到了每年的这个时候,我们大多数人都需要购物。 现在是时候整理装饰,买一些圣诞节礼物或买一件新的冬季外套了。 如果您仍在购物,那么最好还是在马尔堡购物中心的黑色星期五周末节省一些钱!

想一想圣诞节购物的感觉如何 before 150月–在您的钱包里放一些多余的钱。 购物中心的许多商店将在黑色星期五周末进行特别优惠和促销。 早点做,也给自己一点点心。 如果您花费100美元或更多,请成为27年29月2020日至25日之间出示收据的前XNUMX位购物者之一,并免费获得XNUMX美元的Marlborough Mall礼品卡。

当然,即使在假期期间,仍然有很多定期的生活任务需要做,所以也可以在那里节省一些钱! 有了从Dollarama到钻石,从游戏到小玩意的各种选择,您会发现Marlborough Mall满足了您的所有购物需求。 当您在那里时,可以享用咖啡和点心,甚至还可以吃晚饭带回家。

拿起你的钱包,启动圣诞节音乐,然后在Marlborough购物中心庆祝购物愉快!

马尔堡购物中心黑色星期五:

时间: 十一月27 - 29,2020
地点: 马尔堡购物中心
地址: 3800 Memorial Drive NE,卡尔加里,AB
网站: www.marlboroughmall.com
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com/MarlboroughMall

Save Money & Treat Yourself With the Marlborough Mall Black Friday Weekend

Marlborough Mall Black Friday (Family Fun Calgary)

When it gets to this time of year, most of us need to do a little shopping. It’s time to freshen up the decorations, buy a few Christmas gifts, or get a new winter coat. If you’re shopping anyway, then you might as well save some money with the Black Friday Weekend at Marlborough Mall!

Think of how good it will feel to be done your Christmas shopping before December – and leave a little extra money in your wallet. Many stores in the mall will be having special deals and promotions for the Black Friday weekend. Go early and get a little treat for yourself, as well. If you spend $150 or more, be one of the first 100 shoppers to present your receipts between November 27 & 29, 2020, and receive a FREE $25 Marlborough Mall gift card.

Of course, there are plenty of regular life errands that still need to be done, even during the holidays, so save some money there, too! With options from Dollarama to diamonds and games to gadgets, you’ll find all your shopping needs taken care of at Marlborough Mall. While you’re there, enjoy a coffee and a treat or even pick up supper to take home.

Grab your wallet, crank up the Christmas music, and then celebrate a shopping day well done at Marlborough Mall!

Marlborough Mall Black Friday:

When: November 27 – 29, 2020
Where: Marlborough Mall
Address: 3800 Memorial Drive NE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.marlboroughmall.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarlboroughMall

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates