正在進行

甜點目的地(卡爾加里親子遊)
美味和Dec廢:卡爾加里的五個甜點目的地

“還有人有甜點的空間嗎?” 這通常是一頓飯後的事,但有時候,這應該是主要事件。 通常比出去吃一頓飯便宜,這是一種揮霍並為您的生活增添歡樂的令人愉快的方式。 遇到
繼續閱讀 ”

家庭友好型啤酒廠(卡爾加里家庭娛樂區)
家庭友好的啤酒廠:給您的東西,給孩子的東西!

從舒適到時尚再到折衷主義,現在有了孩子,您不必放棄去酒吧! 在卡爾加里家庭娛樂(Family Fun Calgary),我們受到埃德蒙頓姐妹網站的啟發,提出了一系列適合家庭使用的啤酒廠。 許多啤酒廠歡迎孩子,而且經常
繼續閱讀 ”

與COOP和Julie一起烹飪(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
與卡爾加里合作社和朱莉·範·羅森達阿爾一起烹飪

您的家庭用餐時間需要一些啟發嗎? 然後是時候與卡爾加里合作社和朱莉·範·羅森達爾(Julie Van Rosendaal)一起做飯了! 僅需$ 20,您就可以為4人創建美味的家庭菜單,包括甜點。 23年2021月XNUMX日,朱莉·範(Julie Van)將舉行現場Zoom烹飪活動
繼續閱讀 ”

呼吸跑酷(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
呼吸跑酷

據我認識的孩子們說,除了做運動和樹立自信外,跑酷還很棒。 呼吸跑酷提供了學習和練習這項偉大運動的機會。 每個裝備都有學習和練習跑酷特技,技巧和運動壯舉所需的一切! 怎麼看
繼續閱讀 ”

Hide'n'Seek遊樂場和咖啡廳(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
隱藏'n'尋求遊樂場和咖啡廳

Hide'n'Seek是一個大型遊樂場,設有大型遊樂設施,寬敞的學步區,街機遊戲,提供許多新鮮健康選擇的自助餐廳,家長休息室和宴會廳。 不要忘記你的襪子去燃燒一些能量! Hide'n'Seek遊樂場和咖啡廳:地址:#18,49 Aero Drive NE,
繼續閱讀 ”

我的健身房(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
我的卡爾加里體育館

My Gym是主要的兒童健身中心,在卡爾加里有兩個地點。 My Gym的幫派是兒童健身方面的專家,已經在30多個國家/地區建立了30年的運營中心。 健身房及其訓練有素的員工為您提供令人驚嘆的健身計劃
繼續閱讀 ”

室內游樂區(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
卡爾加里及地區室內游樂設施的終極指南-包括蹦床公園和跑酷工作室!

關於卡爾加里,我可以說很多奇妙的事情(友善的人,好鄰居,很棒的公園,還需要我繼續嗎?),但是我可能很難表達關於我們天氣的一些話。 儘管我全心全意地鼓勵家人在晴天下雪,但我們卡爾加里人確實經歷了很多冰凍
繼續閱讀 ”

生日禮物(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
生日快樂! 在您的特殊日子獲得免費零食–卡爾加里版

慶祝你的生日? 孩子們變得如此興奮,但我們的成年人有時會抱怨。 那些不斷增加的歲月可能會引起一些關注! 但是,我們已經找到了一種讓孩子們開心不斷和/或在特殊的日子里為您加油的好方法–免費包裝! 請仔細閱讀,找出答案
繼續閱讀 ”

自然孩子艾伯塔省(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
與自然孩子一起成為自然英雄艾伯塔省

幫助您的孩子成為自然英雄! 家庭樂趣埃德蒙頓(Family Fun Edmonton)的編輯克里斯蒂(Kristi McGowan)發現了這個很酷的“自然兒童”計劃,該計劃通過4種不同的自然活動指導12至10歲的兒童。 看看克里斯蒂(Kristi)的2歲雙胞胎是如何參與其中的! 從山上到草原,蚱hopper
繼續閱讀 ”

克里斯托弗酷生日派對(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
克里斯托弗·酷(Christopher Cool)虛擬家庭日聚會–在您舒適的家中!

Christopher Cool舉辦了一個免費的虛擬派對,您可以在這裡與家人共度美好時光,並在15年2021月XNUMX日同時進行爆破。您可以在舞會期間揮舞著戰利品,玩互動遊戲,甚至享受神奇的魔法! 你
繼續閱讀 ”

Ongoing

Dessert Destinations (Family Fun Calgary)
Delicious and Decadent: Five Dessert Destinations in Calgary

“And does anyone have room for dessert?” It’s often the afterthought at the end of the meal, but sometimes, it should be the main event. Often less expensive than going out for a full meal, it’s a delightful way to still splurge and add some celebration to your life. Meet
Continue Reading »

Family-Friendly Breweries (Family Fun Calgary)
Family-Friendly Breweries: Something for You, Something for the Kids!

From cozy to trendy to eclectic, you don’t have to give up going to the pub now that you have kids! Here at Family Fun Calgary, we were inspired by our sister website in Edmonton to come up with a list of family-friendly breweries. Many breweries welcome children and often have
Continue Reading »

Cooking with COOP and Julie (Family Fun Calgary)
Cooking With Calgary Co-op and Julie Van Rosendaal

Do your family mealtimes need a little inspiration? Then it’s time to cook with Calgary Co-op and Julie Van Rosendaal! For only $20, you can create a delicious family menu for 4 people, including dessert. On February 23, 2021, there will be a live Zoom cooking event with Julie Van
Continue Reading »

Breathe Parkour (Family Fun Calgary)
Breathe Parkour

In addition to being great exercise and a good confidence builder, parkour is – according to the kids I know – super cool. Breathe Parkour offers a chance to learn and practice this great sport. Each is equipped with everything needed to learn andpractice parkour stunts, tricks and athletic feats! See how
Continue Reading »

Hide 'n' Seek Playground and Cafe (Family Fun Calgary)
Hide ‘n’ Seek Playground and Cafe

Hide ‘n’ Seek is a large playground featuring a huge play structure, extensive toddler zone, arcade games, cafeteria with lots of fresh healthy choices, a parent lounge, and party rooms. Don’t forget your socks and go burn some energy! Hide ‘n’ Seek Playground and Cafe: Address: #18, 49 Aero Drive NE,
Continue Reading »

My Gym (Family Fun Calgary)
My Gym Calgary

My Gym, the premier fitness centre for kids, has two locations in Calgary. The gang at My Gym are experts when it comes to children’s fitness, and have been operating for 30 years with centres located in over 30 countries. The gym and its extensively-trained staff offer amazing programs to
Continue Reading »

Indoor Play Places (Family Fun Calgary)
The Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places in Calgary & Area – including Trampoline Parks & Parkour Studios!

I can say many wonderful things about Calgary (friendly people, great neighbourhoods, awesome parks, need I go on??), but I may be hard-pressed to offer up happy words about some of our weather. While I whole-heartedly encourage families to enjoy the snow on fair days, we Calgarians do experience quite a number of freezing
Continue Reading »

Birthday Treats (Family Fun Calgary)
Happy Birthday! Get FREE Treats on Your Special Day – Calgary Edition

Celebrating your birthday? Kids get so excited, but we grown-ups sometimes grumble; those mounting years can start to get a little concerning! But we’ve found a great way to keep the kids’ fun going and/or cheer you up on your special day – FREE STUFF! Read on to find out
Continue Reading »

Nature Kids Alberta (Family Fun Calgary)
Be a Nature Hero with Nature Kids Alberta

Help your kid become a nature hero! Kristi McGowan, the editor of Family Fun Edmonton, has discovered this cool Nature Kids program that guides kids ages 4 – 12 through 10 different nature activities. Take a look at how even Kristi’s 2-year-old twins got involved! From mountains to prairies, grasshoppers
Continue Reading »

Christopher Cool Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)
Christopher Cool Virtual Family Day Party – From the Comfort of Your Home!

Christopher Cool is hosting a FREE virtual party where you’ll be able to spend quality time together with your family AND have a blast at the same time on February 15, 2021. You can shake your booty during the dance party, play interactive games, and even enjoy amazing magic! You
Continue Reading »