Sunday Funday! Hockey With the Calgary Hitmen

Calgary Hitmen Sunday Funday (Family Fun Calgary)

Join the Calgary Hitmen for their Sunday Fundays, whenever they have a Sunday home game! Adult tickets are $15.99 and kids’ tickets are $9.99! Come early and check out the Family Fun Zone with games, face painting, interactive inflatables, and more. Plus, don’t miss the post-game family skate on the Scotiabank Saddledome ice!

2019/2020 Season Dates:

Sunday, September 29, 4 pm vs Medicine Hat Tigers

Sunday, October 6, 2 pm vs Portland Winterhawks

Sunday, October 20, 2 pm vs Medicine Hat Tigers

Sunday, November 3, 2 pm vs Edmonton Oil Kings

Sunday, December 8, 4 pm vs Everett Silvertips

Sunday, December 15 , 2 pm vs Lethbridge Hurricanes

Sunday, January 5, 4 pm vs Moose Jaw Warriors

Sunday, January 12, 2 pm vs Swift Current Broncos

Sunday, January 26, 2 pm vs Red Deer Rebels

Sunday, February 9, 4 pm vs Lethbridge Hurricanes

Sunday, March 1, 4 pm vs Lethbridge Hurricanes

Sunday, March 15, 2 pm vs Red Deer Rebels

Sunday, March 22, 2 pm vs Swift Current Broncos

Sunday Funday Calgary Hitmen:

When: Sunday Calgary Hitmen Home Games
Where: Scotiabank Saddledome
Address: 555 Saddledome Rise SE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.hitmenhockey.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *