使用织物胶将其固定在底部。

6。 Upcycled服装

对于您家中的预算时尚达人,为什么不通过Value Village的升级设计师品牌获得创意和独特时尚? 随着回收,唯一的限制是你的想象力! 尝试用剪刀将一件T恤重新塑造成一个坦克,用二手牛仔布打造一个质地令人仿旧的外观,或者用永久性标记在你选择的服装帆布上添加涂鸦。

价值村

7。 填充果酱罐

用您选择的馅料填充果酱罐! 尝试用装满鲜花,绿叶,盐晶或蜡烛的梅森罐创造一个夏日中心。 更好的是,通过制作一批你最喜欢的果酱或酸辣酱来充分利用丰富的夏季水果! 果酱罐和罐头用品是Value Village的常见产品,因此如果这是您在罐头的第一次踢,您将不必破坏银行。

快乐的暑假,温哥华家庭! 不要忘记使用一些宝贵的时间变得狡猾,如果一切都失败了......

制造泡泡! - HOMEMADE巨型泡泡食谱

我们最喜欢的一个夏季度假方式之一是在后院玩泡泡。 我们创造了我们自己的家庭配料混合物来制造极致的巨型泡泡,我们很乐意与您分享。

请阅读下面的配方可打印副本。

成份:

建议使用6杯水 - 蒸馏水,但我使用自来水,它也可以很好地工作。
1 / 2杯黎明洗涤剂 - 它有不同的颜色,但我们喜欢蓝色!
1 /杯2的玉米淀粉
1汤匙发酵粉
1 Tbsp甘油

说明:

将所有配料混合在一个大碗中。 让你的混合物至少静坐一个小时,偶尔搅拌一下。 而已!

为了制造泡沫鼓风机,通过两根塑料吸管将一根绳子(我们用屠夫的麻线​​)缠绕起来。 您可以通过在筷子末端粘贴筷子来创建手柄。 点击下面的图片查看我们的可打印副本 最终的巨型泡沫食谱.

我们很乐意在下面的评论中了解Value Village的最佳发现!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

7 Budget-Friendly Crafts From Value Village! {Printable Giant Bubble Recipe Included}

Value Village

Presented by Value Village

Summer is just around the corner. Families can look forward to warmer weather, plenty of outdoor activities and, of course, summer holidays! This year, why not make the best of that time off school and spend some time bonding as a family by making a craft or two? Family crafting doesn’t need to be expensive. With a dollop of creativity and a little help from Value Village, your family can while a way a summer’s day making spectacular and FUN crafts without breaking the bank! To help you on your way, we’ve compiled a list of handy craft ideas that ALL families can enjoy…

7 Budget-Friendly Crafts From Value Village

Value Village

1. Splatter T-Shirts

For the budding artist in your family, why not grab an ordinary T-shirt from Value Village and transform it into something new and fabulous? Hang the shirt in the back yard, fill a thin-tipped condiment bottle with fabric paint (or use a brush) and splatter away with the colours of your choice! We recommend practicing your splatter technique on some newspaper first to perfect your craft.

Value Village

2. Tie Blanket/Throw

You won’t need a sewing machine to create this fabric masterpiece! All you need is two rectangular pieces of material cut to the exact same size. Pop in to Value Village and pick up some funky fabric scraps, drapes or linens. When you get them home, lay them flat (stacked one on top of the other), shape them into a rectangle with scissors, cut slits spaced 1 inch apart all the way around the rectangle and then tie the top strips to the bottom strips! Voila!

Value Village

3. Ornamental Vases/Plates/Bowls

All you need a little imagination and some acrylic paints to repurpose a boring, old household item from Value Village into a work of art! Grab a vase, glass, mug, plate or whatever tickles your fancy and use some acrylic paint to make it fine and fancy. And if you can’t quite find what you’re looking for, come back another day! At Value Village, over 6,000 new items arrive daily.

Value Village

4. Summer Cake Topper

Having a party this summer? Why not celebrate with a cake? Bake a beauty and top it with something fun from Value Village! Explore the toy area and see what inspires you to create a scene atop your tasty treat. There’s no limit to the ideas that you might come up with.

Value Village

5. Fabric Streamers/Bunting

Speaking of parties, why not decorate with some fabric streamers or bunting? Using some sturdy string as an anchor, tie kitschy fabric strips sourced from Value Village to create a wild and wonderful banner that will transform your summer get-together into a PARTY! As a twist, try cutting uniform triangles from the fabric and using fabric glue to fix it to itself on the underside.

 

6. Upcycled Clothing

For the budget fashionista at your house, why not get creative and uniquely stylish with an upcycled designer label from Value Village? With upcycling, the only limit is your imagination! Try reshaping a T-shirt into a tank with scissors, tastefully distressing second-hand denim for a more rustic look, or maybe adding graffiti to a clothing canvas of your choice with permanent marker.

Value Village

7. Fill a Jam Jar

Fill a jam jar with the filling of your choosing! Try creating a summery centerpiece with a mason jar filled with fresh flowers, greenery, salt crystals or candles.  Better yet, make use of that plentiful summer fruit by making a batch of your favourite jam or chutney! Jam jars and canning supplies are a common find at Value Village, so you won’t have to break the bank if this is your first kick at canning.

Happy summer, Vancouver families! Don’t forget to use some of that precious time getting crafty, and if all else fails…

MAKE BUBBLES! – HOMEMADE GIANT BUBBLE RECIPE

One of our favourite ways to spend a summer day is to play with bubbles in the backyard. We created our own concoction of household ingredients to make the ultimate giant bubbles and we’d love to share it with you.

Read below for a printable copy of the recipe.

Ingredients:

6 cups water – distilled is recommended but I use tap water and it works fine too.
1/2 cup Dawn dish detergent – it comes in different colours but we like blue!
1/2 cup cornstarch
1 Tbsp baking powder
1 Tbsp glycerine

Instructions:

Mix all the ingredients in a large bowl. Allow your mixture to sit for at least an hour, stirring occasionally. That’s it!

To make a bubble blower, loop a piece of string (we used butcher’s twine) through two plastic straws. You can create handles by sticking chopsticks through ends of the straws. Click on the image below for a printable copy of our Ultimate Giant Bubble Recipe.

We’d love to hear about your best finds at Value Village in the comments below!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *