那個一起玩耍的家庭,一直在一起。 無論您是小孩還是青少年,全家一起出去享受活動都很有趣。 迷你高爾夫適合所有年齡段的人,卡爾加里為家庭提供多種選擇,無論是室內還是室外。 到戶外享受夏日或與家庭樂趣卡爾加里迷你高爾夫指南對抗冬季憂鬱。

請注意:在製定任何計劃之前,請直接與場地核對,因為 COVID 會迅速改變一切。

世紀體育迷你高爾夫

Century Sports 的 18 洞迷你高爾夫球場將為全家人提供一個下午的娛樂體驗。 通過三個不同且可識別的主題,您可以練習一些推桿並享受繞過障礙的樂趣。 另外,整個事情都在室內,所以在卡爾加里的上下冬季(以及春季和秋季)中,這是一個雙贏的局面! 誰能打出最好的一桿或一桿進洞? 或者誰擁有最好或最不尋常的形式? 誰會宣稱迷你高爾夫的偉大? 如果想在您的常規迷你高爾夫遊覽中有所改變,請在下午 4 點之後訪問,並打 GLOW 迷你高爾夫!

地址: 1010 - 42 大道東南
網站: www.cnty.com

Golfuture YYC 9 洞迷你推桿

Golfuture YYC 提供價格實惠的 9 洞迷你推桿,適合所有年齡段的人享受戶外運動。 擁有自然環境和美景,您將在夏季欣賞壯觀的瀑布、蜿蜒的池塘和奢華的種植花園。 每個洞都為高級高爾夫球手提供了獨特的挑戰,同時還提供了邊緣的限制,為年輕或缺乏經驗的球員提供放鬆和享受。 這個迷你推桿全年開放。

地址: 7100 15 St SE, 卡爾加里, AB
網站:
 www.golfutureyyc.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GolfutureYYC

糧倉路昔日迷你高爾夫球場

糧倉路是一個市場、一個主動學習公園和一個迷你高爾夫球場。 獲得公園和球場的門票,或者只是在過去的迷你高爾夫球場的鏈接上計劃一天。 Yesteryear 迷你高爾夫球場是 72 桿 18 洞的高爾夫球場,可以追溯到阿爾伯塔省歷史的早期。

地址: 226034 112th St West, MD of Foothills, AB
網站:
 www.granaryroad.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/granaryroad

水晶嶺的 MaxMan 迷你高爾夫球場

這座 18 洞球場的前身為水晶嶺迷你高爾夫球場,現已更名,以紀念一位經常光顧該球場但不幸於 2015 年去世的年輕人。該球場擁有 18 個有趣的洞,適合所有年齡段的人使用,無需任何高爾夫技能。 根據課程網站,當您的孩子在球場上玩耍時,您可以坐下來享用美味的晚餐(當然,我們建議您自行決定,這取決於您孩子的年齡)。 顯然,您甚至可以在球場上帶上一杯葡萄酒或其他最喜歡的啤酒(在高爾夫俱樂部購買)!

地点:: 9 Crystal Green Lane, Okotoks, AB
電話:403-995-5563
網站www.crystalridgegolf.com/the-golf/minigolf

怪物迷你高爾夫

NE Calgary 的 Monster Mini Golf 是 18 洞的室內怪物瘋狂迷你高爾夫樂趣! 他們也舉辦生日派對——在他們的網站上查看他們的營業時間、價格和每週特價以及忠誠度俱樂部。

地点:: 怪物迷你高爾夫
地址: 2020 – 32 Ave NE,卡爾加里 AB
網站: www.monsterminigolf.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com

圓石灘微型高爾夫球場

Oasis Greens 高爾夫中心的圓石灘自稱是加拿大西部唯一的錦標賽微型高爾夫球場。 這是一個為真正的迷你高爾夫愛好者準備的課程,擁有更大的果嶺、更多的海拔變化和一個溪流網絡(包括瀑布!),以增加額外的挑戰。 每個洞的長度是普通迷你高爾夫球場洞的兩倍多。 所有這些都是為了讓孩子和初學者高爾夫球手以及更狂熱的推桿都能輕鬆上手並充滿樂趣。

地点:: Macleod Trail & 242 Ave SE, Calgary AB
電話:403-873-0004
網站: www.golf4fun.ca

WinSport 的加拿大奧林匹克公園迷你高爾夫球場

在加拿大奧林匹克公園的迷你高爾夫球場點擊 18 個有趣和令人興奮的球洞。 遠眺落基山脈,在我們專業設計的室外 18 洞球場享受一場風景優美的迷你高爾夫球。 這對整個家庭來說都很有趣! 有時,您還會發現這裡發生的特殊事件。

地址: 88 Canada Olympic Road SW, 卡爾加里 AB
網站www.winsport.ca

迷你高爾夫球場

That family that plays together, stays together. Whether you have tots or teens, it’s fun to get out as a family and enjoy an activity. Mini golf is suitable for all ages and Calgary has several options for families, both indoors and out. Go outside and enjoy a summer day or fight the winter blues with the Family Fun Calgary Miniature Golf Guide.

Please note: Check with the venue directly before making any plans, as COVID changes things quickly.

Century Sports Mini Golf

An 18-hole mini-golf course at Century Sports will offer an afternoon of entertainment for the whole family. With three distinct, and recognizable, themes, you can practice a little putting and enjoy working your way around the obstacles. Plus, the whole thing is indoors, so it’s a win-win situation in Calgary’s up-and-down winter (and spring and fall)! Who can make the best shot or sink a hole-in-one? Or who has the best or most unusual form? Who will claim mini-golf greatness? For a twist on your regular mini-golf excursion, visit after 4 pm, and play GLOW mini golf!

Address: 1010 – 42nd Ave SE
Website: www.cnty.com

Golfuture YYC 9-Hole Mini Putt

Golfuture YYC offers an affordable 9-hole mini putt for outdoor enjoyment for all ages. With a natural setting and lovely views, you’ll enjoy a spectacular waterfall, meandering ponds, and lavish planted gardens in the summer. Each hole provides a unique challenge for the advanced golfer, while also offering bordered curbing to provide a young or inexperienced player relief and enjoyment. This mini putt is open year-round.

Address: 7100 15 St SE, Calgary, AB
Website:
 www.golfutureyyc.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GolfutureYYC

Granary Road Yesteryear Mini Golf Course

Granary Road is a market, an Active Learning Park, and a mini golf course. Get tickets to the park and the course, or just plan a day on the links at the Yesteryear Mini Golf Course. The Yesteryear Mini Golf Course is Par 72, 18 hole trip back in time to the early days of Alberta’s history.

Address: 226034 112th St West, MD of Foothills, AB
Website:
 www.granaryroad.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/granaryroad

The MaxMan’s Mini Golf at Crystal Ridge

Formerly Crystal Ridge Mini Golf, this 18-hole course has been renamed in honour of a youngster who frequented the course but unfortunately passed away in 2015. Boasting 18 fun holes, this course is accessible to all ages, no golf skills required. According to the course website, you can sit down for a nice dinner while your kids play on the course (we advise using your own discretion, of course, depending on the age of your kids). And apparently, you can even bring your glass of wine or other favourite bevvie (purchased at the golf club) on the course with you!

Where: 9 Crystal Green Lane, Okotoks, AB
Phone: 403-995-5563
Websitewww.crystalridgegolf.com/the-golf/minigolf

Monster Mini Golf

Monster Mini Golf in NE Calgary is 18 holes of indoor monster madness mini golfing fun! They do birthday parties too – check out their hours, prices and weekly specials, and loyalty club on their website.

Where: Monster Mini Golf
Address: 2020 – 32 Ave NE, Calgary AB
Website: www.monsterminigolf.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com

Pebble Beach Miniature Golf Course

Pebble Beach at the Oasis Greens Golf Centre calls itself the only Championship Miniature Golf Course in Western Canada. This is a course for true mini-golf enthusiasts, with larger greens, more elevation changes, and a network of streams (including waterfalls!) to add extra challenge. Each hole is more than double the length of an average miniature golf course hole. All of this is designed to make the course accessible and fun both for kids and beginner golfers as well as more avid putters.

Where: Macleod Trail & 242 Ave SE, Calgary AB
Phone: 403-873-0004
Website: www.golf4fun.ca

WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park Mini-Golf

Hit the links for 18 fun and exciting holes at Canada Olympic Park’s mini-golf course. With the Rockies in the distance, enjoy a scenic round of mini-golf on our professionally designed outdoor 18-hole course. It’s great fun for the entire family! Sometimes, you’ll also find special events happening here.

Address: 88 Canada Olympic Road SW, Calgary AB
Websitewww.winsport.ca

mini golf