大温哥华地区农历新年庆祝活动的终极指南

2020年农历新年2020年是鼠年。 鼠年出生的人天生本能,敏锐且机敏。 它们在社交互动中也很成熟,很受欢迎。 老鼠的最近生日是:1972、1984、1996和2008。虽然大多数农历新年庆祝活动都在温哥华和里士满举行,但在其他社区也发生了一些活动。

如果我们错过了农历新年活动,请给我们发送电子邮件(vancouver@familyfuncanada.com),我们会立即将活动添加到我们的列表中。 Gung Hay Fat Choy!

本拿比 | 北温哥华 | Richmond | 萨里 | 温哥华

伯纳比:

布伦特伍德的农历新年布伦特伍德的农历新年:来布伦特伍德市中心庆祝农历新年。 庆祝活动包括舞狮和点缀仪式,面团和折纸工匠,书法家,气球艺术家,现场音乐和舞蹈,以及商人仪式的祝福。


北温哥华:

在朗斯代尔码头的农历新年:Lonsdale Quay很高兴通过各种有趣的活动在市场上庆祝今年(鼠年)! 期待看到传统的扇子舞者Jessica Yue,舞狮,财富之神和气球舞者。


里士满:

中国新年倒计时中国新年倒计时:香港仔中心的中国新年倒计时。 这个活动将提供一个难忘的娱乐和庆祝之夜! 当您不在主舞台上观看活动时,您可以浏览购物中心或在众多现场场所之一用餐。 由Fairchild Radio&Fairchild电视台播出倒计时节目。


金龙和狮子舞金龙和狮子舞:通过阿伯丁中心从户外庭院出发,观看所有商店的绿色环保龙。 该活动将从11am开始,龙将在整个商场,各个层次旅行。


农历新年LansdowneLansdowne的农历新年:列治文全力以赴庆祝农历新年,这是该市庞大的亚洲社区最重要的年度盛事之一。 巨龙和狮子在鼓,和欢呼的人群中跳舞并跳舞。 餐馆为假期推出特别菜单,并迅速填写预订书,以准备奢华的新年大餐。


萨里:

萨里博物馆的农历新年节农历新年节日:12月30日下午4:1 –下午XNUMX点在萨里博物馆庆祝农历新年,并享受免费的家庭活动和娱乐活动。


温哥华:

FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越FlyOver Canada呈现台湾飞越:为庆祝农历新年,加拿大FlyOver邀请您体验全新的故事片:Soar Over Taiwan。 这部由Brogent Technologies制作的电影将使观众有机会看到一些台湾最具标志性的自然奇观,风景如画的风景和熙熙cities的城市。


河区农历新年河区农历新年:河区农历新年庆祝活动为所有人带来好运和财富。 享受舞狮,幸运的红包,幸运饼干,大柴示范,炒​​饭,茶几等等。


韦斯布鲁克村农历新年Wesbrook村农历新年庆祝活动:与Wesbrook村和UNA一起庆祝鼠年! 这次在韦斯布鲁克社区中心的家庭活动将包括室内舞狮,文化舞蹈表演,音乐,游戏,手工艺品和其他激动人心的活动。


狗庙博览会的一年鼠年庙会:请大家在一年一度的孙中山古典中国花园庆典上互相祝愿自己好运,繁荣和健康。


2020年农历节日LunarFest 2020:欢迎鼠年,LunarFest为您准备了五款新的农历新年游戏! 播放“ Fortune Keeper”以检查您的财富,明年开始“ Kick Start”,并利用身体的协调来敲柴并获得好运。 还有更多游戏供您体验,在LunarFest尝试Lunar Games并祝您农历新年快乐!


农历新年橡树岭Oakridge的农历新年庆祝活动:在Oakridge中心的农历新年庆祝活动是一个月的大型盛会。 如果您的小朋友喜欢Toopy&Binoo,那么您就不想错过25月XNUMX日的聚会和问候。


农历新年游行农历新年游行:著名的农历新年大游行将在鼠年回归。 这项特别活动的特色是舞狮,文化舞蹈,游行乐队,武术等等。 唐人街游行是一年一度的文化节,不容错过。 温哥华的唐人街是北美第三大唐人街。 这是该市第3次春节大游行。

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Ultimate Guide to Lunar New Year Celebrations Around Metro Vancouver

Lunar New Year 20202020 is the Year of the Rat. People born in the Year of the Rat are instinctive, acute and alert in nature. They are also sophisticated and popular in social interaction. Recent birth years for rats are: 1972, 1984, 1996, and 2008. While the majority of the Lunar New Year celebrations happen in Vancouver and Richmond there are a few events happening in other communities as well.

