事件更新:圣诞老人假期照片体验的魔力正在虚拟化。 见 有关更多信息的网站.

乡村丘陵村圣诞老人(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

我们发现生活中充满了似乎永无止境的任务。 乡村山村购物中心位于卡尔加里西北部,交通便利,现已发展成为一个及时而宜人的购物中心,可为当今忙碌的家庭提供服务。 我们都知道,时间过得有多快,管理一个家庭和一个家庭要花多少时间。 尽管在线购物越来越流行,但社区购物中心根本无法替代。 。 。 特别是当圣诞老人要来镇上时!

出色的当地企业和多种服务为卡尔加里的家人提供了在Country Hills Village Shopping Centre轻松快速地完成差事的机会。 有了健康与保健服务,宠物护理,银行和餐馆,您将一站式完成差事,将不胜感激! 领取宠物食品时,请喝点酒吃晚饭,然后自己喝咖啡或修脚。 便捷的可访问性使您的一天变得更易于管理,使您有时间进行真正重要的事情。

最大限度地利用圣诞节的时间显得尤为重要,这样您就可以享受所有特殊的家庭时光。 今年,许多家庭正在寻找创造性的方法,将圣诞节的魔力带给他们的孩子。 Country Hills Village购物中心也可以提供帮助! 的 13年2020月XNUMX日的“魔术圣诞老人”摄影活动, 欢迎家人前来营造温馨的假期记忆。 仅需支付5美元,这笔钱就会全额捐赠给卡尔加里的“急需女性组织”(WINS),您可以拍照留念,并以数字方式添加克劳斯夫妇,确保COVID安全。 照片将在第二天通过电子邮件发送给客人。 大家是 欢迎进入,包括宠物!

乡村丘陵村圣诞老人(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

步行将尽可能容纳,但最好注册 这里,因此请计划在这个假期前往这个一站式购物地点。 把握假期所需要的东西,并珍惜与家人在一起的时光。 乡村丘陵乡村购物中心圣诞快乐!

乡村山庄购物中心圣诞老人魔术:

时间: 13年2020月XNUMX日
时间: 10上午 - 4下午
地点: 乡村山村购物中心
地址: #240 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW(以前为音乐制作人),卡尔加里,AB
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com
网站: www.chvshopping.com

Country Hills Village Shopping Centre: Bringing the Magic of the Holidays

Country Hills Village Santa (Family Fun Calgary)

We get that life is filled with seemingly never-ending tasks. Country Hills Village Shopping Centre, conveniently situated in Calgary’s NW, has developed into a timely and agreeable shopping centre to serve today’s busy families. We all know how quickly time flies by and how much work it is to manage a family and a household. In spite of the growing popularity of online shopping, a community shopping centre simply cannot be replaced . . . especially when Santa is coming to town!

Great local businesses and a wide variety of services give Calgary families a chance to get their errands done quickly and easily at Country Hills Village Shopping Centre. With health and wellness services, pet care, banking, and restaurants, you’ll appreciate getting your errands done in one-stop! While you’re picking up pet food, grab some wine for dinner and treat yourself to a coffee or a pedicure. The easy accessibility makes your day more manageable, leaving you time for what really matters.

It’s even more important to maximize your time at Christmas, so you can enjoy all the special family moments. This year, many families are looking for creative ways to bring the magic of Christmas to their kids. Country Hills Village Shopping Centre can help with that, too! The Magic of Santa Photo Event on December 13, 2020, welcomes families to come create a warm holiday memory. For only $5, which will be donated in full to Calgary’s Women in Need Society (WINS), you can get your photo taken and have Mr. and Mrs. Claus digitally added, ensuring COVID safety. Photos will be emailed to guests the following day.  Everyone is welcome, including pets!

Country Hills Village Santa (Family Fun Calgary)

Walk-ups will be accommodated as possible, but it’s best to register HERE, so make a plan to head out to this one-stop shopping location this holiday. Grab what you need for the holidays and cherish those moments with family. Merry Christmas from Country Hills Village Shopping Centre!

Country Hills Village Shopping Centre Magic of Santa:

When: December 13, 2020
Time: 10 am – 4 pm
Where: Country Hills Village Shopping Centre
Address: #240 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW (Formerly Music Makers), Calgary, AB
Facebook: www.facebook.com
Website: www.chvshopping.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply