一点点的团结,一点点的友好竞争和许多的笑声,使保龄球成为所有年龄段的美好家庭之夜! 我们的保龄球指南将帮助您找到一种负担得起的有趣的消遣方式,无论您是想专注于在球之间聊天还是完善自己的技术。 卡尔加里有许多保龄球馆,可以选择5或10针保龄球。

特色保龄球馆:

我们的碗(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

来碗吧

这个周末你在做什么? 天气变凉了怎么办? 有时很难获得全家人都可负担得起的家庭娱乐,但在卡尔加里东北部的让碗(Let's Bowl),有30条10针保龄球道,适合所有人! 如果许多保龄球坡道和带保险杠的杠铃都能为每个人升高和降低,这样整个家庭就可以一起玩,即使是小孩子也能找到保龄球成功。 不要忘了雷蒙德巷(Thunder Alley),这是青少年们最喜欢的地方,在特定的夜晚,灯光和音乐都很特别。 进一步了解 查看更多.

 


山景保龄球(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)山景碗

保龄球带来了把球传到车道上的乐趣和挑战,有可能将别针撞倒(甚至打罢!),还有时间参观和闲逛。 如果您的孩子很小,请务必要求保龄球坡道或打火机来平整比赛场地。 当您需要做的就是出现并开始播放时,这也很容易。 山景碗是卡尔加里唯一提供5针和10针保龄球以及辉光保龄球的地方,并为您带来复古的装潢,带您回到1950年的真正保龄球氛围,增添乐趣!

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.


寻找特定的保龄球馆吗? 在中找到其他位置 保龄球类别 在我们的网站上。 在那里你会发现 Toppler碗, 天堂车道, 保龄球馆科克伦巷。 您甚至可以在这里找到保龄球 世纪体育.

无论您有空还是罢工,都可以与家人共度夜晚!

如果您想在Family Fun Calgary's Bowling Guide中加入您的业务,请发送电子邮件至 lindsay@familyfuncanada.com.

fbpx

Family Fun Calgary Bowling Guide: Fun, Laughter, and a Little Friendly Competition!

Bowling Guide (Family Fun Calgary)

With a little togetherness, a little friendly competition, and lots of laughter, bowling makes a great family night out for all ages! It’s an affordable, fun way to spend some time, whether you like to focus on chatting between balls or perfecting your technique. Calgary has a number of bowling alleys, with the choice of 5 or 10-pin bowling.

Featured Bowling Alleys:

Let's Bowl (Family Fun Calgary)

Let’s Bowl

What are you doing this weekend? What about when the weather cools off? Affordable family fun that’s enjoyable for the whole family can sometimes be hard to come by, but Let’s Bowl, in Calgary’s northeast, has 30 lanes of 10-pin bowling fun for everyone! Even the little ones can find bowling success if lots of bowling ball ramps and lanes equipped with bumpers that raise and lower for each person so the whole family can play together. Don’t forget Thunder Alley, a favourite for the teens, with special lights and music, on select nights. Read more about it here.

 


Mountain View Bowling (Family Fun Calgary)Mountain View Bowl

Bowling brings the fun and challenge of getting that ball down the lane, the possibility of knocking the pins over (or even making a strike!), and time to visit and hang out. If you have little ones, be sure to ask for a bowling ramp or lighter balls, to level the playing field. It’s easy, too, when all you need to do is show up and start playing. Mountain View Bowl is the only place in Calgary that offers both 5-pin and 10-pin bowling, plus glow bowling, and brings you a retro decor, taking you back to an authentic 1950’s bowling atmosphere, adding to the fun!

Read more about it here.


Looking for a specific bowling alley? Find other locations in the bowling category on our website. There you’ll find Toppler Bowl, Paradise Lanes, The Bowling Depot, or Cochrane Lanes. You’ll even find bowling at Century Sports.

Whether you get a spare or a strike, enjoy a night out with the family!

If you want to have your business featured in Family Fun Calgary’s Bowling Guide, please send an email to lindsay@familyfuncanada.com.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *