稻草人漫步

稻草人漫步邀请您参加稻草人漫步! 鉴于2020年的社会和安全挑战,Art's Nursey的年度秋季稻草人活动已转变为稻草人漫步。 它从19月XNUMX日星期六开始,一直持续到万圣节!

在10月19日至万圣节之间的任何时候,都可以访问面积超过50英亩的苗圃,在XNUMX多个稻草人和秋天照相的机会中享受休闲,社交距离远的户外漫步。 享受大自然的美,他们的稻草人建设团队的创造力,并向通过捐款捐赠使这一活动成为可能的当地企业提供支持。

在过去的几年中,广受欢迎的“稻草人”稻草人建筑站占据了整个活动的主导地位。 不幸的是,考虑到社会疏离准则,这部分活动根本不可能实现。 相反,可以购买“稻草人构建套件”。 购买套件,在家中建造稻草人!

稻草人漫步:

strong>日期:19年31月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
:9am - 6pm
位置:艺术的苗圃
地址:萨里8940 192街
网站: www.artsnursery.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Scarecrow Stroll

Scarecrow StrollYou are invited to a Scarecrow Stroll! Given the social and safety challenges of 2020, the annual fall scarecrow event at Art’s Nursey has transformed into a Scarecrow Stroll. It starts Saturday Sept 19 and runs until Halloween!

Visit the expansive 10+ acre nursery anytime between Sept 19 and Halloween to enjoy a casual, socially distant, outdoor stroll amongst 50+ scarecrows and fall photo opportunities. Enjoy the beauty of nature, the creativity of their scarecrow-building-team and give your support to the local businesses who make this event possible with their donations.

In previous years, the hugely popular “Build-A-Crow” Scarecrow building station dominated the event. Unfortunately, this portion of the event is simply not possible given social distancing guidelines. Instead,  “Scarecrow Building Kits” are available for purchase. Buy a kit and build your scarecrow at home!

Scarecrow Stroll:

strong>Date: September 19 – October 31, 2020
Times: 9am – 6pm
Location: Art’s Nursery
Address: 8940 192 Street, Surrey
Website: www.artsnursery.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *