fbpx

TELUS Spark - Apprenez et amusez-vous

TELUS Spark à Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)

TELUS Spark offre aux personnes de tous les âges et de toutes les capacités la possibilité de découvrir la science, l'art et la technologie comme jamais auparavant. Il inspire les gens à explorer eux-mêmes et le monde qui les entoure, cultivant la créativité et les façons innovatrices de penser, menant le développement de nouvelles compétences.

Pour les adultes - C'est un endroit pour démêler les complexités des questions de l'heure, pour débattre, pour décider et pour agir.

Pour les ados - C'est un endroit pour partir de l'inattendu et aller partout où leur imagination les emmène - un endroit pour développer la confiance et les compétences dont ils auront besoin au travail et dans la vie grâce à des activités qui suscitent l'intérêt et encouragent le travail d'équipe.

Pour les enfants - C'est un lieu d'expérimentation pratique, ludique et créative qui donne vie aux principes fondamentaux de la science et de l'ingénierie et inspire l'amour de l'apprentissage tout au long de la vie.

Contact Étincelle TELUS:

Adresse: 220 St. George's Drive NE. Calgary AB
Site internet: www.sparkscience.ca

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:

fbpx

TELUS Spark – Hands on Learning & Fun

TELUS Spark in Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)

TELUS Spark provides people of all ages and abilities opportunities to experience science, art and technology like never before. It inspires people to explore themselves and the world around them, cultivating creativity and innovative ways of thinking, leading the development of news skills.

For Adults – It is a place to unravel the complexities of the issues of the day, to debate, to decide and to act.

For Teens – It is a place to start from the unexpected and go anywhere their imagination takes them – a place to develop the confidence and skills they will need in work and in life through activities that incite interest and encourage team work.

For Children – It is a place for hands-on, playful and creative experimentation to bring the fundamentals of science and engineering to life and inspire a life-long love of learning.

TELUS Spark Contact:

Address: 220 St. George’s Drive NE. Calgary AB
Websitewww.sparkscience.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Calgary has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.