穿上你最好的 Stampede 服装和最活泼的 YAHOO,然后前往 南中心购物中心 这个七月! 现在是卡尔加里牛仔节的时候了,这意味着是时候庆祝夏天和社区了! 毕竟,众所周知,社区精神使卡尔加里如此特别。 在 Stampede 期间获得大量乐趣也非常棒!

Southcentre Mall Stampede(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

美好的庆祝活动从早餐开始,对吧?! 为了支持加拿大癌症协会,Southcentre Mall 将举办一年一度的 Pink Pancake Stampede 早餐会 13年2022月XNUMX日. 这是该活动的第 13 年,以支持 CIBC Run for the Cure,每年有多达 100 名志愿者和数千名客人参加。 从上午 9 点到 11 点,前往购物中心的南停车场,为全家人享受免费早餐、娱乐和 Stampede 风格的活动!

当然,在 Stampede 期间,您必须捕捉您的#SCStampedeStyle! Southcentre 想看看你的风格,他们创造了完美的 Stampede 风格照片来衬托你的装束。 位于靠近 Sporting Life 的较低楼层,捕捉您的 Stampede 风格并使用#SCStampedeStyle 在社交媒体上分享。

Southcentre Mall Stampede(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

当您在 Southcentre 购物中心庆祝卡尔加里牛仔节时,您可以享受整个月的福利。 在整个 100 月份,当您在 Southcentre Mall 礼品卡上花费 XNUMX 美元即可获赠一份特别礼物!

1 年 5 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日: 享受一张失败博物馆的免费入场券
6 年 10 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日: 获得一张卡尔加里牛仔节的免费入场券或一张失败博物馆的免费入场证
11 年 17 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日: 获得一张卡尔加里动物园的免费儿童日票或一张失败博物馆的免费入场票
18 年 24 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日: 享受一张 Trico 中心的免费一日通行证或一张失败博物馆的免费入场通行证
25 年 31 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日: 获得在 VRCORE 游戏的代币或一张免费进入失败博物馆的通行证

优惠送完即止。 每天每笔交易最多可获得 2 份礼物。

Southcentre Mall Stampede(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

是时候以我们所知道的最好方式来庆祝 Stampede 了——带着满满的社区精神! 戴上那些牛仔帽,前往 Stampede 的 Southcentre 购物中心。 雅虎!!

Southcentre Mall 是卡尔加里最受欢迎的购物目的地之一,将购物者与他们喜爱的品牌和体验联系起来。 全年,Southcentre 经常举办特别活动。 他们推动各种社区倡议,并积极为购物者提供支持当地企业的机会。

Southcentre Mall Stampede:

时间: 2022 年 13 月; 早餐:2022 年 9 月 11 日,上午 XNUMX 点至 XNUMX 点
地点: Southcentre 购物中心,南停车场
联系地址: 100 Anderson Rd SE, 卡尔加里, AB
网站: www.southcentremall.com

Grab your best Stampede attire and your most exuberant YAHOO, and head to the Southcentre Mall this July! It’s time for the Calgary Stampede and that means it’s time to celebrate summer and community! After all, as we all know, community spirit is what makes Calgary so special. Having loads of fun during the Stampede is pretty great, too!

Southcentre Mall Stampede (Family Fun Calgary)

A good celebration starts with breakfast, right?! Southcentre Mall is hosting its annual Pink Pancake Stampede Breakfast in support of the Canadian Cancer Society on July 13, 2022. This is the 13th year for this event, in support of the CIBC Run for the Cure, which sees up to 100 volunteers and thousands of guests every year. From 9 – 11 am, head to the mall’s south parking lot to enjoy FREE breakfast, entertainment, and Stampede-inspired activities for the whole family!

Of course, during Stampede, you’ll have to capture your #SCStampedeStyle! Southcentre wants to see your style and they’ve created the perfect Stampede-inspired photo ops to compliment your outfit. Located on the lower level near Sporting Life, capture your Stampede style and share it on social media using #SCStampedeStyle.

Southcentre Mall Stampede (Family Fun Calgary)

When you celebrate the Calgary Stampede with Southcentre Mall, you can enjoy the perks all month long. For the entire month of July, enjoy a special gift when you spend $100 on Southcentre Mall gift cards!

July 1 – 5, 2022: Enjoy one free entry pass to the Museum of Failure
July 6 – 10, 2022: Receive one free admission ticket to the Calgary Stampede OR one free entry pass to the Museum of Failure
July 11 – 17, 2022: Get one free child day pass to the Calgary Zoo OR one free entry pass to the Museum of Failure
July 18 – 24, 2022: Enjoy one free day pass to the Trico Centre OR one free entry pass to the Museum of Failure
July 25 – 31, 2022: Receive a token towards your play at VRCORE OR one free entry pass to the Museum of Failure

Offers are while supplies last. Maximum 2 gifts per transaction, per day.

Southcentre Mall Stampede (Family Fun Calgary)

It’s time to celebrate Stampede in the best way we know how – with loads of community spirit! Grab those cowboy hats and head down to Southcentre Mall this Stampede. YAHOO!!

Southcentre Mall is one of Calgary’s favourite shopping destinations, connecting shoppers with the brands and experiences they love. Throughout the year, Southcentre frequently hosts special events. They promote a variety of community initiatives and actively provide shoppers with opportunities to support local businesses.

Southcentre Mall Stampede:

When: July 2022; Breakfast: July 13, 2022, from 9 – 11 am
Where: Southcentre Mall, South Parking Lot
Address: 100 Anderson Rd SE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.southcentremall.com