If we’ve missed a Lunar New Year event please send us an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we’ll add the event to our list immediately. Gung Hay Fat Choy!

Burnaby | North Vancouver | Richmond | Surrey | Vancouver

Burnaby:

Lunar New Year at BrentwoodLunar New Year at Brentwood: Come to Brentwood Town Centre and celebrate Lunar New Year.  The celebrations include lion dance & dotting ceremony, dough & origami artisans, calligraphers, balloon artists, live music & dancing, as well as a blessing of the merchants ceremony.


North Vancouver:

Lunar New Year at Lonsdale Quay:  Lonsdale Quay is excited to celebrate this year (the Year of the Rat) at the Market with a variety of fun activities! Expect to see Jessica Yue, a traditional fan dancer, Lion dancers, a Fortune God and balloon twisters.


Richmond:

Countdown to Chinese New YearCountdown to Chinese New Year: Countdown to Chinese New Year at Aberdeen Centre. This event will provide an unforgettable night of entertainment and celebration!  When you’re not watching the events on the main stage, you can browse the shopping centre or dine at one of the many on-site establishments. Featuring countdown shows by Fairchild Radio & Fairchild TV.


Golden Dragon & Lion DanceGolden Dragon & Lion Dance: Travel from the outdoor courtyard through Aberdeen Centre and watch the dragon pick-the-green from all the stores. The event will start at 11am and the dragon will travel throughout the entire mall, all levels.


Lunar New Year LansdowneLunar New Year at Lansdowne: Richmond pulls out all stops to celebrate the Lunar New Year, one of the most important annual events for the city’s large Asian community. Giant dragons & lions twist & dance to drums, cymbals & cheering crowds. Restaurants introduce special menus for the holiday & quickly fill their reservation books for extravagant New Year’s feasts.


Surrey:

Lunar New Year Fest at Surrey MuseumLunar New Year Fest: Celebrate Lunar New Year at Surrey Museum from 12:30pm – 4pm on February 1 with FREE family activities and entertainment.


Vancouver:

FlyOver Canada presents Soar Over TaiwanFlyOver Canada presents Soar Over Taiwan: To celebrate Lunar New Year, FlyOver Canada invites you to experience an all-new feature film: Soar Over Taiwan. The film, created by Brogent Technologies, will give audiences the chance to see some of Taiwan’s most iconic natural wonders, picturesque scenery and bustling cities.


Lunar New Year at River DistrictLunar New Year at River District: The River District Lunar New Year Celebration offers good luck and fortune to all. Enjoy lion dances, lucky red envelopes, fortunate cookies, Tai Chai demonstrations, fried rice, a tea stand and more.


Wesbrook Village Lunar New YearWesbrook Village Lunar New Year Celebration: Join Wesbrook Village and the UNA in welcoming in the Year of the Rat! This family event at the Wesbrook Community Center will feature an indoor lion dance, cultural dance performances, music, games, crafts and other exciting activities.


Year of the Dog Temple FairYear of the Rat Temple Fair: Everyone is invited to wish each other good fortune, prosperity, and good health at the annual Dr Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden celebrations.


Lunar Fest 2020LunarFest 2020: Welcoming the Year of the Rat, LunarFest prepares five new Lunar New Year games for you! Play “Fortune Keeper” to check your fortune, “Kick Start” your next year, and use your physical coordination to knock on wood and get good luck. There are more games for you to experience, try Lunar Games at LunarFest and have a happy Lunar New Year!


Lunar New Year OakridgeLunar New Year Celebrations at Oakridge: The Lunar New Year Celebrations at Oakridge Centre are a month-long extravaganza. And if your little one loves Toopy & Binoo you don’t want to miss the meet & greet on January 25.


Lunar New Year ParadeChinese New Year Parade: The renowned Chinese New Year Parade will return in the Year of the Rat. This special event will feature lion dances, cultural dance, marching bands, martial arts and much more. The Chinatown parade is an annual cultural festival not to be missed. Vancouver’s Chinatown is the 3rd largest Chinatown in North America. It is the city’s 47th Chinese New Year Parade.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *